FusionMarkets.com Review

4.669 · 40 REVIEWS

Gleneagle Asset Management Pty Limited

Updated: Sep 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FusionMarkets is a forex broker. Fusion Markets offers the MT4, MT4 WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. FusionMarkets.com offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FusionMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2017
Address: Level 7 222 Exhibition Street Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Contact: help@fusionmarkets.com, +61 3 8376 2706
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #226199
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Dragonpay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FusionMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

FusionMarkets.com profile provided by Fusion Markets, Oct 21, 2019

Fusion Markets is an Australian Forex and CFD Provider. Founded in 2017 and launched in 2019, our Vision is to provide access to the world’s markets easier, faster and at a radically lower cost than what exists in the world today. We aren’t just satisfied with being a low-cost provider, we want to permanently change traders’ expectations of their broker.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.669 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Gaborone, Botswana,
Jul 8, 2020,
Registered user

Fusion Markets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

By far the best broker i have encountered as a new trader so far. Quick and personal responses and really low cost trading
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Thanks, Tapiwa. We're so pleased things are going well. Let us know if you need anything as always!
Gabriel,
Argentina, Argentina,
Jul 6, 2020,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good commission, very low spread.
Excellent attention of the employes and the ceo and founder.
The founding with skrill are fast without commision
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Hi Gabriel, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so pleased to be able to work with you and that you've put your faith in us as your trading partner. Looking forward to working with you for the long term.
Yaounde, Cameroon,
Jul 4, 2020,
Registered user

Fusion Markets is wonderfully wonderful

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Besides the user frienly Meta4 trading platform, I enjoy every day trading with Fusion Markets as they have The lowest trading costs, Fast and personalized support, as well as a Great range of products
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Thank you Chenwi, glad to hear you've noticed the super low comms and lightning-fast support. We're always here for you!
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 30, 2020,
Registered user

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Recommended by friend. Read review in FPA, decided to open live account with them. Just started so far so good with tight spread & fast wire deposit (haven’t tried withdrawal yet). Happy so far. Keep it up.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Thank you KT, so pleased you saw some of our reviews on FPA here and that like most of our clients, you were referred by a friend. We rely heavily on word of mouth and appreciate you putting your trust in us. We won't let you down!
dublin, Ireland,
Jun 27, 2020,
Registered user

great broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

great broker by far the best out their very low trading cost can honestly say i feel very comfortable with this broker would recommend them to any one to try them for them self's
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Thank you for the great feedback Gerard, very pleased you're feeling comfortable with us and can just focus on what you do best - trading! If you think of anything we can be doing better, please let us know.
María,
Cádiz, Spain,
Jun 20, 2020,
Guest

Fusion Markets close your Open Positions at prices it considers

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I was reading the terms and conditions of the contract that I was going to sign with Fusion Markets, and I found the following clause:

• Fusion Markets may, at its at sole discretion (without or without notice), close out your Open Positions at prices it considers fair and reasonable that time, and you agree not to make any claim against Fusion Markets in this regard.

Obviously I have not hired their services.

What kind of broker reserves the right in his contract, to close your operations the way he wants and without allowing you to claim?
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jun 24, 2020:
Hi Maria, thanks for raising this. We understand your concern on this. It's a bit of a "catch-all" type of clause that is found in most broker's T&Cs (ICM Clause 4.7 for example) and is unfortunately needed to cover us brokers in certain emergency circumstances. We have never had to use it and certainly hope we don't ever need to. Let us provide an example of its use nonetheless. One example it could be used is if we found that a client was fraudulent (they stole someone's personal information to sign up or they funded with a stolen credit card as an example). If they had open positions, then we need to be able to close down the account, including all positions.
Another example is that if we received a notice from the regulator to shut down the account. Ultimately this isn't a light decision to make. Still, the clause is necessary for us to be able to handle various scenarios that may present themselves at any given time. As we're regulated by ASIC and have a proper dispute resolution scheme should a complaint arise, you can rest assured it would not be done except in an extreme circumstance such as the ones given above. Happy trading.
Chintan,
Bahrain, Bahrain,
Jun 17, 2020,
Guest

By far, the best forex broker around!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

By far, this is the best broker I have worked with in last 9 years!

The account opening process was a real breeze – Unlike many brokers, these guys didn’t ask me to upload same docs multiple times – within minutes my account was ready!

On commissions, unlike most brokers where you will end up paying min. $5.5 per RTL (for an account under IB, else $7 per RTL), here you pay only $4.5 per RTL!

Spreads are extremely tight – Far better than brokers who may charge higher commissions. Even so the swap rates are very competitive.

So, on all the cost components (Commissions, Spreads and Swaps), these guys are the best!

On withdrawals, it is important to note that most (if not all) brokers do not reduce (withdraw) your balance immediately (with the withdrawal amount), in the hope that you will still trade after putting a withdrawal request but before the same is processed. Whereas at Fusion Markets, once you put a withdrawal request, it gets deducted immediately from the trading account balance – So this is a sign of a good and honest broker!

On credit cards, many large brokers will make the ‘deposit’ process as seamless as it gets so that they can take your money INSTANTLY but for processing withdrawals on the SAME card, they will have a cumbersome process – i.e. they will ask you to upload some photocopies of the card and fill a form etc. etc. – This is a sign of a broker. Unlike these brokers, Fusion Markets had easy deposit + easy withdrawal process – no need of uploading card copies or sending a form etc. This is an example of a good practice in action - yet another sign of an honest and genuine broker!

Trade execution has been seamless and extremely fast!

Customer service is very personalized and the response time is extremely quick.
This broker has really exceeded expectations on all fronts – account opening, cost structure, withdrawals, trade execution and customer service!

What more could you expect?? This is indeed where your search for a great (and honest) broker ends!

I’m sure that with a continued focus on these aspects, Fusion Markets will grow multifold over time.

I just hope that these good practices aren’t compromised even after they grow significantly!
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Thank you so much for the detailed review Chintan, it means a lot to us to have an experienced trader like yourself notice all the little things we do to make your life easier. We're looking forward to working with you for a long time to come. Thanks for choosing to trade with us, we won't let you down!
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jun 6, 2020,
Registered user

Fast execution and very low spread

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker is very good ih execution and spread is very low, can make money for scalper Trader like me, very very recomended.

The support are excelent
Keep The good job
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jun 24, 2020:
Thank you KG. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with the FPA Community and have noticed the extremely low trading costs and commissions we provide.
UK, United Kingdom,
May 30, 2020,
Registered user

FINALLY FOUND A HOME!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm really impressed with fusions. The low cost trading they provide is a little too good to be true (but it is!). I've only just started using Analysts views and they are spot on or close for the pair I trade. The speed of customer service is also the best I've experienced. 

Like the title says I'VE FOUND A HOME. If you've done this for a little while and have been burnt by brokers, it takes a while to get back on the horse, especially when you were pushed off! Looking forward to a long working relationship with Fusions.

I even e-mail the CEO and he responds! Long may they keep this up.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jun 24, 2020:
Thank you Tope, rest assured we will never stop working hard to roll out new features and products to make your trading experience better than yesterday.
Tambov, Russian Federation,
May 26, 2020,
Registered user

Thanks for service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello.I am Sergei Konkov from Russia. I want to share my experience of working with the Forex broker Fusion Markets. I trade on a real account 103938 for about 3 weeks
I have been adding funds to my real account via a Bank Wire 2020.06.06. Money transfer is made quickly and without commission.The support is excellent, always in touch and ready to help.Trading is comfortable because spreads are low and order execution is fast in the market.
I had no problems during trading.
My opinion fusionmarkets offers an excellent service.
Thanks.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Jun 24, 2020:
Thank you TraderFX. Hearing you've had a good experience as an experienced trader means a lot. We're always keen to improve so let us know if you need anything else as always.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FusionMarkets a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if FusionMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16886/fusionmarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Fusion Markets community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/fusionmarkets/

Is FusionMarkets regulated?

FusionMarkets is regulated by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under Australian Financial Services License No. 226199.

What is the minimum deposit for FusionMarkets?

FusionMarekts doesn't require a minimum deposit to open an account with them.

It is recommended to start with what you feel comfortable and affordable.

What are the minimum and maximum leverage for FusionMarkets?

The leverages from FusionMarkets vary depending on the asset type.

  • For Forex & Metals: 20:1 to 500:1.
  • For CFDs: the maximum is 100:1.
  • For Cryptocurrencies: the maximum is 5:1.

How long does it take to deposit to FusionMarkets?

For a deposit to arrive in your FusionMarkets account, the amount of time it takes depends on the payment methods you choose.

  • Visa or Mastercard within Australia: Should be credited to your account instantly.
  • A bank wire internationally to Australia, the average is 2-3 business days.
  • However, depending on which country you’re depositing from, the process of an international bank wire can typically take up to 5 business days.