FusionMarkets.com Review

4.669 · 40 REVIEWS

Gleneagle Asset Management Pty Limited

Updated: Sep 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FusionMarkets is a forex broker. Fusion Markets offers the MT4, MT4 WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. FusionMarkets.com offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FusionMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2017
Address: Level 7 222 Exhibition Street Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia
Contact: help@fusionmarkets.com, +61 3 8376 2706
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #226199
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Dragonpay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FusionMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

FusionMarkets.com profile provided by Fusion Markets, Oct 21, 2019

Fusion Markets is an Australian Forex and CFD Provider. Founded in 2017 and launched in 2019, our Vision is to provide access to the world’s markets easier, faster and at a radically lower cost than what exists in the world today. We aren’t just satisfied with being a low-cost provider, we want to permanently change traders’ expectations of their broker.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.669 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

london, United Kingdom,
Oct 16, 2019,
Registered user

Day Traders - Low Cost Trading must check out

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its not often you find a broker that offer great customer service but then has low costs associated to trading.
So far I believe I've found the hidden Gem, in my last 10 years of trading I've been around the block a few times to say the least.
Ive experienced some woeful brokers along the way, Fusion Markets seem to have taken the best of all brokers and merged into one place.
They are still very new in the market place so time will tell but for the few months Ive been there 5 star and above.
The team have been on hand to answer any trading related queries, depositing funds never an issue :), withdrawing funds no problems arrived with 48 hours (withdrawing funds can usually be a sticking point with some brokers so I like to test this early on).
The main thing for me is I'm a day trader so costs are very important, make sure you find out exactly what you're paying as most brokers actually don't offer what they say they do.

I ran multiple accounts and tracked the costs lets just say Fusion Markets came out clear winners.

If you're looking to cut costs and maintain excellent service, then its definitely worth a try.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you very much for the review Mark, we are grateful to have you on board. Regards, Rach.
Christchurch, New Zealand,
Oct 17, 2019,
Registered user

No complaints whataoever

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Smooth operation from start. Great range of assets and don't need a lot of money to get started. Love it!
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Cawkill. Wishing you continued success in the markets! Rach.
Geoff,
Melbourne, Australia,
Oct 17, 2019,
Guest

Great low cost broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been trading with Fusion Markets for the last few weeks and I've been really impressed so far. Usually with "low cost" brokers you expect the swaps to be really high or something but they have been really good across the board. The support team is really friendly too.

Would recommend checking out
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Geoff. We're very committed to continually lowering the cost of trading across the board - that includes spreads, swaps and commissions - even deposit fees! Thanks for noticing. Rach.
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Low spread and most important is the firm is regulated. Responsible brokage. Highly recommend to new and exprience traders. Platform are always responsive.
 
Reply by Fusion Markets submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Thank you Vitim. Glad you're enjoying your experience with us. Regards, Rach.
Midrand, South Africa,
Dec 4, 2019,
Registered user

Quick Deposits and Above board Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joined broker in Nov 2019 and broker is quick with deposits and quick with withdrawals. they have good leverage options 1:500 hoping they will offer 1:1000 soon. Secure two factor authorization when you want to withdraw funds. Really good broker. Excellent and straight forward dashboard to monitor your account activity. Highly recommend this broker to anyone.
 
Philippines, Philippines,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Felt great trading with fushion market, fast execution no manipulation, this broker is excellent i rate 5 star, more power to fushion market.
 
Cornwall, United Kingdom,
Dec 21, 2019,
Registered user

New broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just to say Fusion have done everything promised me re deposit and withdrawals, personal contact at any time and the low costs of trading they promote. I do have minor issues with the CC clearing in the Netherlands (not AUS) but was swiftly resolved, that was deposit, withdrawals faster than posted. So far so good.
One of my sons also is running an account with them and would echo these sentiments I'm sure.
 
Enugu, Nigeria,
Jan 18, 2020,
Registered user

A trustworthy broker with very low commission

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fusion markets is a very good and reliable broker. Fast deposits and withdrawal. Good live support. Their commissions are very low. They have the traders interest at heart
 
sunday,
Jos, Nigeria,
Jan 21, 2020,
Guest

highly recommended from my experience.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fusion markets in my experience, is just the very the best, with all the exceptional services they offer, the make sure the keep their words and are always looking out for the customers best interest, i Love this broker and would 100% recommended them to all who wish to trade and succeed in the market.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Feb 24, 2020,
Registered user

WE NEED SKRILL FOR DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

we have tested this broker on demo account and its fantastic. one of the best in the world. we are appealing to management of this company on matter of urgency to pls
give skrill so that we can live with them....

in some part of the world. skrill is the best means of deposit and withdrawal in forex trading account. specifically Africa where bank charges for card and international wire transfer charges is too high... due to this. we have found skrill to be our best means of trading forex all across Africa an other part of the world..

fusion markets should do the needful by introducing skrill payment method soonest... we are looking forward to make our first deposit ....

thanks forexpeacearmy for making my opinion know to the management..
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is FusionMarkets a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if FusionMarkets is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16886/fusionmarkets-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Fusion Markets community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/fusionmarkets/

Is FusionMarkets regulated?

FusionMarkets is regulated by Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) under Australian Financial Services License No. 226199.

What is the minimum deposit for FusionMarkets?

FusionMarekts doesn't require a minimum deposit to open an account with them.

It is recommended to start with what you feel comfortable and affordable.

What are the minimum and maximum leverage for FusionMarkets?

The leverages from FusionMarkets vary depending on the asset type.

  • For Forex & Metals: 20:1 to 500:1.
  • For CFDs: the maximum is 100:1.
  • For Cryptocurrencies: the maximum is 5:1.

How long does it take to deposit to FusionMarkets?

For a deposit to arrive in your FusionMarkets account, the amount of time it takes depends on the payment methods you choose.

  • Visa or Mastercard within Australia: Should be credited to your account instantly.
  • A bank wire internationally to Australia, the average is 2-3 business days.
  • However, depending on which country you’re depositing from, the process of an international bank wire can typically take up to 5 business days.