FXHunterWealth.com Review

4.671 • 62 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 24, 2022
Visit site

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: support@fxhunterwealth.com
4.671 • 62 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

D
Middle Earth, Sweden,
Nov 24, 2022,
Registered user

Very professional and helpful.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
FXHunterWealth is an extremely honest and helpful trader and signal provider, i have been in his trading group for several years on and off. He run a Telegram group where he share alot of information aswell as live Signals, everything well backed by his dedication to this trade, he´s also got a very informative Tradingview channel.
Not only that, every weekend he posts a forecast video on youtube where he explains current market situation and his plans for the upcomming week, alot based on CoT.

Dave taught me alot during these years, started with mostly Volume based trading then transitioned into CoT , showed me where to get the data to be able to base my trades on the CoT trends. But the most important part of it is ofcourse the risk management and how to utilize it in the best way.

He is also very experienced with EAs, he helped me how to do my own research and Backtest EAs. The current portfolio i run is averaging around 25% monthly with comfortably low drawdowns, ofcourse Dave is the one helping me tweak my portfolio to deliver without unessesary high risk.

Dave is truly one of the most serious and honest traders out there.
S
Australia, Australia,
Nov 22, 2022,
Registered user

Professional, honest & transparent

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Dave is an excellent professional trader. I’m very pleased to be in his trading group. He is sharing a lot of educational materials and tools to help develop our skills. In addition to the educational side, he provides signals, market updates, EAs and indicators. Great service. Highly recommended.

Dec 3, 2019 - 5 Stars I'm currently following Dave' signals. I have been trying paid signal providers for more than a year now and left most of them within the first two weeks after realising that what they market in their public groups is completely different from the actual signal results. My experience with Dave is completely different, and highly recommend his services. Few things I like about his service:
- He provides pending orders and this allows me time to execute the trades properly.
- The fact that he is using the data from the COT report is very interesting to me and is definitely paying off.
- He is very transparent with the results of his trades. What he shares in the public telegram group is a true reflection of the trades we are getting in the premium group and this is very rare to find with other signal providers.
- He provide updates on the live trades as and when needed and this provides a lot of comfort.
Finally, I'm not only in good profit following his signals, but I'm also learning. I'm now very interested to learn more about COT and how to analyse the data and I'm sure with all the information he is sharing, I will get there one day.
Thanks Dave for all your efforts
K
BANGKOK, Thailand,
Nov 17, 2022,
Registered user

EA MARS

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Thank you Dave, It is amazing. 10% profit in just 10 days. From 7th Nov to 17th Nov, 50.01 to 500 USD Live account.
Frankly speaking, I don't know much about EA. But I strongly believe in Dave. He said " you will see that its more comfortable trading with the EAs than manually." Absolutely right.
Yes, EA is amazing. Firstly I don't know how to see my transaction and before i woke up, from my vantage broker, they sent daily confirmation and I am happy to see that my profit and transaction detail. Now I understand how to see my transaction with my phone.
A
AN, India,
Nov 7, 2022,
Registered user

Dave HunterFx service Provider / MARS Exper Advisor

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Hi,

I have been trading for quite sometime but some days good, other bad. I have traded with many Service Providers but it was only account wipe out at the end. No money management, high profits one month next month account blown. Once the moneys gone no one responds back.

Daves HunterFx service - Complete membership.

Manual trades : I am currently not doing manual trade. Just trying to learn how Dave trades and learn.

EA MARS - Been using this auto tool from last 1 month. The advice I got from Dave to start with low risk. With continuous warnings not to be greedy and accumulate small profits over time. Been profitable till now.
EA Portfolio: Dave shares his portfolio with his full membership clients. I have been demo trading with the details he shared and i have seen profit in the demo account. Now intending to move the EAs to Live account with caution and low risk.

Just remember there is profit, Loss but Risk management is very very important.

Will edit this post once I do couple of months trading with Dave.
D
uk, United Kingdom,
Apr 8, 2021,
Registered user

Just another signal provider

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
So I ran a 3 month test with Daves signals, I'd signed up cause I liked the way he was explaining trades and showing the zones he would buy/sell in and it seemed to make sense also unlike some he would mention the loseing trades where as lot would just forget about them and only talk about the winners, also access to his myfxbook.
Well he's just like any other provider, after a month or so he removed his myfxbook when it was showing some poor results. So many losses so few wins and the losses would go to the SL 100 pips or so where as winners would be half closed early into profit with the other half ussually falling back down.
SO the main thing you should be taking from this is: there are no good signal providers its not goin to happen, some may get lucky for a while but thats it. Im stopping short of calling them scammers but its not far off, come on be realistic if someones making good money trading why would they be selling signals?
M
Moharraq, Bahrain,
Mar 3, 2021,
Registered user

Average Performance

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
It has been around a year since i joined, what i can say is that FXHunterwealth provides average to good service but there is a a major problem with consistency ( this issue started from appearance of COVID pandemic in March 2020 and continued for many months after that) many of these months ended with minus or negligible plus. i hope that performance will improve in coming months. im personally still struggling to recover the losses suffered particularly in March 2020
P
NSW, Australia,
Jan 19, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Signal Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Dave provides a great signal service with his paid subscriptions, providing detailed analysis for each trade made, and excellent position and risk management. I have been using his service for a while now, with great success. He also provides a wealth of information for free, via Tradingview and his own website. His selfless dedication to his followers and subscribers is exceptional. Well worth it.
A
Gauteng, South Africa,
Oct 9, 2020,
Registered user

Very Good Service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been trading live with Dave FX for months now. But I also have learned that he can not spoon feed you everyday! So I adapt how he trades and also learned he's ways and then made my own analysis on top of hes to push myself to become better and not just to be spoon fed . He 's style has helped me to grow my live account and seeing profits wich I never had before!!!!! Keep up the good work Dave FX
T
UT, Netherlands,
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

Best teacher out there!

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
Found mister on tradingview a year back and really he is soo good with his CoT analysis love it. Learned a lot from you videos please keep up the hard work Dave you really are helping us. I come from a poor background and really appreciate the honesty in your work.
P
Victoria, Australia,
Sep 24, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Signals. Dave knows the job he is doing

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been following the signals from Dave for last two months.....all I can say is he knows the job what he is doing , very well. I only had success during this period. I am new to trading and started with few losses, before I started following Dave. I am very happy and now very hopeful that I can bring back all my losses and bring it to profit soon.
Page 1 of 7