FXHunterWealth.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 3, 2020
5 · 41 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXHunterWealth.com on our forum

Go to forums

FXHunterWealth.com profile provided by DaveFXHunter, Dec 3, 2019

FX Hunter Wealth is company focused on the trading Forex Signals.
Signals are educative and based on strong price action and Commitment of traders.
Company is currently working on the expansion for the regulated PAMM trading.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 41 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Frankfurt, Germany,
Mar 27, 2020,
Registered user

Great mentor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Dave doesn't sugar coat. His experience in the markets shows what real traders are made of, which includes taking losses along with the wins, and to avoid gambling. His system works over time, and I am happy to have found him. He is my teacher and my mentor.
 
Pará, Brazil,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

The most complete trader I have ever met.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In all my 03 years of experience and study in the foreign exchange market, this is the most complete and professional trader I have ever met.
Good and consistent profits.
This is the only signal service I know of that is worth it.
 
Belgrade, Serbia,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Speaking of putting your money where your mouth is...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

...that's what FXHunterWealth.com is all about!

Transparent, honest and best of all realistic in building expectations. Finding this service, I stopped looking and started to grow. Look no further!
 
Sydney, Australia,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Best by far I have followed so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Thanks to Dave for his signals and market reviews.

Im only on the 3 month subscription but im getting the yearly once it expires.

Love your work Dave
 
Croatia, Croatia,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Best forex signals you can find

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In any way this is the best fx signals you can find anywhere. As I can’t look at the screen all the day It is fantastic that Dave send only pending trades so I have time to set them on my MT4 platform. You have order type, price, TP and SL sent through private telegram chanel. Very easy, clear, and the most important, profitabilne. I have 10+ years experiance in trading, never saw anything like Daves service. If I could I’ll give 6 stars to Dave Hunter trader. Look no more arround, you find the best
 
Asaba,delta state, Nigeria,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Fx hunter are great

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My experience since this year 2020 has been awesome,im astonished, flabbergasted, if not amazed with this results i have been getting from fx hunters,profits all the way,my account is gradually growing ,i must say that im super excited to be afflicted with this g8 traders, i call them the billionaires club,you are wow,kudos,more grease to your elbow, keep doing what you know best how to do,thumb up,i encourage all to jump in and join the group without hesitation to make real cool money while you learn forex,as they say EARN WHILE YOU LEARN,infact after joining this group i had wished that the market does not close.lets goooooooooooooooooooo.
 
US, USA,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Great service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been with David for about a year now and his trading strategies are top notch. The price is well worth his mentorship and guidance.
 
Tomsk, Russian Federation,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

great COT signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Very nice and profitable signals based on COT data, my monthly results mostly agree with the ones posted in FX hunter channel. He trades mostly major FX pairs, some minor pairs and gold. Trades are usually posted in advance as limit or stop orders, but sometimes as buy/sell now orders. Watch his weekly Youtube videos and subscribe to his free telegram channel to see how it works.
 
Abidjan, Cote D'ivoire,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Cool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

even when i'm losing, no worries because risk management is controlled. I am satisfied because I learn a lot with Dave. Thank you again and long live the project. Dave is an unrivaled provider of forex signals. I no longer look elsewhere

Dec 12, 2019 - 5 Stars Yes I have searched a lot of forex signal providers on the internet and I have tried several but it was only anarch. I can say today that Dave is perfection. I am one of his fans. I can say that I found the best. He taught me a management system that I married. Thanks to you Dave. I would like to tell everyone who is looking to make a living from trading no longer going elsewhere. The solution is this site.

Dec 3, 2019 - 5 Stars I highly recommend it. He is serious and rigorous in the work. the results he shows are real. It changed my way of seeing currency trading.
 
North Carolina, USA,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

Dave FXHunter is the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I watched Dave from afar with his posts on Tradingview.com as well as joined his free telegram. I was very surprised at the quality and effort he puts into his analysis. His understand of bank COT positions which he uses to confirm his entries is great. He combines parallel channels with bank COT data which is thoroughly analyzed every single week with multiple trading opportunities. He's a sharp guy and after joining his premium channel I have learned a LOT about trading in general and seeing his criteria for entering and exiting trades based on bank stop hunts etc is very interesting and informative.

If you are new to Forex like I am, and would like to earn a little money while you learn, I highly recommend his premium Telegram channel for trade signals. Worth every penny. You will most likely earn back when you pay him per month, plus some if you follow his risk management rules.