FXHunterWealth.com Review

4.908 · 56 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 16, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FXHunterWealth.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: support@fxhunterwealth.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXHunterWealth.com on our forum

Go to forums

FXHunterWealth.com profile provided by DaveFXHunter, Dec 3, 2019

FX Hunter Wealth is company focused on the trading Forex Signals.
Signals are educative and based on strong price action and Commitment of traders.
Company is currently working on the expansion for the regulated PAMM trading.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.908 · 56 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ted,
France, France,
Dec 2, 2019,
Guest

Here for the result

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Beside of the result, we can really feel the dedication of fxhunter to his trade and the market in general, with him at our back we feel really confortable in this market.

Make your choice. Handle your losses. Hang in the game.
 
Lefkosia, Cyprus,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

Forex On Fire says: Hunters Wealth GOD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

We at Forex On Fire have collectively come to the conclusion that Hunters Wealth is one of the very few legit Telegram Forex Signal Providers who consistently grow your account at least 10% monthly on a tiny risk % of 1 unit per trade.

He constantly updates running trades,
Provides you with a visual representation of the running trades,
clear Stop Loss and Take profit exits,
Risk to Reward Ratio

With Fx Hunters Wealth, you will make lots and lots of money.

Forex On Fire
 
Prague, Czech Republic,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

The best

Service use: Live

Perfect long-term analysis, very good results, absolutely accurate reporting of results, very easy work with entering orders, I recommend
 
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

Very thorough swing trader with great entry

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

David use mainly COT to find the best swing entry. Evry week end, he does a weekly video to explain his next trades based on COT and channels. 90% of his entries are spot on. So I'm very confident when he give us a set up by following the rule 1% risk for big profit (usually greater than2.5-3). Since I am following his signal and analysis, I make on average 10-30% monthly.
After trying couple of signals on Telegram, I am very happy to have found David. I cancel all the other signals.
 
M Rich,
England, United Kingdom,
Dec 2, 2019,
Guest

Best signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Being a trader myself but in my final year of university, I find it hard to devote time to place and manage trades. It took me a long time to find the right signals provider, until I came across FX Hunter Wealth. Instantly, I knew he wasn’t like the other traders and I have even learned a lot by observing his setups. After 2 months of following him, I have finally decided it is time to purchase signals with great confidence.
 
JOE,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Dec 3, 2019,
Guest

GREAT SIGNALS

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

There is a logic to Hunters madness. Lost money to other signal providers who promised good returns with tight stop-losses. Now with hunter I see my profits grow steadily. Just do exactly as instructed
 
Calgary, Canada,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

Real Time Forex Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Have been subscribed for over a year in total. Signals are normally given in advance so time to set them up properly. Entry, stop and Target are clearly defined and often explained in detail. Results speak for themselves - Dave is a good trader and makes consistent profits month after month. You really can't go wrong given the cost and the profitable results. I will follow him for years to come!
 
Kingsburgh, South Africa,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

i’ve never come Across such a Powerful trader like Dave hunter

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i started trading 2017 march i paid mentorships i think i joined about 3 different guys claiming they are the best but still no success,about a year ago i joined dave hunters’s free channel and i started watching how he trades he is always informative about everything its very transparent and its easy to see why you need to be in trades, i joined the paid mentorship and i am slowly learning the Art of Patience and discipline there is absolutely no reason to trade everyday and with dave i have learnt that and alot more
 
Africa, Nigeria,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

Rich Brain At Work

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have come to realize that Trading with FX HUNTER is one of the most Beautiful Experience in my FINANCIAL life, especially their RISK Management. My trading account is Making Sense every Week.
Big Thanks to you 'DAVE'
 
Lodz, Poland,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

growth, security, education

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Thanks to Dave's help and commitment, I learned to manage risk and control emotions. His unique approach to the market and analysis invariably teach me something new every day. Thanks to cooperation with him I feel safe and I can deepen my knowledge about the forex market. I will definitely stay with him for a long time.