GHCTrade.com Review

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 19, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

GHCTrade is a forex broker. GHC Trade offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. GHCTrade.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

GHCTrade.com

The default language is Chinese but English is available in the language button at the upper right corner.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GHCTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 17, 2020,
Registered user

GHCTrades is SCAMMER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been a member of GHC for four months and I cannot withdraw money and require to play 100 trade lots
Beware with their syndicate !
They are actually scam and thief
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Nov 14, 2019,
Registered user

Never trust this company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They change the rules as they want, withhold our and other clients money . Beware of them, they use many IB with marketing strategy with a promising return, never trust this company !. Their other name is WSPRO, OWG- One World Global.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Nov 10, 2019,
Registered user

GHC is a scammer. Beware

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Don't trade in GHC, they are a scammer.

They can't pay my withdrawal since 2 months ago until i write this review.
I have 7500 usd in there, and they force me to trade 500 lot within 3 months if i want to withdraw my money and my profit, it is non sense...
(I didn't use any prohibited strategy like trading balance, arbitrage and something like that)

Their other names or aliases : Global Holding Capital, Wspro (wspros.co), 1-world.eu (one world global), and alpha securities.
And also they always telling us that they are recommended by WIKIFX. But after i do some research, i found that actually Wikifx.com is also their partner, and also a scammer.

Beware with their syndicate !

They are actually a ponzi scheme and thief
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Nov 9, 2019,
Registered user

GHC lock my MT4, so i cant withdraw my money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

On May 2019, i was invited to join in forex world by WSPRO from malaysia which their company is have a cooperation with GHC as their broker.
WSPRO has 2 package to join :
1. Beginner : $ 1500 Deposit
2. Gold : $ 7500 Deposit
and they have so many bonus like ponzi scheme which leadership bonus ( if you can get member to join below you ). and rebate bonus from each trading.

I investigate that GHC has ASIC and FINTRAC as their certificate, so i believe is legit also it has a good score at wikifx (regulated)

WSpro has a features that makes me believe if they are legit. it's an inssurance and you can trade manually. so i think this is legit.

May until August they are show a good performance and pay a good profit to us.
Some people trading with manual trade to dig more profit on it. but some people also got Margin loss due their loss in manual trading.

On early September. unilaterally GHC/WSPRO announce that GHC receive so much lost because of Inssurance Feature and they remove their inssurance feature.

On Mid September they annouce that Member Can't withdraw their capital or they froze all of our MT4 for they investigation (trading Lost - Inssurance) they threat us to banned all MT4 who caught cheat.

On End September they annouce and give us 2 option ( which this option is Made by GHC due their Loss )

Option 1. GHC Lock you MT4 but Investor can withdraw their Capital in condition
( Beginner Pacakge $1500 = trading manually 100 lot within 3 month)
( Gold Package $7500 = trading manually 500 lot within 3 month )

Option 2. All the MT4 transfered to WSPRO register wallet and Investor must inject 70 % more money to continue this program

all the option are sound impossible to us as an Investor. an all the option is impossible to us to withdraw our money so that i review GHC and WSPRO is SCAM
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Stealing profit, scam GHC (global holdings capital pty ltd)! unreasonable!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I would say am not a pro trader, but I made a good profit and I could not withdraw them all because the company accused my trade as a fraud and hold my withdrawal since 31th August 2019 untill now. my MT4 trading account has been disabled one sided by them with an excuses my trades has been rejected by Liquidity Providers or Banks that they work with and will provide a reason later on. In facts, my MT4 trades has been closed done without any rejection status.
They keep delaying the withdrawal for my case, eventhough maximum withdrawal that can be withdrawn each day is only USD 5,000 per day.
Funny is there is no such excuses when you are in a loss position.

You cannot just say an excuse and cut my profit. You are saying that you are regulated but you are acting like offshore brokers. You dont say anything when somebody lose but you just make excuses when somebody make profits.

Respons are very slow when it comes to a complaint seeking resolutions.
Even Alpha Securities Pty Ltd which giving Authorised Financial Representative to GHC also did not response to the Complaints.
They are both under ASIC regulated.
Terrible and Unethical Scammers!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  3 traders have found this review helpful