The Alert Nation Review

1.791 · 17 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 8, 2020 · TheAlertNation.com  · Is this your company?
The Alert Nation

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TheAlertNation.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.791 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Coventry, United Kingdom,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

Alert nation

Great company and also the best forex signals out their. Very friendly staff help you with learning forex and also trading
 
Accra, Ghana,
Jun 29, 2020,
Registered user

It was a very good experience to say the least. They are very professional

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It was a very good experience to say the least. They are very professional in the execution of their duties and they offer the best transparency in the forex trading industry. I highly recommend their services because they make time for each and every one of their customers while giving you the best tips to help you grow.
 
Hyderabad, India,
Jun 23, 2020,
Registered user

Support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

A good place to start forex and knowing about the currency pairs with trends where the alert nation help in analyzing charts and update to clients with news and reports.
 
Blackburn, United Kingdom,
Jun 23, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing service and signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Best 1 on 1 service. Always happy to help and signals are very accurate. Would recommend to everyone.
 
Ireland, Ireland,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Unblevible help so nice and helping

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The alert nation where to start they are the nicest bunch of lads iv ever met there always trying to expand there members understanding of forex by making it sweet and simple iv tried other forex websites and nothing even comes close the the level of the alert nation
I'll be staying with ye and encouraging freinds and family to join
 
Thabani Denzil Sithole,
South Africa, South Africa,
Jun 19, 2020,
Guest

Poor Communication and refusal to cancel a subscription

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am completely appalled by Alert Nation and their service. I have made multiple attempts to cancel my membership. They have refused to carry out my request and continue to charge me for a service i no longer require. I have made numerous attempts to call, message on the multiple platforms they offer for communication. They either do not respond at all or take days to respond and even then still refuse to follow a simple cancellation request.

Avoid them at all costs.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 16, 2020,
Registered user

Not good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Not being with them very long. However they say 10 trades a day. However I know sometimes this can’t be possible but in the last 3 days of markets being open I have had 1 trade which also lost money. I then emailed them to cancel my subscription which they did not answer to. I then contact PayPal for them to make sure no money comes out of my account. Overall very poor experience for me resulting in losing my money. They have a very good Instagram presence but do not believe everything they say really would not go with them again
 
James,
Uk, United Kingdom,
Jun 6, 2020,
Guest

DONT BUY

Awful service, complete bullpoop.
Signals are wrong 95% of the time and they are impossible to get a hold of.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS BS
 
Jack,
London, United Kingdom,
May 13, 2020,
Guest

Poor Signals, Poor Communication

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Ive been apart with this signal provider company for about 3 months now, and i have made money with the signals they have provided but at the same ive lost more than ive earned based upon there signals, i was first a basic member for about a month then i tried out the black signal one which was worse than the basic one as one day they sent out a black signal which i had a lot of faith in and put a trade through come to find out it hit SL at -£400 which really did put me in a bad mood. I then went onto search for another signal provider which i came across two which provided me with signals that all made profit for about 3 weeks and they didnt ask me to pay anything but were providing one free signal a day and had a vip signal membership which i did sign up for with a one off payment of £50 for lifetime signals and the other just didnt ask to pay for vip membership but instead sign up for his broker which gives the signal provider commision, Within those three weeks of being with them ive made about £2500 profit which was no where near what i made with thealernation. Communication is really poor aswell and as advice to the owners it would've been better if you just provided a low amount of signals per day (1-5) but really study the markets so that you have a higher chance of getting profit rather than promising customers with 10 signals per day and 2/10 working because one good signal can change someones life forever.
 
Uk, United Kingdom,
Apr 30, 2020,
Registered user

Shocking

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Shocking service, shocking signals, loss after loss. Your messages will either be ignored or they will flat out deny that the losing signals are even being sent by them.
They will never provide full week/month result screenshots either.
Avoid these clowns
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The Alert Nation?

TheAlertNation is a forex signals provider. The Alert Nation delivers daily signals via WhatsApp.

Are the signals from The Alert Nation good?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if The Alert Nation delivers good signals. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16975/thealertnation-forex-signals

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added by the users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent TheAlertNation community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/thealertnation/

How much do the signals from The Alert Nation cost?

The Alert Nation offers the signals service via their membership packages.

  • Basic membership: $19.99/month
  • Premium membership: $29.99/month
  • Black membership: $49.99/month