The Alert Nation Review

1.814 · 22 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 19, 2020 · TheAlertNation.com  · Is this your company?
The Alert Nation
R Tuxton, please use the contact form HERE.

2020-10-16
July-October 2020:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for the TheAlertNation.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: info@thealertnation.com, +447585064600

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TheAlertNation.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.814 · 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dan,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Dec 7, 2019,
Guest

10/10 Amazing!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Amazing!! Ive been with them for 2 weeks and they are honestly the best. They also have given me full support and guidance. Ive told all my friends
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review was left from the same location used by the representative of TheAlertNation.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Reply by thealertnation.com submitted Mar 31, 2020:
FPA how can you possibly call your self a trusted review website and comment false information upon our review leaving it will 0 stars? Provide me evidence that this was left from our address! this is completely false!

FPA Forums Team Note: We call ourselves a trusted review site because we watch for evidence of fake reviews. Both fake reviews came from IP 81.107.83.93, as did the comments you submitted.
manchster, United Kingdom,
Nov 9, 2019,
Registered user

TheAlertNation - Forex Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tested TheAlertNation for 3 weeks on a live account and was very pleased with the results so far, I will be using their service some more to see how it goes but very impressed so far. They also helped me build my account up to my first goal.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review was left from the same location used by the representative of TheAlertNation.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Reply by thealertnation.com submitted Mar 31, 2020:
FPA how can you possibly call your self a trusted review website and comment false information upon our review leaving it will 0 stars? Provide me evidence that this was left from our address! this is completely false!

FPA Forums Team Note: We call ourselves a trusted review site because we watch for evidence of fake reviews. Both fake reviews came from IP 81.107.83.93, as did the comments you submitted.
Herts, United Kingdom,
Oct 15, 2020,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Whatever you do, do not use this company. they are a scam. No genuine Forex Company would charge according to success of signals. STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE. They have also copied someone else's system and have NO EXPERIENCE in the market.
 
Ahmed,
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 1, 2020,
Guest

Great signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve joined this forex signal and I can tell you now there signals are great best signals I’ve ever purchased you need 0 experience as they teach you 1:1 mentoring ship I was able to make a lot of money for these signals highly recommend it
 
E,
United kingdom, United Kingdom,
Sep 29, 2020,
Guest

100% scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This company is absolutely ridiculous. Thought I would give it a go DESPITE all the bad reviews. I thought ‘Maybe it wasn’t as bad as people said’ but it’s worse! Honestly this company take your money and give you absolutely nothing in return. I paid £19.99 for their basic membership fee and it was a complete waste of money. How this company is still running, I will never know. They r happy to take your money but don’t provide a good service. £19.99 is a lot of money. They state on the basic plan that for £19.99 you will receive ‘up to 10 signals a day’. This is yet to be seen. The most I’ve seen is 4 signals and they have all lost! In 1 week, I was provided with 8 signals! (That lost!) Yet they charge £19.99 and state up to 10 PER DAY! They send you a email telling you that you can cancel your subscription at any time but they make it near on impossible to cancel? Can’t log into your account to cancel your subscription! They also state they r ‘monitoring the markets’ most days! So we pay for a service, and don’t receive a service. How can you take a large fee monthly from people and then not provide what your service says it will provide. I’m shockEd a company can get away with this. Avoid this company at all costs. You can’t even get your money back. They r happy taking your money but refuse to refund you when they don’t even provide you with what they r charging you for!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mohit,
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 29, 2020,
Guest

SCAM!!! STOLE MY MONEY

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I stopped using services in February, but 7 months later they charged my card again and they’ve not paid me back - they’ve stopped replying and they’ve kept my card details for an unacceptably long time. DO NOT USE!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Agadir, Morocco,
Aug 23, 2020,
Registered user

Best forex signal company ever i had

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thanks to the owners of this website they help me from zero to hero make money weekly and have a financial freedom with forex signals even if I am from Morocco they deserve a 5 star rating they help me step by step also they tell your are welcome in the UK for a meeting to scale up business
 
Zahid S,
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2020,
Guest

Great service & Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been using their service for couple of weeks now. They are professional and good at what they do. Their signals are positive majority of time, obviously not all trades will be successful. The only thing they need to improve on is customer feed back, regular communications with the clients via telegram or Whatsapp and provide them daily update on whats going on.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Coventry, United Kingdom,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

Alert nation

Great company and also the best forex signals out their. Very friendly staff help you with learning forex and also trading
 
Accra, Ghana,
Jun 29, 2020,
Registered user

It was a very good experience to say the least. They are very professional

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It was a very good experience to say the least. They are very professional in the execution of their duties and they offer the best transparency in the forex trading industry. I highly recommend their services because they make time for each and every one of their customers while giving you the best tips to help you grow.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The Alert Nation?

TheAlertNation is a forex signals provider. The Alert Nation delivers daily signals via WhatsApp.

Are the signals from The Alert Nation good?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if The Alert Nation delivers good signals. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16975/thealertnation-forex-signals

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added by the users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent TheAlertNation community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/thealertnation/

How much do the signals from The Alert Nation cost?

The Alert Nation offers the signals service via their membership packages.

  • Basic membership: $19.99/month
  • Premium membership: $29.99/month
  • Black membership: $49.99/month