Managed-Accounts-IR.com Review

2.453 • 12 REVIEWS
Inna Rosputnia Formerly LadyF-Trader.com
Updated: Aug 22, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
2.453 • 12 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

J
Julia
Veremiichyk, Dominican Republic,
Nov 30, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have recently finished her course before she closed educational program. It was interesting, especially live trading. I gained new knowledge, but still I don't feel absolutely confident placing trades. I think it takes far more time. In general, I am satisfied with received service. The course was worth every penny. I was sorry to hear she decided to close it. I am not saying you could become super trader after this course, but it was certainly useful for intermediate trader. I think for beginners her course was too difficult. I had 2 years experience, so I was ok about it. Even her research on her blog is not suitable for beginners. She is often talking about difficult fundamental matters etc. That is minus in my opinion, not so many traders have the same level of knowledge
S
Cabarete, Dominican Republic,
Aug 30, 2021,
Registered user

I have participated in trading course with live sessions

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have participated in trading course with live sessions. I have to say I liked live sessions more. In general, it was very informative. I really heard a lot of new stuff about markets. She has unusual view on markets and analysis. But I think her approach has logic. However, I didn't expect analysis will take that much time. And what I realized I can't follow her strategy - I simply don't have that much time. But certainly that approach makes sense. The live sessions were always longer that planned and I liked it - she was online till last question. Its good, coz I had experience with other educators and I felt left outside. Its like - if you didn't understand, its your problem. She is different.
B
Belma
Bosnia, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

Length of use: 6-12 Months
She is the best trader! Opend the acc about a Month ago and almost got 15k! She is so trust worthy!!!!!!!!
J
Johny Camarena
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
May 26, 2021,
Guest

I started investing with Inna 2 years ago

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I started investing with Inna 2 years ago. She trades futures, sometimes stocks. In most cases, I see commodities trades on my account. Not sure if matters much, but anyway. I have set 20% as max drawdown and she never exceeded it. Well, I guess because she is financially responsible for that upon agreement lol. She is a very nice person. Communication is always on a very high level.
C
Claus
Hamburg, Germany,
May 19, 2021,
Guest

Good but slow

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
She trades few times a month. I don't get it.Why not trade more often? She manages to make good returns ,but still, if she traded every day,the returns could be just amazing.
P
Paolo
Poland, Poland,
Apr 15, 2021,
Guest

My experience and advice for potential investors

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have managed an account with Inna Rosputnia for 3 years and I have to make some warnings to potential investors. If you want to see some daily activity on your account or high activity, better look for someone else. If you are a long-term investor, Inna is one of the best choices. She has losing trades and losing periods, but her average returns are higher. This way she manages to deliver good profits. Most of her annual returns are done thanks to few big trends a year. Yes, she is good at catching those moves, but if you are not ready to wait, she is not a trader you have to work with. To summarize, I recommend her service to investors focused on long-term results and a conservative approach. But if you expect a high activity on the account, she is probably not your bet
P
Paul
Poland, Poland,
Jun 30, 2020,
Guest

Good trader but high min investments

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Inna is good trader. But since she trades stocks and futures only min investment is high enough
A
Ipswich, United Kingdom,
Mar 24, 2020,
Registered user

Seriously scam Inna (susan

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Hi Inna you dam know it real account AVA very well you managed MY two account 2017 no false account claiming don't give me that crap be honest yourself you are totally wrong plus you are responsibility blow my account in the first place luckily not a lot of money put in can liar as you like because I the one is honest, to tell the truth, what you actually really are scammer very well you actually Russia Ukraine scammer and Nigeria if you read my statement very well didn't say from there did I that no. If I was you Inna would shut your mouth because not a professional trader cannot even make a single profit when you managed my real account you seriously stupid can say make a lot fake video with your Nigerian buddle man friend also yourself video mouth not moving so you fake. You are the nasty person you should be ban for a managed account for people block me every of your service so how really nice you're to me when a thing goes good to bad plus amazon ban you for your book also show cannot be trusting said it all beware better invest money fully licence know what there doing make profit KEEP AWAY FROM INNA EVERYONE DO NOT BELIEVE EVERY VIDEO MAKE SHE CAN'T PROVE IT TO YOU EVERYONE SHE A FRAUD NOT SHOW REAL TRADE RESULT.

Jan 7, 2020 - 1 Star Do not trust her company plus all positive result which fake plus make up review fake as well she hide all the negative reviews. She not professional trader or even work company partner no chance doesn’t exit. Stay away from her everyone her name not Inna her name Susan that her actually her Russia or Nigeria scammer. I had let her managed account 2017 company broker partnership called AXA trade company uk but she not got licence in uk FCA to managed account open two account one was $1500 and other one $200 them she sign agreements refund form me and her sign up she only pay $20 once to rest she owe me rest blow all money less two to four week how poorly she trade couldn’t even make one time profit go all trading record on my account please strongly advise don’t trust Inna at all she total liar stay away from her everyone better invest forex managed got full propose licence professional.

Jan 6, 2020 - 1 Star When sign agreements with her to managed forex account other Stock she to managed account all robot set up she doesn’t managed at all other people account. On the agreements read before I open two account AVA account uk of $1500 other $200 she blew my account least them two week apart of it she would give full refund got on a term agreements it said on tin she pay once small $20 to my bank her name not Inna her real name Susan something her name got on my bank statement she pay me. Rest of the money she owe me refused pay the rest block email also her services from me plus other social media as well hide all negative feedback all other you only would see positive feedback very un truly she from Nigeria or Russia all video all fake not real please strongly advice stay away from her you will loose all your money by her she not nice person once loose all your money show her nasty side scammer behaviour unprofessional this honest for my experience everyone better invest someone else with my honest real trading result to trust real result feedback company got full licence fca sec other to trust.

Reply by ladyf submitted Jan 9, 2020 Competitors attack. Mrs Inna is award-winning trader, never been to Nigeria and never scammed people. If you became victim of false account, we are not responsible for that. In many videos we warned followers about big number of false accounts using our name to scam people, ask more money etc
J
France, France,
Mar 7, 2020,
Registered user

Lost all my deposit in managed forex account.

Length of use: 6-12 Months
Well I fell for it,I thought it looked genuine with statements like "In 2019 I received an award for Leading Innovator in Wealth Management and Most Outstanding Woman in Finance."
That's maybe true and I was not expecting massive gains every month ,I just wanted a better return than the bank could offer ,ohh what a mistake
I deposited $6200 into AVA for a manged for account 5 months later the account was blown.$6200 lost due to poor money management from an award winning wealth manager.
I was told that due to a spell in hospital an inexperienced trader was managing my account.
The drawdown got out of hand and eventually blew the entire account.
The first thing you expect from a managed account is not to lose money,the last thing you expect if for your account to be blown.
BE CAREFUL
A
Agnieszka
Poland, Poland,
Jan 27, 2020,
Guest

Good enough

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have some experience with Inna. Good returns within agreed terms. I am satisfied with service. I believe all depends on what type of investor you are. So it's always good to clear all details with trader before making investments to be sure you are on the same page
Page 1 of 2