HankoTrade.com Review

4.8 · 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 10, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

HankoTrade is a forex broker. Hanko Trade offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. HankoTrade.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, commodities, cfd indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

HankoTrade.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: Unknown
Address: 7 Albert Street, Victoria, Seychelles
Contact: contactus@hankotrade.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HankoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.8 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hamburg, Germany,
Feb 24, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker with some excellent customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been trading with hanko over 3 months now and did not have any major issues. Withdrawal was reasonably quick, customer support is actually excellent although I had an issue closing one of my trades recently but the support team was quick to resolve that and I was also reimbursed for the inconvenience.
 
Targu Mures, Romania,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

Great broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

So far the experience with this broker is a very good, very good execution, the support as well (Frank is a great guy) . withdrawals were processed quickly.
Highly recommend!
 
Miami, USA,
May 18, 2020,
Registered user

AMAZING SO FAR

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No complaints yet. Amazing raw spreads better than other brkers and great customer service plus low fees and bunch of crypto options for deposit and stable coins as well
Will update
 
MI, USA,
Jul 1, 2020,
Registered user

Frank was a great help!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

frank was a great help, he offered to help me get my money request faster and i was GREATLY happy with my service, he had answers to every question i had asked and he was very formal and kind. this is one of the BEST services i have had with any broker
 
California, USA,
Sep 8, 2020,
Registered user

Best broker Around

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Been with them since Jan 2020. Never have had one problem with withdraws or customer service. I have had multiple brokers. The best part is the spreads here are very small.
 
Houston, USA,
Dec 20, 2019,
Registered user

Supreme Liquidity for such a new broker. Excellent Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Although they are new on the block, I'm honestly very surprised at how good the liquidity is. Opened a live $1k account and went to work.

3lot Position on EU, 0 slippage on entry and exit.

3Lot position on UJ had .1pip slip on Entry and no slip at TP.

People count gold pips differently so I'll use $ for slippage, a .50lot had no slippage, 1lot had $0.01 slip and both hit SL at the same time with $0.02 slippage.

The spreads are insanely thin and the cost per trade brings the average trade cost below mostly every broker I've come across! Next week I'll process the withdrawal for the profit I've made so far and update with the timing if they allow us to edit posts!