DaxBot.eu Review

3.866 · 15 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 22, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The DaxBot MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Dax Bot automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The DaxBot.eu forex robot works with all MT4 brokers.

DaxBot.eu
Other related sites include AlnoTrade.com, ManagedForexLtd.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of DaxBot.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.866 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Glasgow, United Kingdom,
Oct 16, 2020,
Registered user

incredible piece of kitq

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i used demo for 3 weeks before i went live, really good results and exciting.
the 1 minute chart is frantic but creates many good trades,
pretty reasonable too. They helped me set up my VPS for it, great support.
10 star service.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

AlnoTrade, DaxBot, and ManagedForexLtd are closely related companies.  This review came from the same IP address used by AlnoTrade's representative to the FPA.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
aaron poole,
Newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom,
Sep 26, 2020,
Guest

Deadly bot I ever used

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

bought the new 2.1
Never seen anyting like it for scalping
Its dynamite.
Love the 1 min chart. Goin to try it on eurusd as well. Its so fast. Really fantastic. Reminds me.of good robots like from 10 years ago.
 
Mustapha Acar,
Kalkan, Turkey,
Aug 14, 2020,
Guest

Very good trading robot

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I use it now for 4 weeks, its very good, very fast and good scalper the version2, I am using.
I got many bad robots before, this one very much better.
I use a good broker now as well, they recommended me one.
enjoy to watch it trade, never boring!! always trades like mad every day!!
Top stars.
 
Simon mcbride,
dublin, Ireland,
Aug 12, 2020,
Guest

Good bot. Fast and accurate

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

bought the daxbot v2 at end of July.

Incredible I took my 1k account to 1.5k in 2 weeks.
Great help to set it up
Worth every penny. Love it totally. Almost wins every day. Pure machine.
 
Aran Donald,
Lanarkshire, Scotland, United Kingdom,
May 11, 2020,
Guest

Good trading system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

good systems from Daxbot.
I tried the daxbot demo and was impressed, im just not that keen on Dax instrument so I joined the Extreme system instead.
Performance is good and first time I seen real profits every day from non-grid systems.
Quite impressive and professional. Taken EA market up a level.
 
Mary mcalpine,
Co.tyrone, N.Ireland, United Kingdom,
Apr 12, 2020,
Guest

First time to use EA and very pleased

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm new to fx so wasn't too sure what I was doing.
Matts was really helpful and patient with me. I am happy now as sterling xp is running good on my axi account.
I think I will buy another ea from him when I have more capital to trade with.
Very good experience.
 
Pamela hutchene,
Reading, london, United Kingdom,
Apr 4, 2020,
Guest

Good choices.of mt4 experts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Glad to see they increase the range of robots out side the dax instrument.
Matt's is a real nice guy and totally genuine.
Real nice to do business with. Ea are simple but very effective.
 
Kevin campbell,
Austin...texas, USA,
Feb 26, 2020,
Guest

Commendable robot

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good performance but more important is the risk managing. I dont mind losses as long as everything is controlled. Means you can live to fight another day.
The fx system looks interesting....striker.
Bit early but would be unreal if it kept up.
Good crew.
 
Denzel Hopefield,
Jamaica, NYC, USA,
Feb 24, 2020,
Guest

Damn Fine EA from thsse dudes

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi Guys,
Good EA, never used DAX before, normally DOW or NAS for me, but this is a real good system to trade early USA hours before our market open
Bit flat this month, but still up 40% on my account this year.
Unusual only one trade a day max, but I guess whatever works!!
 
Alan dykes,
Tyrone, United Kingdom,
Jan 15, 2020,
Guest

Absolute missile of an ea

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is an account rocket.
Started it I jan and up 30% already.
Never used anything like it.
Class bot and great trading accuracy.
Recommend for defs.