DaxBot.eu Review

5 · 11 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 1, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The DaxBot MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Dax Bot automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The DaxBot.eu forex robot works with all MT4 brokers.

DaxBot.eu

Live discussion

Join live discussion of DaxBot.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Aran Donald,
Lanarkshire, Scotland, United Kingdom,
May 11, 2020,
Guest

Good trading system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

good systems from Daxbot.
I tried the daxbot demo and was impressed, im just not that keen on Dax instrument so I joined the Extreme system instead.
Performance is good and first time I seen real profits every day from non-grid systems.
Quite impressive and professional. Taken EA market up a level.
 
Mary mcalpine,
Co.tyrone, N.Ireland, United Kingdom,
Apr 12, 2020,
Guest

First time to use EA and very pleased

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm new to fx so wasn't too sure what I was doing.
Matts was really helpful and patient with me. I am happy now as sterling xp is running good on my axi account.
I think I will buy another ea from him when I have more capital to trade with.
Very good experience.
 
Pamela hutchene,
Reading, london, United Kingdom,
Apr 4, 2020,
Guest

Good choices.of mt4 experts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Glad to see they increase the range of robots out side the dax instrument.
Matt's is a real nice guy and totally genuine.
Real nice to do business with. Ea are simple but very effective.
 
Kevin campbell,
Austin...texas, USA,
Feb 26, 2020,
Guest

Commendable robot

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Good performance but more important is the risk managing. I dont mind losses as long as everything is controlled. Means you can live to fight another day.
The fx system looks interesting....striker.
Bit early but would be unreal if it kept up.
Good crew.
 
Denzel Hopefield,
Jamaica, NYC, USA,
Feb 24, 2020,
Guest

Damn Fine EA from thsse dudes

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi Guys,
Good EA, never used DAX before, normally DOW or NAS for me, but this is a real good system to trade early USA hours before our market open
Bit flat this month, but still up 40% on my account this year.
Unusual only one trade a day max, but I guess whatever works!!
 
Alan dykes,
Tyrone, United Kingdom,
Jan 15, 2020,
Guest

Absolute missile of an ea

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is an account rocket.
Started it I jan and up 30% already.
Never used anything like it.
Class bot and great trading accuracy.
Recommend for defs.
 
Peter hughes,
Westminster, london, United Kingdom,
Jan 5, 2020,
Guest

First time on day what a market!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Never traded dax before I was introduced to this system.
Such a fast market and takes minutes to hit profit order. I trade eurusd normally but it's so slow at times.
I love watching it in action the daxbot
Very interesting and profitable.
 
Chahine benayoun,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jan 4, 2020,
Guest

Best bot I ever used

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just started this program about 6 weeks ago and it had a couple losers but recovered very quick
It won 9 out of last 10 trades and very fast trades
I hope it continues like this as it works so well
I had a martingale Grid ea before and blow my account but this only 1 max trade it’s so safe

I suggest you try it
 
Kiatisuk Tedsungnoen,
Phuket, Thailand,
Jan 1, 2020,
Guest

Very good coded EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I rent it for 1 year and made the rent back in 1st month.
Its works very well and only 1 trade each day, wins more than loss.
Get a good broker for the EA, it work better profits.
 
Emmanuel hartic,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 23, 2019,
Guest

Unreal bot that is

Service use: Live

Very very good robot that I use very profitably
So accurate and great winning runs.
So stress free.
Class and totally love this.
Get it tried as soon as you can.