ForexParamount.com Review

1.357 · 6 REVIEWS
Updated: May 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ForexParamount.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexParamount.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.357 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

ZH, Netherlands,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

Forexparamount bad signals

Service use: Live

Very bad signals or advice.
Not doing business will cost you a lot of money.

Dec 20, 2020 - 2 Stars Forexparamount has excellent service but is very expensive. The last 4 months I've been dealing with them has been really bad. The signals they send out have only cost me money. I do not recommend working with them. By the way, a refund due to poor performance is not negotiable.
 
Carol Lee,
Singapore, Singapore,
May 4, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

They call themselves Relationship Managers. That's the furthest from the truth. The second you sign anything, their 5 point contract becomes 40 and then some excuse.

Then they scold you for losing money when all you did was follow their hopeless signals.

Then they go how they want to be the best and improve. Their only improvement is to get worse.

There is 0% honesty from this group.
Their signals are just incompetant.
Simply irresponsible.
Disgraceful. At their skill. Anyone can just supply signals randomly, and get 10 - 20% correct like they do.

Stay away.
 
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 8, 2021,
Registered user

Big Scammers Please do not trust there marketing team scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name is Shaikh Abdul and I am in Dubai,I appeal all who read my review do not fall in this scam company Forex Paramount(www.forexparamount.com),I have joined them more than 2.5 months for a paid signal service and taken each and every signal as per there recommendation with same lot size they mentioned but never made a single dollar profit and gone through big losses with there signal.
There is lady in there team her name is Aisha and she at the beginning promised that monthly she will give profit of 400 pips and daily send track sheet of profit and loss but she never do this as she know all her trades from more than two months is in loss and when I ask her to send track sheet she give excuses that she have no system and no time and she is busy many rubbish excuses daily she gives.
Its a big scam company where we pay fees for there signals and follow them sincerely with all same lot sizes mention by them and making big losses after 2.5 months and they don't show respect to the customer to send track sheet which I am asking daily to them,
Also her manager Jason called me one month ago and promised that he will recover the losses but instead of recovering he increased more losses in my account by sending all losing signals. Do not trap with this company signal services,,I have all the proof if anyone want to contact me.
 
penang, Malaysia,
Mar 1, 2021,
Registered user

Don't Trust this company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

for begning you join basic plan... they will ask you to upgrade high plan...and the end their tell you take years plan...
but results is bad signals....currency...gold.. indice also is bad signals
don't trust is company, also their Research analysis also no good.....
 
europe, Slovenia,
Feb 23, 2021,
Registered user

lost almost whole money with them, expensive service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been customer almost 7 months - due to signals my equity has constantly fallen and fallen to almost zero now. Plus costs of their packages which are too high for what I get at the end. Only good thing is their type of assistance in way how they communicate with you but at the end we all do for profit. We also done plan how to do on monthly basis profit and have also bought extended package consist from fx. commex... From my experience I would not recommend them.
 
Indore, India,
Jan 7, 2021,
Registered user

Worst company in indore(India)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are cheater, they cheat with freshers and clients. They provide services but they are scammers.
 
Brussels, Belgium,
Sep 24, 2020,
Registered user

Great service bad signal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have joined them during the pandemic 2020, the service is great, demo was convincing, however the overall outcome during the 4 months I have been with them was negative. First month was a total loss, which didn't change much afterwards.
  2 traders have found this review helpful