WHSelfInvest.com Review

4.5 • 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 6, 2023
Visit site

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 50:1
Minimum to Open Live: $500
Established: 1998
Address: 5, rue Thomas Edison 2nd floor 1445 Strassen, Luxembourg
Contact: info@whselfinvest.com, +352 42 80 42 80
Regional offices:
Regulators: CSSF #42798
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, NinjaTrader, NanoTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (80+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (240+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
* Please check broker website for more information
4.5 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of WHSelfInvest.com

J
Josh
Stuttgard, Germany,
Feb 21, 2016,
Guest

I am really disappointed about the double costs for transaction, one of the two is a hidden cost. Please stay away.
G
geert
, Belgium,
Feb 22, 2013,
Guest

Excellent.
Very honest.
Very safe.
Already 6 years there client.
Never had a problem.
B
Boldizsár
Budapest, Hungary,
Jul 2, 2012,
Guest

Never had any problems with this broker firm, the trading platform is excellent and ergonomic, the technical support is not a perfect 10 , but is good,There is no sign of stop hunting and there is no problem withdrawing funds.
The smartphone trading platform is very good, but is available on iphone, no android version

Personally i never had any kind of problem with them!

I hate MT4 and fortunatly they don't use it. :-)
C
Cok van Heesch
Spain,
Jul 26, 2010,
Guest

A bad broker that gives no support when needed.
You get support when the questions are simple, but when you want to now about trades that where not possible you do not get answers.
The platform works bad and a lot of times the graphics do not open.
T
Thomas
Berlin, Germany,
Mar 2, 2010,
Guest

I decided to trade with them after making a personal contact to the german guys who opened an office in Frankfurt end of 2009. Their telephone service is really very good; long service hours, always friendly and competent. The platform is robust, and their mobile application excellent.
I am very satisfied so far!
A
Attila
Hungary,
Jan 18, 2010,
Guest

Very honest broke! Never had any problems with trading or withdrawing funds. I am using them for more than 3 years.
B
ben
antwerp, belgium,
Apr 23, 2009,
Guest

great broker, funds are protected from failure and good backoffice support
G
Gert
Netherlands, Gouda,
Nov 4, 2008,
Guest

i am using there service now for 1 year
i am using there WHSProstation as trading tool u can trade CFD and Spot Forex and CFD Forex (spot forex =standaard Forex CFD Forex is mini Forex )
Good looking tool u can place orders directly bij right clicking on the chart u can place market, stop, limit, trailing, OCO, P&C, orders also ITX orders
also build in news agenda and realtime RSS news feed
there is also a Web and a MobileWeb version of the program
also included is a tool Chart Studio to make your own Indicators or automatic trading scripts

Pros: easy to use quick placing of orders realtime news and good phone support

cons: Forum on there site is slow and takes 1 day to see your response Demo account somtimes get disconnected cos they give the same Demo Accounts to different people
M
Manfred Reumlich
Germany,
Sep 26, 2007,
Guest

In my opinion one of the best Broker, because of the long telephon support every day and fast support at every time.