HonorFX.com Review

2.223 · 3 REVIEWS

Honor Capital Markets Limited

Updated: Apr 13, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

HonorFX is a forex broker. Honor FX offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. HonorFX.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, oil, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

HonorFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2017
Address: 10th Floor, Sterling Tower, 14 Poudriere Street, Port Louis, Mauritius
Contact: support@honorfx.com, +44 20 3239 6011
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSC Mauritius #GB200225826
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (160+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HonorFX.com on our forum

Go to forums
2.223 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ahmed Virl,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 11, 2021,
Guest

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is my first time withdrawal with HonorFX (Neteller). Already placed the request, waiting to see how much time they might take. Apparently they says it's instant.

Let see how it goes. Will update here results soon.
 
Karachi, Pakistan,
May 4, 2020,
Registered user

Profile Deleted

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Please everyone do not invest single of cent in this broker, they take your money and delete profile account as they did with me.

I once again sent a message for review my account an process my withdrawal request.

No Response ....

Apr 14, 2020 - 1 Star There stll no response from broker ...

I am still waiting for my Payment .. if i will get i will update here....

Please do not invest in this broker.

Jan 31, 2020 - 1 Star My withdrawal pending since a long time...

I have sent email for resolve my issue but unfortunately i didn't receive any single response.

Please do not use this broker ... it's looking fully SCAM.

Still If i receive any response i will update my review..

Jan 9, 2020 - 3 Stars I am using this broker since Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 5:53 PM.

I deposited funds and got my profits as well . but due to company slippage or bad execution i did withdraw all funds.

After a few weeks of gap this broker i decided for again deposit and start work. and this time i chosen GOLD pair for trading as everyone know Gold Volatility is too much .

This time i was sucessful with my Strategy and made profits.
When i requested withdraw my profits , this broker Unfortunately given a email and Terminated my account and profits.

I talked a Support person on Skype he said my account under investigation and get back soon to me. after few hrs when i asked again about my withdraw , they blocked my Skype id and Account as well.

I got email "In reference to the aforementioned subject and regarding your Trading Account No. 900206 with the Company opened on 06/12/2019 (the “Account”) we inform you that we were unable to verify the validity or authenticity of the KYC documents you have provided"

While my documents and account was fully verified,

I sent email again for review my account trading and process my withdrawal request.

Please do not deposit this broker any funds until i post my 2nd review.

Thanks
900206

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Mumbai, India,
Apr 27, 2020,
Registered user

Very good broker, low spreads, fast withdrawals and deposits.

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Best broker for my country, easy withdrawal on same day and very good for new beginners in India.
  1 trader has found this review helpful