HonorFX.com Review

2.372 • 10 REVIEWS
Honor Capital Markets Limited
Updated: Oct 1, 2022
Visit site
HonorFX is a forex broker. Honor FX offers the MT5 forex trading top platform. HonorFX.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, oil, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
2.372 • 10 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

F
izmir, Turkey,
Sep 28, 2022,
Registered user

They did not respond to my withdrawal request and reset my balance

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I submitted a withdrawal request on 13.09.2022. No response for 13 days. Between 26.09.2022 and 28.09.2022, large lots were traded from my account. In this process, my relationship manager did not reply to me on whatsapp.
After 13.09.2022, I did not make any trades in this mt5 account.

MT5 acc no: 926823
S
kocaeli, Turkey,
Aug 12, 2022,
Registered user

WITHDRAWAL

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They invested my profit. Customer communications are very fast. Broker I can recommend.

May 7, 2022 - No Rating My MT5 account number: 922390

May 3, 2022 - No Rating I deposited $2000 on honorfx about 1 month ago. I made a profit of $1254 and submitted a withdrawal request on 21.04.2022. Still not transferred to my account. Waiting for reply from honorfx staff

Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted May 5, 2022 Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Do let us know your Email Id that you registered with at our HonorFX portal and also your MT5 account Number, so that we could investigate further.

Regards
HonorFX Team

Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Jun 2, 2022 Dear Customer,

The withdrawal was already provided to you. Could you please update this review as resolved.

Regards
HonorFX Team
L
Hai Phong, Viet Nam,
Aug 12, 2022,
Registered user

Update my previous review- Issue solved

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
The issue have been solved by honorfx.
Even it was quite late. But i re-ranking them as 4 star for their responsibility.

Jul 5, 2022 - 1 Star My Name is Pham Thi Lan.
MT5 ID: 921093
I have been traded with honorfx (Honorfx.com) for 3 months. At first everything was be fine. I Deposit and withdraw normally as many other broker.
But thing is happen. I tried to withdraw my money of 17,600 usd on 24- June. But my withdraw was be rejected without any reason. I seem that they dont wanna solve this issue.
My detailed story is linked below:

Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Aug 12, 2022 Dear Customer,

The withdrawal was already provided to you. Could you please update this review as resolved.

Regards
HonorFX Team
T
Hải Phòng, Viet Nam,
Mar 28, 2022,
Registered user

Update my previous review- Issue solved

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
On last friday. Honorfx has contact to me and today i got my refund.
So basically issue have been resolved.

Mar 22, 2022 - 1 Star Honor FX just scam at me.
I deposited about 2817 USD to my account, The Transaction was successful, But when i came to check my Honor FX account, they were rejected without any reason. Then I request them to refund me, Because they already got my money, there is no reason for them to keep that. I have came to their support team, on Live chat as well. But all of them are keep fooling around by saying that i sending to wrong broker. Then i captured them my other succeed withdraw transaction, they are all the same receiver from Honor FX. After seeing that, they know it is not a good excuse to fool me. Then they keep me arround by asking me to contact some else for support, and they even say they are not responsible for my money and it is not their job ( it's not their job for supporting customer even they are support team).
Now i know it hard to got my money back. But I writing this to you guy who already traded or who is going to trade with this Scam Broker: Honor FX- www.honorfx.com.
will be aware the risk that may happen.
Here is more details from Scam Alerts thread.

Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Mar 28, 2022 Dear Trang,

Apologies for the recent experience that you had with us. Since Customer Satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, we did investigate the matter further. There had been an error from our end as we failed to notice the "receiver email id" which you had circled in one of your snapshot attachments.

One of our agents I believe has already spoken to you to confirm your Bank Account Number and the amount has already been transferred to your account today 28th March,2022

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience cause to you. We request you to kindly acknowledge receipt of the payment and update this review accordingly.

Regards
HonorFX Team
R
Kpk Kohat, Pakistan,
Mar 23, 2022,
Registered user

Honorfx SCAM Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Honorfx SCAM Broker
Hello Forex trading Friends, Honorfx SCAM Broker
My name is RAEED ULLAH i am from Pakistan.some time i have trading in ( Honor Capital Market Limited )
honorfx.com and get profit by trading 30000$ US Dollars Plus A/C growth But Honor Fx my all withdraw stopped/rejected.this is SCAM broker please do not trading in this broker.
I want to share all trading proof mt5 terminal platform & website dashboard data.i share mt5 investor password with fx friends but now Honorfx my all trading 30000$ plus history CLEAR.Contact to regulation LFSA,FSA & FCS but no response.
R
Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Mar 25, 2022:
Firstly ,your activity suggests that you are a latency arbitrage trader. Such trading strategy is prohibited as you tend to benefit only from the delay in MT5 trading terminal. In our Client Agreement it is clearly stated about such type of abuse, but you choose not to comply with it.
Such trading style is considered abusive because 90% of the trades that you had done was carried out within duration of 1-2 seconds of time specially to manipulate with delay of trading quotes on the market opening time.

Secondly, you had been onboarded with HonorFX brand on the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines entity and not to our Labuan licensed company.
We would like to inform you that all communications were done with you in a timely manner via emails as well. The initial deposit was sent to your original source from where you had deposited.

So, we humbly request you to remove this review and follow ethical trade practices so that we could serve you better
C
poland, Poland,
Nov 23, 2021,
Registered user

Update of my previous review - Issue Solved

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Update:

few days ago I was contacted by HonorFX via mail and phone and 2 days later
I received the amount i requested (69usd).
So basically the issue is solved.
This time I requested withdrawal in BTC and received.... Btc.

Nov 10, 2021 - 1 Star Honor FX is just a scam, they're hunting for fresh cash inflow from traders and don't want to pay THE AMOUNT OF 69 USD... So to keep it short:
I participated in their 50usd bonus campaign and accepted terms and conditions,
I was able to trade their bonus (50usd) to earn some profits and withdraw.
Unfortunately I generated some profits (69usd) and didn't break any rules.
NOW Honor Fx claim that they sent me this amount to my USDT erc-20 wallet and all is resolved.
BUT this is not resolved because i requested a withdrawal to USDT ERC-20 many times and they've sent this 69 USDT via some other crypto (Binance USDT Bep -20)
so now these money are stuck i don't know where.
The main issue here is that this is their mistake to send wrong crypto. these money are lost
And they blame me for their mistake and say that everything is resolved or whateverr.
here is more details from Scam Alerts thread.
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/honor-fx-www-honorfx-com-is-a-scam-cannot-withdraw-money.71715/

Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Nov 17, 2021 Dear Trader,

The HonorFX Team is sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark.

To further investigate your issue, our grievance officer would be getting in touch with you shortly through the phone number registered with us. We hope to resolve your issue at the earliest.

-HonorFX team
F
Algeria, Algeria,
Jul 27, 2021,
Registered user

Very respectful and good Broker (at least to employees)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
as a professional trader i didn't face any issue with my trade, they are very helpful and even i got permission to do somethings which is not allowed but what they call it branded brokers (scalping , Hedging ,.....)
fast withdrawals and deposits in addition to the multichannel for doing that . so your money is always coming fast (wire, crypto , e-wallets )
F
Reply by HonorFx Ltd submitted Nov 24, 2021:
Dear FPA team,

We want to bring to your notice that the above review was done by one of our IB’s when he visited our office; hence, the location would obviously show the same.

We request you to please reconsider reinstating the 5-star rating that the user had keyed in.

Regards
HonorFX Team


Dear Honor FX,

Every reviewer must check a box confirming "I have no business or personal relationship with the reviewed company or any of its competitors, except as a client" in order to submit a review. This means your IBs should not be leaving reviews from inside or outside of your offices. Your claimed IB also did not mention the financial conflict of interest in the review. This violates US law as well as rules in many other countries.

Do you understand that IBs have a vested interest in your company having a good rating? Do you want your competitors to be able to submit unlimited reviews for themselves and blame this on IBs or visiting clients? We also find it strange that someone visiting a broker's office wouldn't say anything about how the office is. We've seen hundreds of "client" reviews from inside of company offices, but none of those have ever mentioned how great the offices are."

Until the FPA hears from your CEO and certain steps are taken to prevent a repeat of this incident, the review will remain on display.

Regards,
FPA Forums Team
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This person posted from the same location as HonorFx's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
A
Ahmed Virl
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 11, 2021,
Guest

So far so good

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This is my first time withdrawal with HonorFX (Neteller). Already placed the request, waiting to see how much time they might take. Apparently they says it's instant.

Let see how it goes. Will update here results soon.
1 trader has found this review helpful
G
Karachi, Pakistan,
May 4, 2020,
Registered user

Profile Deleted

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Please everyone do not invest single of cent in this broker, they take your money and delete profile account as they did with me.

I once again sent a message for review my account an process my withdrawal request.

No Response ....

Apr 14, 2020 - 1 Star There stll no response from broker ...

I am still waiting for my Payment .. if i will get i will update here....

Please do not invest in this broker.

Jan 31, 2020 - 1 Star My withdrawal pending since a long time...

I have sent email for resolve my issue but unfortunately i didn't receive any single response.

Please do not use this broker ... it's looking fully SCAM.

Still If i receive any response i will update my review..

Jan 9, 2020 - 3 Stars I am using this broker since Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 5:53 PM.

I deposited funds and got my profits as well . but due to company slippage or bad execution i did withdraw all funds.

After a few weeks of gap this broker i decided for again deposit and start work. and this time i chosen GOLD pair for trading as everyone know Gold Volatility is too much .

This time i was sucessful with my Strategy and made profits.
When i requested withdraw my profits , this broker Unfortunately given a email and Terminated my account and profits.

I talked a Support person on Skype he said my account under investigation and get back soon to me. after few hrs when i asked again about my withdraw , they blocked my Skype id and Account as well.

I got email "In reference to the aforementioned subject and regarding your Trading Account No. 900206 with the Company opened on 06/12/2019 (the “Account”) we inform you that we were unable to verify the validity or authenticity of the KYC documents you have provided"

While my documents and account was fully verified,

I sent email again for review my account trading and process my withdrawal request.

Please do not deposit this broker any funds until i post my 2nd review.

Thanks
900206
S
Mumbai, India,
Apr 26, 2020,
Registered user

Very good broker, low spreads, fast withdrawals and deposits.

Length of use: 3-6 Months
Best broker for my country, easy withdrawal on same day and very good for new beginners in India.
1 trader has found this review helpful