XBTFX.io Review

4.229 · 15 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 20, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

XBTFX is a forex broker. XBTFX offers the MT5, MT5 Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platform. XBTFX.io offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

XBTFX.io

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2019
Address: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@xbtfx.io
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (75+)
Cryptocurrencies: (100+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (150+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), Dotpay, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies, Ripple, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of XBTFX.io on our forum

Go to forums

XBTFX.io profile provided by XBTFX, Dec 19, 2019

https://xbtfx.io

- Deposit, Exchange, Trade, Withdraw using 15 Cryptocurrencies and Stablecoins
- DMA Access to 200+ FX, Cryptocurrency, Commodities, & Indices over MT5
- High Leverage full STP/ECN Zero conflict trading with STP LOCK
- ECN and Standard accounts
- Automatic affiliate code upon registration, IB status available
- Blockchain Deposit, Same day Withdrawals

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.229 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Colombia, Colombia,
Nov 18, 2020,
Registered user

Good Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been a customer for 3 months and think they are very reliable. Trades have been punctual and precise , service is good and crypto transfer is prompt.
 
Doha, Qatar,
Oct 26, 2020,
Registered user

Very well setup

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am impressed with the web functionality with exchanging crypto , creating accounts and the overall handling. The only wish I had is the ability to adjust my leverage without a ticket. In that regard, Service has been excellent
 
morocco, Morocco,
Oct 12, 2020,
Registered user

Without incident

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Absolutely one of the best brokers I’ve dealt with in this space. Spreads, execution, deposit and withdrawal all without incident and quick . If you have a problem or a question, they respond quickly and are helpful. Thank you for the way you do business, I will write another revive as I continue to use them
 
Dave,
Madrid, Spain,
Oct 12, 2020,
Guest

You might (or not) close your position

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Depending if you are earning or losing you might be able to close your position or you might have a metatrader "add to position" in which you have to try for hours before closing a position.

Very unconfortable.
 
Reply by XBTFX submitted Nov 8, 2020:
Hello Dave, Thank you for your choice and trust in XBTFX.

In September we had responded to your ticket and hope that you are no longer having problems with trading . In your case, it was specific to stock symbols trading on MT5 web . We hope our suggestion to instead use the Metatrader 5 desktop or mobile version solved the problem

If you have any questions, we will be glad to help you.

We wish you successful trading and have a nice day.
doha, Qatar,
Sep 10, 2020,
Registered user

no monkey business

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

quick btc withdrawal, orders are opened and closed quickly as well, there are no problems with the support
 
Subotica, Serbia,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

My opinion

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Excellent spreads, withdrawal time is no more than a day. The support responds within a few minutes. I opened an account only for a couple of months and so far everything suits me.
 
Bretagne, France,
Aug 17, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I first made an account with them because there is no requirement to verify your identity in order to trade or withdraw unless you want to use Tether. Trading ea works here with no problem. No one has blocked me so far. If you are considering to use them, you should know they accept and send money only to crypto wallets. This feature is not suitable for everyone but great for me.
 
santorini, Greece,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

Best for using crypto

In the previous 8 months I have used 3 crypo based brokers and found xbtfx to be by far the best overall. If you have some experience using crypto based forex brokers, you will understand this very quickly when testing them. I can confirm multiple BTC and ETH withdrawals I did were always processed quickly. The exchange feature is very useful and they recently made DAI accounts which I believe is brilliant. If any of these conditions change, I will update this review.
 
Saxony, Germany,
Jul 30, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended to trade here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have probably been one of their bigger clients at least when I joined them (they were out only for a couple of months). Since I started using them I have been in communication with them almost on a weekly basis. Before I decided to deposit I send them a list of like 10 questions I wanted to be answered before I deposit funds worth over 20k USD. I asked them about their liquidity providers, their pricing, how I can trust them, etc. I told them I will deposit with you if you start supporting DAI cryptocurrency and they got back to me week and a half later with the currency implemented as they were preparing it. The main reason I wanted to deposit with them is that I wanted to trade Bitcoin CFD that is OPEN during the weekend and denominated in USD. These services like BitMex that are crypto derivatives on dealing books are great and all but their pricing mechanism is very shady (think of XRP scandal) and their deposits are only in BTC. I am an avid Crypto user but when it comes to trading the volatility of BTC is just no good for your equity, so these guys kinda bridged the gap for me. I am trading with USDT (usd stable coin) Bitcoin that works over the wknd. Pretty happy about it and will start trading with DAI accounts as well in case something happens with tether. I honestly, don’t think its that expensive like the comments below. Bigger brokers have much wider spreads than XBTFX on their BTC CFD, so yeah.
 
Alagoas, Brazil,
Jul 22, 2020,
Registered user

Confused...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Confused...
I opened an account to test the broker. I liked having several options for cryptocurrencies and the conversion system. But there should be conversion from cryptocurrencies to USD. I couldn't find how to convert crypto to USD and so I couldn't buy shares. or trade the XAU / USD pair. The spread is absurdly high. I had no problems with withdrawing the balance
 
Reply by XBTFX submitted Jul 27, 2020:
Hello Durval, Thank you for your choice and trust in XBTFX.

We were happy to chat with you over facebook assist you directly after your confusion noted here. We have large options of crypto wallets, for example you can deposit and withdraw BTC or BNB (we have 13 currencies as an option for now, with the ability to exchange), and you can trade with any of 5 cryptos in MT5 ( BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, DAI) . For now we don’t offer trading or conversion to USD fiat because the priority of XBTFX to specialize in trading FX , Crypto and CFD trading using Crypto with privacy.

Our clients can use any of crypto wallets where you can convert crypto into USD stablecoins such as USDT or DAI if you wish to be in USD equivalent valuation.

We are also pleased to inform you that we added decentralized stablecoin DAI that you can use as a base currency for trading in MT5 as a USD equivalent valuation. Full DAI functionality of deposit and withdrawal is available at KYC level 1 which is email verification.

We wish you successful trading and have a nice day.