XBTFX.io Review

4.636 · 36 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 23, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

XBTFX is a cryto and forex broker. XBTFX offers XBTFX Trader as well as MT4, MT5, MT Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platforms. XBTFX.io offers over 75 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

XBTFX.io

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2019
Address: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@xbtfx.io
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader, XBTFX Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (75+)
Cryptocurrencies: (100+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (150+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), Dotpay, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies, Ripple, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin (DOGE), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of XBTFX.io on our forum

Go to forums

XBTFX.io profile provided by XBTFX, May 24, 2021

XBTFX is a crypto forex broker registered in SVG. Deposit, Exchange, Trade, Withdraw using 15 Cryptocurrencies and Stablecoins . Trade Crypto, FX, Metals , CFDS and Stocks on Metatrader 5, Metatrader 4 and the proprietary XBTFX Trader web platform using multiple crypto currency account balance options.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.636 · 36 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Anna suarez,
Spain, currently in, Bulgaria,
Sep 22, 2021,
Guest

MT4

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No problems with deposits and withdrawals from profits, I have found XBTFX to be the most reliable and best to use option if you are using crypto. I have never had a platform outage or price freezes with them like I have seen happen while trading with another broker similar to them. Now that they offer MT4 I have migrated my MT4 trading over. I’m happy the MT4 is in USD because I don’t like trading or configuring my EAs with BIT balances. A++, i hope it stays like this.
 
Braga, Portugal,
Sep 7, 2021,
Registered user

Well designed interface

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The User interface is simple, I am a fan of simple, straightforward and easy-to-use design. Trading execution is usually fast, spreads are right and no requotes so far. There are some slippages during high volatility periods that are usually small. As volatile as XAUUSD can be, the slippages are low.
 
Santarém, Portugal,
Aug 24, 2021,
Registered user

The services

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The minimum deposit is $1 but that is very tricky. I will advise everyone to be careful not to fall into that trap. Personally, I don't think anyone should trade with an amount that is lower than $500. It helps for flexibility and using different strategies.
I have two trading accounts here, one standard account for forex trading and some stocks and the ECN for my cryptocurrency portfolio.
I withdraw every 2 weeks and there have been no issues. I had a little issue once with withdrawal, it was the help desk that made me know that it was because I used an incompatible USDT address. I got the confirmation early the next day after i resent the request.
In summary, I have been comfortable with the services here and recommend trading here if you want to trade using crypto.
 
Vasteras, Sweden,
Aug 16, 2021,
Registered user

Crypto is Strictly CFDs

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The crypto pairs are cfd trading only but are open for trading on the weekend which is a requirement for me. The leverage is quite high. Recommend. Support responds fast, had some problems with undestanding how to withdrawal and asked in advance. They don't need passport ( unless i want to release 10k or more within one day )
 
Amir,
Armenia, Armenia,
Jul 8, 2021,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I don't think that it's the greates broker. It's standard, there is no perfect broker to be clear. It's possible to use xbtfx wallets to change f.e. btc to usdt but the fee is too much. So I recommend to depositing what you will use on the trading account.
 
Anca,
Timisoara, Romania,
Jun 10, 2021,
Guest

Trade here too

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I use two brokers for my trades for security reasons, and they both offer good trading conditions. XBTFX particularly offers MT5 platform, news, and analytics, quick withdrawal, and it accepts ea
 
Szczecin, Poland,
May 8, 2021,
Registered user

One of the best for forex and crypto trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been using xbtfx for some months and have had no problems at all. Speed of withdrawls have been excellent, deposit is fast, it's all crypto. Thus far ETH, BTC, EUR, and Gold spreads are very good. I recommend the ecn account. The new platform is also impressive but i find myself staying on MT5 for the mobile app and some indicators i run. Overall, very happy.
 
Ireland, Ireland,
Apr 20, 2021,
Registered user

No Trade Fraud

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This broker does not add extra pips to executed trades. They place them immediately, I execute them.
 
Tbilisi, Georgia,
Apr 10, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

XBTFX is my favorite broker. Fast deposit and withdrawal and the best crypto metatrader. I suggest them to add BSC network coins for deposit because the fees for ETH , DAI and USDT are too high . BSC is much better network. Kaya in support took my recommendation and i hope they will add it.
 
Radom, Poland,
Mar 22, 2021,
Registered user

Crypto in, crypto out

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been with them for a while now. Crypto in, crypto out with zero problems or delays. The platform is fast and responsive. The support staff is professional and they are very prompt in replying.