KryptoKnights.io Review

1.548 · 4 REVIEWS

Duo Holdings LTD

Updated: Oct 9, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

KryptoKnights is a forex broker. Krypto Knights offers the Web forex trading platform. KryptoKnights.io offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

KryptoKnights.io

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KryptoKnights.io on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.548 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 6, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM!!!!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What happened with Fares happened exactly with me.. the only difference is the date i entered and the amount of money deposited. I opened an account with Kryptoknights end of July and the amount I lost is 22000 USD.

If you didn't deposit any money then don't and if you did deposite then try to get your money back (you wont be able to).

Gents they are a big big SCAM.. please don't fall for it! Malek, Mouna, Amir, any other name is fake and all the trading they will show you is fake as well. Unfortunately, I learnt it the hard way..

All the chat history is available with me and I am more than ready to share with everyone who is having any doubt and wanting clarifications.
 
Fares Wesam,
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 25, 2020,
Guest

It is a BIG SCAM !!!!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Unfortunately, I got scammed by Kryptoknights !!!

My payments were done by Cryptocurrency through Rain Application (TAP, Kuwait, KW) and exchangepro.

I have started with them in May 2020 with 3000$, and my account manager Malek Abbas, kept on asking to increase my capital gradually until my capital reach 14000$. I have done my first withdrawal of 4000$ in June 2020. However, the agreement was to be able to withdraw on the 20th of each month. Then i had a call with Malek and he asked me not to withdraw in July 2020, but rather to pay 3500$ more ( where my capital will reach 14000$ approx.), and to withdraw 17000$ in August 2020. I was happy with that, as i will end up getting all the capital i invested, and to continue with the profits ( my profits reach to around 150K $, which is a very huge amount to reach within 3 months only from trading.

1 months after they have taken the last payment of money from Rain to the account in Kryptoknights ( to be more specific, i had a discussion with Malek on Monday 16/08/2020, and everything was great, and we have agreed on the 17000$ to be withdrawn on Wednesday). The next day (Tuesday 17/8/2020), they said that their system got hacked and the money was blocked and transferred back to Kuwait (as a so-called emergency action).

4 weeks ago, I was informed that I cannot get my money back (capital + profits) without paying another 6000 USD as VAT. They have sent me a wallet number and told me I have to pay the money to that wallet in order to send me back my money.

I requested them to give me back my capital only and nothing else. But again the answer was negative and the request was for me to pay more money.

I have requested them to take the VAT out of the amount, but Mouna (an employee in the support team) said its impossible and I have to pay the VAT in advance because only the total amount can be transferred (Kuwait government requirement).

After all of that, I paid the VAT two weeks ago. 2 days after receiving the money, Mouna vanished and all the numbers where we used to interact are put out of service. Just 3 days ago, i started seeing Mouna online on whatsapp without opening my messages and totally ignoring my texts and requests.

Now their system is back in place (no more so called 'piracy'). Don't fall the same way i got tricked.

By not paying me back my money, Kryptoknights proved that they are nothing but a scam. And probably the names Mouna Saleh, Malek Abbas and murad are fake names. And probably there was no trading and no winnings, and what they showed me as winnings is nothing but fake trading positions and manipulation of the trading system.

I am ready to discuss over the phone with anyone who is seeing this review whether he got scammed or is thinking of paying money to those people. Trust me and dont do it..

I have all the whats app conversations and copies of the transfers done. And even ready to send you a copy of my ID (something they will never do)..
 
Abu DHabi, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 16, 2020,
Registered user

Kryptoknights is SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Kryptoknights This is a scam company. They are duing fraud with peopels. On 7 September, i received call from David Ross and he convinced me for deposit 500$ and start with it.
After our discussion on 5 September i deposited 500$ in my account that time he told me i can start trading with 500$ and our account manager will trade on your behalf.
That time he told me after making a deposit our financial analyst will call you and guide you more about it and he will take care of
everything. After believing his words I had made a deposit in my account.

Then on 2nd day I had received a call from your financial analyst and he said you can't start trading with 500$ . It's a very small account.
You have to start at least with 2000$ but after this we will do manual trade for you.. after long discussion with a financial analyst i
analise Mr David Ross misguide me just for his commission and now financial analyst telling me different thing and he is not agree to start work on it.

After that i decide to withdrawal of my orignal money. i put the request for widthdrwal but request is still pending. now no one is replying me on email and not

whatsapp. This is fake company and just make money from peoples they are not doing Good.

Kryptoknights need to be stopped.
 
Kyiv, Ukraine,
Jan 28, 2020,
Registered user

Good spread, swap and ongoing support from account manager

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I joined KryptoKnights cause it was recomendation of my mates, and realized it has tighter spread and lesser swap than my other two brokers. Also, I can trade much more tools.

Actually, I'm satisfied with the service completely, it's fast and clear!

I recommend KryptoKnights. Thanks Adam and all team of KryptoKnights.
  1 trader has found this review helpful