Kridex Review

4.53 · 11 REVIEWS

Quantix FS Limited

Updated: Apr 20, 2022 · Kridex.com  · Is this your company?

Kridex is a forex broker. Kridex offers the MT4, MT Web and Mobile forex trading top platform. Kridex.com offers over 55 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options. Please read Kridex Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Kridex

Kridex.com is part of Quantix FS Limited group. Known members of this group include Yadix.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $50
Established: 2010
Address: Suite C, Second Floor, Orion Mall, Palm Street, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Customer Service: support@kridex.com, +44 207 193 2760
Regional offices:
Regulations: FSA-S #SD021
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Tether (USDT)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Kridex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.53 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Paris, France,
Aug 17, 2021,
Registered user

useful tools for trades

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The trading tools are not so much like that of some other brokers I know but I thnk they are enough for the features the broker provides. For example, the VPS is an essential for any broker that offer forex trading robots use, because of its execution speed and its 24/7 online access to execute trades when I am not there. The VPS has been a major plus to my automated trading especially when I go offtown. The economic calendar is also an important tool for my fundamental analysis. There are some special tools like the Equinix LD4 and execution technology, I do not undertand how they work fully yet but I have been seeing that the equinix also helps to reduce latency just like the VPS.
 
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Aug 9, 2021,
Registered user

been smooth so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I trade forex here and i have been profitable. I have been learning for some years before i started the live account here. Still using the ECN account for now and I do not have regrets yet
 
Zagreb, Croatia,
Aug 2, 2021,
Registered user

Trading the news

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

There are no open trade restrictions so far; even when I use different big lot sizes, I still don't get stopped out.
I trade different forex news activities weekly and I have strategies to make money even though there are times that it doesn't work out as planned. During new trading there are still very minimal slippages and no broker stop loss hunt, there are no trade or price requotes from all that I have noticed.
 
Botezatu Alexandra,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jul 26, 2021,
Guest

No restrictions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The only time I get bored while trading is when the market is less volatile or inactive. I scalp the market when it is volatile and there are no stop loss or take profit restrictions here.
 
Arya,
Philippines, Philippines,
Jul 11, 2021,
Guest

Safe environment

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very low spreads of 0.01-0.03 pips are provided by the broker, the leverage is also flexible and could be changed to fit into different trading styles. The broker is reliable for its provision of a safe trading environment. This is the little I can say for now. I will write more later to help those who want to know more about the broker.
AND BUY VPS if you trade news (there is a list of good trading news on forexpeacearmy forum)!
 
Bonuan binloc, Philippines,
Jun 23, 2021,
Registered user

Still fine

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I registered here through a referral link from a friend. This is my second month and so far, and I am satisfied with the services here. The spreads are zero pips for forex pairs. Commodities and indices are available. I trade gold and USOIL commodities and only Nasdaq 100 for indices. In my mentor's words, one of the secrets to trading success is not trading everything.
 
Nantes, France,
Jun 14, 2021,
Registered user

Deposit and withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

There is a wide range of methods through which withdrawal and deposits could be done. I have used Skrill and web money and there has been no delay. The deposit and withdrawal options are okay. Depositing through Skrill and webmoney is usually instant deposit, withdrawing through these same means is also on the same day. The minimum deposit is $50 and there is no minimum withdrawal. There is also free forex VPS to enhance trade execution. There is a classic VPS, PRO VPS and VIP VPS, I have not tried the PRO and VIP VPS because of money, but even for the classic VPS, you will notice the execution speed when you place trades. The VPS location is in London and the average ping to server is 2 Milliseconds.
 
London, United Kingdom,
May 20, 2021,
Registered user

Good for fx and index

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Fx, commodities and indices have been good here. The spreads are okay and trading conditions seem generally fine. The broker doesn't offer stock trading options and it is the little downside that I see, though this does not cancel the fact that the broker is cool and I still trade fx and indices here. Free VPS also accelerated trade executions and, I had access to it when I opened a pro account. The normal trade executions are also very slow.
 
Warsaw, Poland,
May 7, 2021,
Registered user

Trade forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Forex trading is risky, and the choice of a broker can also make or mar one's trading career. I enjoy trading here and I think the features provided are also fine. Asides the good broker, I dont trade all pairs and I think that might be the secret to my trading success..I trade USDCAD and EURCAD; I have stuck to them for over a year now, when there is no set up, I dont trade.
 
Sicily, Italy,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

Cool for scalping

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

GBPUSD, gold and Nasdaq are my favourites, they are very volatile and that’s the reason for liking them. I have some proven strategies that are very cool for trading and trading with kridex also makes them interesting to use. Scalping the market is one of my major strategies and the tight spreads really help the trades.

When I trade, sometimes I target as low as 8 to 12 pips, using kridex has made that very cool since the spread is usually around 0.0 to 0.4 pips. The platform is very clear for analysis and this is very encouraging