Fresh eXcentral review that helps Forex Peace Army traders invest safely

3.478 · 61 REVIEWS

OM BRIDGE (PTY) LTD

Mount Nico Corp Ltd

also excentral-int.com

Updated: Oct 1, 2021 · eXcentral.com  · Is this your company?

eXcentral EU is a CFD broker regulated by CySEC since 2014, while eXcentral International is regulated by the FSCA of South Africa

eXcentral features over 160 CFD instruments including Forex, Stocks, Commodities, Indices and Cryptocurrencies via popular MetaTrader 4 and proprietary browser-accessible eXcentral trading platform

Trading Central products are available to account holders along with MT4 indicators, market analysis, news, and summaries.

Please read eXcentral Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

eXcentral
Other related websites include NICOFX.com, eXcentral-int.com; www.mtnico.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2019
Address: Agiou Athanasiou, 66 Toumazis Linopetra Building, 4102 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: support@excentral-eu.com, +357 25 008 133
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #226/14, FSCA #48296
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Dealing Desk: Yes
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Ethereum
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of eXcentral.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.478 · 61 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

london, United Kingdom,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Scam the best can call them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT AND AGAIN DO NOT fall for it . They are the biggest scam but apparently regulated. I live in the UK. I initially wanted to use FxRobotix and the only broker they offered was eXcentral. I deposited £250 so that I could use the FxRobotix signals (which was supposed to connect with my eXcentral account upon deposit) but it didnt connect. I chatted online to find out why and was told I'd receive a call. I received a call from a senior broker called Shadi. He asked me to deposit another £250 and the FxRobotix signal would be immediately connected to my eXcentral account. I did that but again, surprise surprise, nothing happened. I contacted them again and then was flooded with calls from Shadi and another senior broker who were adamant that I deposit a further £4500. WHAT????!!! Why the hell would I do that? They are very well trained to manipulate, pressure and convince you to deposit. But I knew what they were doing and refused to deposit more. I tried trading myself by reading the signals etc, and made three very small successful trades to be able to withdraw my money (as their T&Cs state if you dont trade or have one trade there is an £80 withdrawl fee). After this, again, I received a call from Shadi insisting that i trust him and see that i can make successful trades with them. He said he would guide me step by step through the whole thing to make a big profit. I gave him the benefit of the doubt and tried this. I lost £50 in the first trade and he said something had gone wrong and that we should try one more time. I did and again lost another £65. He then he said he must quickly rush off but he would call me next week.

These people are absolutely ruthless and rogue. ITS A SCAM!

****************eXcentral IS A SCAM people!***************

And by the way, I tried to leave this comment on dailyforex.com and no matter what I did, tried a so so many times, it wouldn't let me leave the comment. So I wouldn't rely on dailyforex.com either.

All hail forexpeacearmy.com! you guys are the most legitimate out there. Many thanks!
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Feb 28, 2020:
Dear Max1976,

Thank you for your feedback. Know that we review all your comments in order to improve our client’s experience with eXcentral. As it is our goal to help traders become the best version they can, please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to help improve your collaboration with eXcentral.

In order to receive proper assistance, kindly contact our support line at:
customersupport@excentral.com providing your full name, the email you have registered with and a phone number where we can contact you. Describe what happened, attaching screen-shots of the matter you want to signal if possible.

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral!
Surrey, United Kingdom,
Jan 31, 2020,
Registered user

Excentral Review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started using Excentral in November 2019
I have always found them to be a professional company and receive a daily support showing balance/ trades etc.
My senior account manager Toby has always been very helpful and guided me through the trading process with Bitcoin &BitcoinCash.
He is always willing to give advice regarding trends and to date I am in excess of £700 in profit.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Feb 28, 2020:
Dear DFALLIER,

Thank you for your positive feedback.
Islington, United Kingdom (Really Cyprus),
Feb 28, 2020,
Registered user

faceless (really an attack on another broker by eXcentral's Representative)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

cold account managers, you are as important as the amount of money you deposit at the end of the day.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
3 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Cyprus used by eXcentral.com's representative to leave comments on 2 other reviews.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

Leaving fake reviews for your employer is bad enough.  The FPA is deeply disappointed that eXcentral's representative would be unethical enough to attack another broker.
Victim,
HK, Hong Kong,
Mar 7, 2020,
Guest

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

DON'T TRUST THIS COMPANY. I was scammed.
Now I request the withdrawal but they must me to provide passport ID, credit card copy, resident, sign....for verification. I still have not received any feedback. I have called anti-scam dept. of police
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Sep 3, 2020:
Dear Client,

We are sorry to see that you did not have the best experience with eXcentral. Please note that refunds and all funding requests are treated as withdrawals, and can be processed using the methods and procedures as described in the Client Agreement and the General Fees Policy. Please find our general fees policy here https://excentral-int.com/wp-content/uploads/General-Fees-eXcentral-int-2.pdf .

If you are still experiencing issues with your request, please contact our team at support@excentral-int.com

eXcentral
victim,
hk, Hong Kong,
Mar 7, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

DON'T TRUST THIS COMPANY. I was scammed.
Now I request the withdrawal but they must me to provide passport ID, credit card copy, resident, sign....for verification. I still have not received any feedback. I have called anti-scam dept. of police
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Aalborg, Denmark,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

STAY AWAY!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scammers just out for you money!
cost 80EUR for not doing any transactions for a month!?!?!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Dear Dennis,

Please note that all traders who complete the registration on our site, are obligated to confirm that they have read, understood and accepted the Client agreement. You can find our General Fees document in our Client agreement, which includes all the necessary information about our fees. Furthermore, our General fees policy is publicly available and can be found here: https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/General-Fees-eXcentral-1.pdf

eXcentral
Ibadan, Nigeria,
Apr 22, 2020,
Registered user

Am in a situation withe company(excentral) now.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made a deposit of $250 for cryptomasterbot and was assigned excentral as my broker, after depositing with the submission of my documents for verification, i found out that i could not access the app., i asked for withdrawal, was told to make one trade before i could make any withdrawal if dont want the company to deduct $80 from my money, i have to concur to take trade till i ask for withdrawal.
Thanks for forexpeacearmy for this opportunity, will be any continue to be apprieciative.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Dear Ajala,

We would like to extend to you our most sincere apologies regarding your issues with eXcentral. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. If you would be willing to talk further, please contact support@excentral-eu.com and describe your issue to a specialist who is best equipped to assist you.

eXcentral
italy, Italy,
May 25, 2020,
Registered user

THIS BROKER IS A SCAM: THEY KEEP HOSTAGES YOUR FUNDS WITHOUT EXECUTING A WI

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

THIS BROKER IS A SCAM: THEY KEEP HOSTAGES YOUR FUNDS WITHOUT EXECUTING A WITHDRAW.
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Dear gsilvestri,

We appreciate your feedback, and we are deeply sorry that we were unable to accommodate your refund request. Please contact us at support@excentral-eu.com to discuss this further.

eXcentral
CL,
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

Absolute SCAM, very unethical company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is a scam company and very very unethical. They apply pressure tactics to con people into putting in more money or illogical trades. My mother ran into massive losses and lost all her life savings because of them. You will not be able to withdraw any of your investments and ExCentral will resort to all sorts of threats against you. If I could rate them 0, i would. If you have been a victim, please report them to International Consumer Protection and Enforcement Network (ICPEN) to raise awareness. Do not fall into their trap!
 
Reply by eXcentral Representative submitted Jul 21, 2020:
Dear CL,

Thank you for taking the time to review eXcentral. We have noticed that you are commenting from Singapore. Please note that https://eu.excentral.com/ offers its services within the European Economic Area and Switzerland. With that said, if you do have an account with eXcentral and would like to file an official complaint, please follow the instructions here https://eu.excentral.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Complaints-Procedure.pdf . Once you successfully complete and submit your complaint, the Compliance Department of the Company shall handle and investigate it.

eXcentral
bucharest,
bucharest, Romania,
Jul 4, 2020,
Guest

wolves in sheeps clothing

Service use: Other

ok so what I'm about to share, I know from a guy who worked there for a month or so till he figured out the company is scamming people. I will not mention his name for obvious reasons.
This platform is run by Orion Services EOOD who owns multiple companies who in turn own multiple platforms for online trading. This way they managed to stay 1 steps ahead of interpol and all other local authorities. It all started with Options XO, a binary options platform, a few yrs back. Everyone knows now that binary options platforms are illegal almost in every country. Sensing that there was no more profit in it they switched to Online trading (CFD) and created the infamous Prime CFD's platform. with this one they scammed millions of people, they got banned in Australia and the Australian govt issued warnings against them everywhere on national television. This all happened around 3 yrs ago. Not long after they launched Wisebanc, another notorious platform that had millions of victims, especially in ireland where they got banned and the govt made them bad publicity in a similar fashion as with Australia and Prime CFDs. after this they started launching multiple platforms in rather rapid succession (around 4 months per platform). They would keep the successfull ones and drop the not so successfull ones, ghosting all clients that still had money in while they were at it. Those platforms are as follows: Olympus markets, Aspen Holding, LVgrow markets, Gorise markets. Prime CFD's was regulated in Vanuatu while the next ones in the list have never had any license whatsoever. So how does it work? They convince you by whatever means to put money in. Then the "broker" (who has no qualifications as a broker btw) calls you and tries to convince you to put more money which sometimes works sometimes doesn't. then he gives you a few trades to convince you to put even more money. Then when they are certain that the client will never put more money in they 'burn" the client which basically means they give him/her a trade or multiple trades that wipe their account clean off. another common practice is for the broker to do a margin call when the account is almost out of funds and tell the client they can only save the account by putting more money in. as you can imagine withdrawing is difficult to say the least. First off they have the verification process (most intrusive one you can imagine) besides the normal id and roof of address that any financial institution requests (paypall, skrill etc) they require pictures of your card. they mention that you can cover the first 12 digits and CVV but some clients don't in which case they steal money off their card!!!!! in addition they ask you to sign a declaration of deposit for every deposit. Things become exponentially more complicated if you pay from the wife's\parents\other family member's card. As you can imagine many people don't want that so they want to withdraw, at which point the broker and the compliance department scare the client off with the AML laws and many renounce claiming their money. Furthermore they keep using delaying tactics even after you verify the account which makes even more clients give up. Here is where it gets interesting tho. You absolutely CAN get your funds back. All you need to do is to aggressively threaten them with police, lawyers, Chargebacks, newspapers and so on. While police can't rlly touch them they can warn the population like in the previously mentioned cases. Chargebacks are extremely harmful to them as they can prompt Visa and Mastercard to stop working with them if they get too many. As such they actually do give the money back to "aggressive" clients because such scenarios can lead to them loosing money. The company's profit is based by always having more money going in(deposits) then going out(salaries, taxes, refunds). The last platform (unless they opened another one during the COOVID 19 lockdown idk) they opened is regulated, licensed, and everything seems just peachy about it. However it is run by the same scamming brokers like literally the same people who scammed millions with wisebanc and Prime CFD. Its name is EX Central. As it is regulated, they can't delay payments and the brokers can't directly give trades. However they still have other ways to apply their client burning policies as you can suggest trades in many ways besides saying "open this trade and you will get rich". while operating they gave many fake addresses in England and Bulgaria. Their first offices were in Israel (yes all the big bosses are israeli) and Bucharest where they opened the first office 4-5 yrs ago. Their first address at Calea Floreasca in Bucharest was first exposed by some hacker guy who got scammed by wisebanc, hacked their servers, found out everything abt them and left reviews everywhere. That one in particular made me laugh. Anyways, that incident made them move to where they are now at "Strada George Constantinescu 2C, București 020339, sect 1, Bucharest, storie 1 and 3 of the building. The companies they operated under were Toro Telemarketing and Hermes marketing. They recently switched to a different company to avoid workforce inspections as they scammed some of their employees by not giving them the required sums of money as per Romanian law during the COOVID 19 pandemic. however they are still in the building , they are the only "telemarketing" company in the building and most other offices in there belong to Medicover anyway. Moreover, Toro Telemarketing may still be operational. idk what the new company name is. My guy left before they switched. They also have 2 offices in kiev and one in Cyprus.
https://www.facebook.com/itaicohen6 this guy is said to be the CEO. one thing is certain, he is the big boss in Romania. Their legal representative is Nikos Aristedoiu. https://www.facebook.com/ilker.hason this guy has a high function in the fiance department. Wish I had more info but everything is very well compartimented, everyone has stage names, many employees don't even know what the company is really doing to all those poor people.