GIFX Prime review: egulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

1.209 • 5 REVIEWS
GIFX PRIME INVESTMENT LIMITED
Updated: Jul 14, 2023
GIFXPrime.com

What is GIFX Prime?

GIFX Prime is a forex broker with MT5 and MT5 Mobile forex trading top platforms.

GIFXPrime.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read GIFX Prime Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@gifxprime.com, +44 203 8077044
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25676
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (40+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
ZuluTrade: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
* Please check broker website for more information
1.209 • 5 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of GIFX Prime

S
sumit mishra
ajman, United Arab Emirates (inside the offices of GIFXPrime),
Jun 15, 2022,
Registered user

low spread and good execution (and they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
i am working with gifx prime since 2017, support system is very good. instant deposit and withdrawal in usdt, but bank ware takes some time
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same IP on the same day that GIFXPrime's representative used to sign up for a forums account.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
C
Chinmoy
India, India,
Oct 21, 2021,
Registered user

Fraud gifxprime aka sovan sanjiv pradhan

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Never trust sovan sanjiv and whoever stays with him.
He is big fraudster,he talk very sweet so anyone can get trapped easily.dont put even 1% in gifxprime trading account.. starting they will show you profit..and give withdrawal also but they will ask to deposit more and will blow your account. They have cheated more than 1000 investors money..they play big game. Please if you want proof i have all proof just save your money..once you paid forget about your money.. it's gone.
M
Madhav
Al safa, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 16, 2021,
Guest

best service ever

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This is ine of the best broker who i have direct experience with. best service as a forex broker , their platform and transactions faare flexibe and safe
1 trader has found this review helpful
Z
zayeemrk
Bangalore, India,
Jun 8, 2021,
Registered user

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM BIG BIG BLOODY SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Sovan Sanjiv pradhan is a big scammer and fraud person.
he looted thousounds of people and now enjoying in dubai.
we have already filed a case in dubai. he already got arrested few month back. but he paid the fine and now on bail.
before investing even single dollar think 10000s times.
heartless person with soft and kind speaking skills.
Take care of your hard earned savings.
1 trader has found this review helpful
O
olegpaladi
Falesti, Moldova, Republic of,
Mar 10, 2020,
Registered user

scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They stole my money and I think that all of their Sui clients are gone. The site is no longer working and the email is no longer active. I wrote a complaint to the police

Feb 26, 2020 - 1 Star I invested money in my gifx account and I worked a week after the company had problems with the server and I could no longer open orders and I decided to withdraw my money, after which the support did not respond to my chat, then the site they disappeared completely. I wrote a complaint to gov.uk and I hope they help me get my money back.

Feb 25, 2020 - 1 Star the company scam, I deposited money and do not return. In chat I don't answer. Their servers are blocked and it is not possible to work. Run away from them
2 traders have found this review helpful