AAGMarkets.com Review

1.092 · 5 REVIEWS

AAG Ltd

Updated: Oct 8, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AAGMarkets is a forex broker. AAG Markets offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. AAGMarkets.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, commodities, indices, bitcoin, oil, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

AAGMarkets.com
April 2020:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for AAGMarkets.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAGMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.092 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Tokyo, Japan (Really inside the offices of AAGMarkets in Hong Kong),
Apr 6, 2020,
Registered user

Reputable broker with fast trade times

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been trading with AAG for a little over 4 months. Withdrawals and deposits have always been timely. The prices are very good, especially the raw spread accounts which I think are either STP or ECN because the spreads are almost always under 0.3 on the EURUSD pair. I can also deposit and withdraw using crypto, which is very convenient for Japanese customers.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Hong Kong used by the representative of AAGMarkets.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Hong Kong, Hong Kong (inside the offices of AAGMarkets),
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

Great trading experience and smooth withdrawal process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

AAG charges minimal commission and has extremely tight spreads (check their raw spread account). I was also able to withdraw my funds in 1 day without any issues.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Hong Kong used by the representative of AAGMarkets.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
india, India,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

MARKET MAKER BROKER PURE

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

HI THIS BROKER MARKET MAKER AND DO NOT PAID PROFIT SO PLEASE DO NOT JOIN THIS BROKER
 
Reply by Eric Williams submitted Oct 7, 2020:
This is not a real client review.
Tokyo, Japan,
Mar 20, 2020,
Registered user

Refusal Withdraw and make my account diabled

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Perfectly Scam Forex Broker.

They banned my trading account and could not login to my account page.
I applied to withdraw, but they didn't accept my withdraw.
The support staff told me the withdraw will take 3 to 5 business days, but after passing 10 business days, the money does not reach me.

The CEO is written Henry Powell.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-powell-817a58192/?originalSubdomain=hk

But in the LinkedIn of AAG, the CEO is not him.
https://www.linkedin.com/company/aag-markets/people/

The CEO might be "Khalil Diab"

I will search their information more, and take some legal actions.
 
Chandigarh, India,
Mar 30, 2020,
Registered user

Make Money with AAG Markets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The fact that the AAG Markets operates on straight through processing is one thing I admired about them. This has given me an opportunity to match with highly liquid providers. Who doesn't love that? You buy an asset and get back a huge amount of money when all goes well.