SageFX.com Review

3.891 • 12 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 12, 2024
Visit site
SageFX is a forex broker. Sage FX offers the TradeLocker forex trading top platform. SageFX.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, energies, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2019
Address: Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 81, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@sagefx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: TradeLocker
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (70+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Dogecoin (DOGE), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, PayRedeem, Ripple (XRP), Tether (USDT), VLoad
Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard, Bitcoin, PayRedeem, VLoad
* Please check broker website for more information
3.891 • 12 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of SageFX.com

J
jwwfpa
AR, USA,
May 7, 2024,
Registered user

Platform Provider Is a Nightmare

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Sagefx has partnered with the platform provider Tradelocker. This review is in regards to the platform provider for Sagefx. I have had little interaction with Sagefx other than signing up and creating a trading account. Tradelocker has terrible support. Support requests go unanswered for days if they are answered at all. They don't offer basic features that you would find with MT4 or even Tradingview and place too much emphasis on creating more complex bells and whistles before taking care of the basics. The platform is constantly experiencing problems or going down. They are constantly restricting access for updates which leaves open trades vulnerable. Rather than creating a platform with time tested features at launch they subject users to the growing pains of their vision of creating a "novel platform" that continues to grow.
R
risingzombi
Manila, Philippines,
Aug 24, 2023,
Registered user

Highly Recommended, they offer newly platform for this industry

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This firm offer a different platform then you normal typical mt4-5. One is able to log in from any browser with a internet connection, which is great for on the go investing. Fast execution and tradingview type charting. But sometime the graph needs to be refresh maybe cause it needs to move the mouse around, but hey overall it's a great platform.
Withdrawal is a reasonable time frame. They do offer wallet to wallet for holding profits which is a plus!
A
adels41
California, USA,
Aug 14, 2023,
Registered user

I got my money from payredeem

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Still is the best broker. It is a good idea to deposit and withdraw by bitcoin instead payredeem. Finelly I got my withdraw from payredeem after six week.


Jul 14, 2023 - No Rating The problem with payredeem, It has been three weeks since I requested my 500 dollars that transferred from Sage broker to payredeem method option. I spoke to payredeem five times, They gave same unacceptable reason that they have many withdraw in process, But however deposit is instantly go. I spoke to Sage forex broker which is the one who forced me to use this method instead bitcoins, they said its third party; I told them why you deal with this party if they are stealing the money, no answer.
However, Sage broker is the best broker for US client and trusted when you deposit and withdraw by bitcoins. all what they need is to stop payredeem partnership. I have been with Sage many years withdraw were same days, I made a good money with them by deposit and withdraw by bitcoins. my review do not affect Sage broker.
T
TrA1deman Chefo (A
USA, United States,
Apr 15, 2023,
Registered user

Worst Broker !

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My experience was about 2 years ago with Sagefx. I was looking for a new broker because of high Spreads . I ran across Sagefx and gave them a try ! They took a long time to Deposit my money in first account. However the worst thing about this broker was , they were closing out some of my trades. On my charts I would still be in the trade , but on Mt4 it be a Loss ! I wanted to make sure I wasn't trippin so I tried another trade , and watched it on MT4, and they closed it out again on me ! I also did have enough Margin in my account , because I though that would be another reason , but I was making small Trades & the same thing still happened ... Luckily I was able to withdraw the rest of my money and leave this broker ! I Wouldnt recommend this broker at all !
2 traders have found this review helpful
N
Nate Bacheldor
South West, United Kingdom,
Sep 14, 2021,
Registered user

Update

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been with SageFX for well over a year and would like to write an update regarding my experience. Overall I am still very happy with Sagefx and the customer service and product they offer.
The withdrawl process has been very reliable and I have not had any moment where I was concerned about getting my profits which is important. No problems with any price feeds as reported here.
Would like to see even more cryptos added down the road if you are reading Sagefx. Thank yuo

Sep 8, 2020 - 5 Stars I have been using Sagefx for around 6 months and have had no problems at all. Speed of withdrawls and deposits have been excellent thus far Bitcoin, Etherum, Gold, and Silver spreads are very good. I also like the idea of Pro spreads for scalping. Overall, very happy.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
A1 Chef
United States, USA,
Aug 12, 2021,
Guest

Safefx review 2021

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Joined sage 2 months ago because I was looking for some low spreads . I was happy with them until one day I seen they closed out my trade early without coming to my Stop loss - I let it slide but had my guard up . This week I was closed out again , so I decided to leave . You definitely want a broker you can trust ! Just my opinion .
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Reply by Sage FX submitted Aug 19, 2021:
Dear Trader,

Thank you for your feedback. Our trading team have reviewed the transactions in questions and have determined they were filled correctly per MT4 stop out rules. Please note the trading platform checks long positions with BID price for meeting of this order type and it does with ASK price for short positions.

As always our 24/7 support team are available should you wish to review the trade fills with a member of our team in further detail.

Best Regards,
Mike
Sage FX Customer Service
B
BCD
Dublin, Ireland,
Feb 25, 2021,
Guest

Top-class customer service and client portal

Length of use: 3-6 Months
Really happy with Sage FX, I haven't been using them for very long but I have not had any issues with deposits or withdrawals and their client portal is brilliant.
F
Five8
Dublin, Ireland,
Jan 5, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Broker - Really good support and great technology

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Sage FX surpassed my expectations. The support processes and team in place are genuinely fantastic, they answered my queries in a very timely and professional manner. I had no issues with withdrawals or deposits. I really liked the communication I received along the way, confirming they had received funding, etc. I like keeping records. Their client dashboard is really cool, you can create new accounts, update your docs, make a withdrawal, all in one dashboard. Very easy to use. They've clearly got some great technology and shows. Would recommend.
1 trader has found this review helpful
C
Cryptocruiz1
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 2, 2020,
Registered user

STILL UNREGULATED

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I like SageFX but the fact that is still unregulated makes me wanna stay away from them. i will try them out and if their withdrawal locks me out my comment will stay posted
S
Reply by Sage FX submitted Aug 27, 2020:
Dear client,

Thank you for business. We are happy that you chose Sage FX as your broker.

We are here 24/7 to support our customers. Use our Chat button on our website or email support@sagefx.com should you need assistance at any phase of your trading journey.

Best Regards,
Mike
Sage FX Customer Service
V
Venito
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jul 17, 2020,
Guest

SageFX Very Good Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Recently Opened an account and spreads are quite impressive with this broker.

Deposits and Withdrawals are fast.
The broker is still expanding but a broker I can trust