FibMatrix.com Review

5 · 4 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 29, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FibMatrix.com

Special offers

Promotion

FibMatrix Free 7 Day Trial

Experience the FibMatrix Dynamic Grids the VTA (Virtual Trading Assistant) in the FibMatrix Live Online Forex Trade Room for 1 Full Week!

  • Expires Apr 9, 2021
Get deal
51 traders already tried

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FibMatrix.com on our forum

Go to forums

FibMatrix.com profile provided by ShakespeareFX, May 24, 2020

FibMatrix Forex Day Trading Software is devoted to turning struggling traders into successful forex traders. Created by Sam Shakespeare, The FibMatrix Forex Day Trading System is based on Dynamic Fibonacci Grids Multi-Timeframe forex trading software. The FibMatrix Software Suite Also Includes the FibMatrix VTA (Virtual Trading Assistant), FibMatrix News Reader, Trader's Log and Dynamic Fibonacci Wave Indicator. With all 20 Trading Setups can be Fully Automated.

FibMatrix Dynamic FIbonacci Grid Forex Trading Software and Live Forex Trading Room provides an experience like never before. A MetaTrader 4 Expert Advisor based on the same principles that have been used by the International Banking System to dominate the currency market. The FibMatrix, quite simply, shows you the SECRET to making money in the foreign exchange market.

-FibMatrix Dynamic Fibonacci Grids
-FibMatrix VTA (Virtual Trading Assistant)
-FibMatrix FULL AUTO VTA Bots!
-FibMatrix Live Online Forex Trade Room

COME TRADE WITH US AND NEVER TRADE ALONE AGAIN!!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Georgia, USA,
Aug 25, 2020,
Registered user

You won´t regret it

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am lucky to have found Sam Shakespeare and his Forex trading system because it really does work. The Fibmatrix Traderoom is an unique experience, and the software, Virtual Trading Assistance, is awesome. It will alert you when a setup is happening or can deal with the trade for you. There is nothing comparable out there.

Since day one you will realize that Sam is a person you can trust. I have not known other trading teacher so friendly and honest. Everyday you can interact and learn from him in the Traderoom as well as from other traders. After several weeks I am more than satisfied. The daily chatroom and a ton of youtube videos will help you a lot. No more failed attempts and waste of time an money.

I was so well impress that after my 7 days free trial I signed por a life membership. If you want to see by yourself you can do the same. You won’t regret it.
 
Muscat, Oman,
Jul 15, 2020,
Registered user

Fantastic System and Support to use it

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have traded Fibonacci Grids for over five years. For me, it really fits with my idea of the markets (multiple time frames, support and resistance, etc.). It makes it so easy for me to see the support and resistances on multiple time frames at one glance. Personally, I love to scalp. So I easily catch a bounce off multiple lines of support/resistance. But for those more long-term focused, they can use this software too by looking for the longer-term support/resistances.

Fibonacci Grids are not a new concept. There are a couple of companies providing a software for this (and I have tested each one). But I found Fibmatrix to be the best solution for me because Fibmatrix's approach is unique.

First, not only do you have the lanes on your MT4, which makes it very convenient to enter trades with your broker and not having to have 2 software open at the same time. Second, it also has a virtual trading assistant. It will alert you when a trade setup occurs. For new users, this makes learning the signals so much easier. For seasoned users, it makes it convenient because you don't have to stare at the screen. Another reason I love this software is that it also manages the trade for you. You can manage it or you can set and forget the trade. It is a huge help.

Fourth reason is the Traderoom. It is open 24 hours and every day the leader of Fibmatrix trades with everyone for two hours. There is so much training that happens during this time. It is so insightful to see into his thought process before he enters a trade. Also, it has a chat function so even in other times he is not involved, you can discuss trade setups with other traders. This is the support to better anyone's trading.

For those looking for a trading system that has been proven for over a decade (with results), want the support required to develop oneself,and to let the software to do some of the work for you, then I strongly suggest you give this a try. You will not regret it.
 
Laughlin NV, USA,
Jun 19, 2020,
Registered user

Great platform and awesome training!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had been trading Forex for many years--with very limited success--when I found FibMatrix.com about six months ago. The trading room Sam offers is a great place to learn how the platform works and it absolutely does work! In addition, Sam is a very knowledgeable, personable, and patient teacher. He really cares about his traders being able to understand how everything fits together, and he stresses the need to demo trade in the beginning, which I did for five months or so. I have been trading in my live account for the past several weeks with much more success than I have ever had before! Thanks Sam!
 
Colchester, United Kingdom,
Jun 4, 2020,
Registered user

The best I have tried by a long way.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been using FibMatrix now for a few months.I initially signed up to try the 7 day trial, more out of curiosity than expectancy. It is basically a trading style very different from what I have ever used before , It uses trading grids based on Fibonacci. I was a bit confused to start with but the owner, a guy called Sam Shakespeare who runs a daily chat room for all his members is a brilliant , very friendly guy that helps you understand quickly, he cant do enough for you, a top guy that's for sure. I now honestly find trading with this method fantastic and a lot easier. I was so impressed after my 7 day trial I took out life membership. I would say if you have reservations sign up for the trial like I did, you will not regret it. It is like nothing else out there , great product and a great guy that runs the show.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 3, 2020,
Registered user

Worth the Investment !

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

To start with Sam is a very genuine guy who doe not try to hard sell you like most FX product owners out there.

The grid system he has devised is very well presented and is suited for those who want to learn to trade from beginners to advanced levels. The support for his product is unparallel with lots of youtube videos and of course the daily chatroom where you can see live action and interact with Sam and ask all the questions you need.

Being able to configure a BOT is what seems to be trending in the forex community and from my experience there are a lot of very complicated junk exps out there. Sam’s BOTs show consistent results but what’s better is that he explains how he is optimising these BOTS and how you can too!

I have really learned a lot and and very pleased with the product.
I would recommend this to those of you who want to actually learn, trade and be supported by an experienced trader and will put the time in to succeed.
 
Greg Sands,
Atlanta, USA,
May 26, 2020,
Guest

Great Learning Environment

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Sam is an experienced trader on both the technical and fundamental front. He combines his expertise along with the proprietary Fibmatrix charts. It's literally like sniping because the grids are that accurate when combined with the instructions that he teaches us in the trade room and videos. I've know Sam for a while and he has a great ability to take something that is extremely complex and simplify it so that a 2 year old can understand.