AximTrade.com Review

2.434 • 13 REVIEWS
Thara Heights Owner’s Corporation
Updated: Nov 28, 2022
Visit site
AximTrade is a forex broker. Axim Trade offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. AximTrade.com offers over 30 forex currency pairs, equity, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
AximTrade's homepage mentions National Futures Association (ID: 0539713).  NFA Basic says that NFA ID: 0539713, AXIMTRADE LLC is Not an NFA Member and is a Non-Member not subject to NFA oversight.

CLICK HERE to confirm.
March 2022:  Another large wave of fake positive reviews have been submitted for AximTrade.  Some of these overlap with the fakes submitted in 2021.

May-November 2021: Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for AximTrade.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2020
Address: 103 566 St Kilda Rd Melbourne VIC 3002., Australia
Contact: support@aximtrade.com
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #001294600, FSPR # FSP6317469, SVGFSA #0539713, BVI FSC #1566389
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: Gold, Silver

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, Alipay, FasaPay, Local Bank Deposits, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, paytm, Skrill, UnionPay, UPI (Unified Payments Interface), WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill
2.434 • 13 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

R
malaysia, Malaysia,
May 23, 2022,
Registered user

Ask aximtrade broker to pay my profit

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My trading profit was deducted by them for a reason at will. Please see what's wrong with my trading records below. I'm a short-term trader. If anyone does short-term trading like me, please be careful. They will deduct your profit for a reason at will.

BROKEN LINK REMOVED
1 trader has found this review helpful
W
selangor, Malaysia,
Jan 1, 2022,
Registered user

Legit broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Hi, ive been use this broker since 2020.
so far so good.
fast depo fast withdrawal.
support team also reply so fast.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Aug 10, 2021,
Registered user

GREAT EXPERIENCE IN AXIMTRADE

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
At first, I knew Aximtrade from one of my friend. I decided to join this broker since I heard many good reviews from my friends. IN FACT, it is a really good broker! I already trade in axim for almost 3 months now. It's a really great trading journey for beginner like me. I love how they process deposit and withdrawal thing really fast and they provide so many methods for deposit, so it's really convenience for me! They also offering rebates programme for u guys who get your friends join in this broker. I start to recommend this broker 2 months ago since this broker is worth to recommend!! Well done, Aximtrade.

Jun 10, 2021 - 5 Stars I've been trading in Axim for around 1.5 months, and what I have is only good and good experience (for real). First of all, the verification process is so easy and smooth. Then, they literally have all information that I need in their website (it's damn complete!) They even have 24/7 customer service and provide native speaker, which is AMAZING! I mean, there is no issue for me since I can speak English well, but imagine like others who can't speak english, this kind of service makes them waaay easier to trade in Axim and solve their issue (if they have any) hahhaa anyway, nothing to be complained about AximTrade. Just keep it up!

May 23, 2021 - 5 Stars Trading in AximTrade is very convenient and easy for a beginner like me. They do provide all of the information that I need!! they also have 24/7 support system, which i find it very useful and the staff are very friendly and fast response. Overall, AximTrade is the broker that I put on my trust and will recommend it to my friends & relatives. Thank you aximtrade for being a good & reliable broker! Well done, keep it up!
1 trader has found this review helpful
Y
Ho chi minh,vietnam, Viet Nam,
Jul 12, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent service!!!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Trading nearly 2 years with Aximtrade, I'd recommend this broker to my friends. Really good platform with fast depo and withdrawal, tight spreads. During pandemic, I earn most of my income from trading and I'm satisfied with this broker so far. 5 star service!!
T
Hcmc, Viet Nam,
Jun 7, 2021,
Registered user

All good so far. Not scam

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have traded with many brokers. This broker is the best so far. Not scam. Fast depo and withdrawal. I make quite a lot of profit during pandemic would recommend to my friends
2 traders have found this review helpful
A
Armand hanif
surabaya, Indonesia,
May 22, 2021,
Guest

so far all is good

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Stumbled axim since last year. a little bit skeptic at first since its a new broker but cant complain much here, fast depo and withdrawal with 24/7 customer service. and on several technical issue i found to be honest quit easy in getting the solution via email, once i complain regarding my SL through email responded not more than one day and answered its on MT4 glitch and they offer compensation by replace me on my last position. well thats a plus.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Bangkok, Thailand,
May 20, 2021,
Registered user

Exellent!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Aximtrade broke is such growing so fast!
When I have any problems with trading, I can send the case to support to check anytime!. It’s convenient and fast response that available 24 hours.
A
Jakarta, Indonesia,
May 10, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I had experiences with many brokers during the past few years and I never left any comments with other brokers.
But today is diferrent. This is a honest review which i would like to share here as my appreciation to AximTrade.
The moment i registered an account with AximTrade, everything was super easy, fast and convinience. Starting from account verification. it took only 5 minutes !! the process of depositing and withdrawal was also very fast! My first withdrawal took only less than 1 hour and its already in bank account. When you have questions, their support team is ready 24/7 and they were super friendly!
I had almost no complain with this broker.. everything was perfect! keep it up AximTrade!
1 trader has found this review helpful
N
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Nov 2, 2020,
Registered user

Scam broker. Removed client's profit.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Name: Duong Thi Thao Nguyen
MT4: 2131816367
Profit removed: $541
All traders need to be careful with this broker. They have many reasons to steal your profit.
A
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 24, 2020,
Registered user

100% scammer!!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
"My name is Trinh Van Anh from Viet Nam

I have traded with the broker https://www.aximtrade.com and made profit legally by risking my own money, but Aximtrade accused me of accessing other accounts and then remove my profit by canceling my trades. Their allegation is totally wrong without giving any proof. Meanwhile, sSome of my friends who have also traded with this broker and being accused of sharing account to third parties, but they lost money during trading and ironically Aximtrade have done nothing, acting like they dont know it

This broker is 100% fraudulent, they will cancel your trade if you made profit and made a withdraw, but on the otherside do nothing and encourage you to deposit if you lost money.

Everyone lets stay away from this robber Aximtrade !!

Below are the screenshot of my trading account and my profile at aximtrade"
Page 1 of 2