Binatrex.com Review

2 REVIEWS
Updated: May 25, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Binatrex is a forex broker. Binatrex offers the Binx3.5 forex trading platform. Binatrex.com offers a number of forex pairs, stocks and options for your personal investment and trading options.

Binatrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Binatrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

India, India,
Jun 1, 2020,
Registered user

Totally a scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have invested with them..the website shows more profits only when you ask them about your profits and ask for different transaction charges . withdrawal charges and many more .Don't even think of them..I lost 500$ with them .In the website the withdraw button will not work. Don't invest with them.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
May 13, 2020,
Registered user

SPAM & FRAUD www.binatrex.com By Alvin Lardner

It was start while I have interest and learn in forex trading online

On April 4, 2020 via Instagram paid_with_alvin and his name Alvin Lardner, he offer interested in forex trading and earning from the financial market and He have been trading this forex and financial market for over five years now and that comes with a lot of experience and trade using his company broker which helps me make awesome profits in return on a weekly basis he mention his company is legal and send his ID card

An account will be registered for me on the platform and deposit for startup capital and some of my personal information would be required to do the registration has been submitted www.binatrex.com

On April 05, 20202 setup an account to transfer deposit amount $200 which 0,028 BTC to send to his company wallet 1UJcNd9C37AWnveoYZLNYW3KUd13SVvdp at Binatrex.com has been done

The company send confirmation via email with detail through email


Binatrex Forex and Cryptocurrency Trade Option​
It’s an industry leading forex and crptocurrency trade platform, working time in and time out to making our customers happy.
To activate your account and Start Trading, You will need to complete your Client Assessment forms and submit personal documentation for the verification of your account before receiving access to trading.
Check out the newest product to reach our platform, CFD and Crypto trading. We are giving you lifetime access and 10,000 virtual dollars to try out our new CFD demo platform.
Your Data isSecured​
Binatrex records your I.P address and region, we also keep track of your ISP (internet service provider) to keep you safe incase we get an unusual login from someone attempting to steal your information and your investments.
Kind regards,
Binatrex Team


2364 Kelly Street
Charlotte, North Carolina
USA

Phone: +1 909 734 1579 | support@binatrex.com​


On April 20, 2020 he asking make a deposit of $700 directly to the company wallet to help clear the signal fee off and purchase a bitcoin worth $700 from my bitcoin wallet and send directly to the company wallet to help clear it off

On April 21, 2020 I send $700 with total 0,0145 BTC on his company wallet

He mention making withdrawal after the signal fee is cleared is 100% sure and guaranteed and I send my local bank detail as he ask to proceed withdrawal from his company

On April 23, 2020 he ask again that We will proceed to the withdrawal level but all you've to do now is to make a deposit of $300 to my wallet as half payment of my 20% commission trading for you and you'll promise to pay the balance immediately you make withdrawal

My last conversation on April 29, 2020 which he ask me to pay half of his commission first so we can proceed to the withdrawal level

Point taken and lesson learn as beginner how to find reliable company, platform to understand the market and terminology of the forex market specially using technology

Hopefully there is no other investor as they target as victim for scam and fraud within the industry

Thanks for Forexpeacearmy to help and educate how to learn trading online for beginner like me

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful