AlnoTrade.com Review

2.257 · 17 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 6, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AlnoTrade.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. AlnoTrade.com's MT4 EAs include EscalpX50 and Euroka for online currency trading. EscalpX50 does not grid or martingale, and works on any broker with GBPUSD. Euroka run on any broker with EURUSD.

AlnoTrade.com
Other related sites include DaxBot.eu and ManagedForexLtd.com.

November 2021.  DaxBot.eu and ManagedForexLtd.com are down.  AlnoTrade.com is still up and running.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlnoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

AlnoTrade.com profile provided by alnotrade, Jul 1, 2021

Stable & Profitable 100% Automated FX Trading Systems for MetaTrader you can Trust.
Our Forex Systems can earn >50% per month in your account. Start today and boost your trading profits automatically.
Our Expert Advisors are tried and tested on live accounts.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.257 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Male, Maldives (inside the offices of AlnoTrade),
May 24, 2022,
Registered user

Very good system dragon (I forgot to say that I own the company)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

hi,
it works well the EA, very easy to setup. I use high risk and made 80% so far in 2022.
Good on most broker,
ask chat for nice help
also have whatsapp
its worth it.

 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same IP (216.183.213.178 - visit www.ip2location.com/demo/216.183.213.178 to see location data) used by the Admin of AlnoTrade.  He previously spammed the FPA's reviews pretending to be a client of his other two companies.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

Reply by alnotrade submitted Jun 3, 2022:
Maldives ? We wish. Lol
We are based in UK.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: Some of your IPs appear to be from the UK. Many of your IPs appear to be UK proxies. This particular fake review used an IP in Maldives that was also accessed by your forums account.

Instead of laughing about it, you should look at the history of fake reviews for your companies.
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Mar 14, 2022,
Registered user

Impressive EA and Excellent Support Team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I first discovered the Dragon Scalper system from Myfxbook, showing an impressive track record. I then went on to search more about them and found them on MQL5, I then made my purchase of the EA on February 2022, have been using it since then for about 2-3 weeks now, seeing a solid gain of about 5% at this point..

I've also did some backtesting with the EA with 5 years worth of historical data, the results were amazing, and also the plus point is, you won't see a very massive drawdown (unlike some other EAs out there Drawdown is massive)..

In additional to this, I would also like to shoutout to their support team (wish I've gotten the person's name). There was some issue from the MQL5 server to activate the EA on my MT4 account (to activate my second account on another broker's platform), I then went on to the Alno Trade system website, and got an incredible support from their team, where they will help to send the ex4 file of the Dragon Scalper EA, where I've initially purchased from MQL5 website...

I want to say a big thank you to the team, this has saved me from a lot of troubles and worries, and I believe this EA can continue to thrive in many different market conditions.
 
Reply by alnotrade submitted Jun 6, 2022:
Thanks for that honest genuine review like all our reviews here.
Thanks for taking the time for a honest review like the rest of them

FPA Forums Team Note: Unlike the genuinely dishonest review from Manny Sadip.
Maria hernandez,
Lanzarote, Spain,
Feb 22, 2022,
Guest

Excellent trading system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

New to forex so I wasn’t sure how I can make money
They really helped me set up right with their bot
Have to make a good recommendation for this
Nice pleasant support always as well
I made 2100 euro so far in 2022
 
Reply by alnotrade submitted Jun 6, 2022:
Fantastic well.
Another fabulous honest review.
Eric Hamilton,
Glasgow, United Kingdom,
Sep 5, 2021,
Guest

Yes pretty solid

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

used a few EA before but these are decent
had a bad august but has bounced back really well.
good for long term gains
 
Kyle jennings,
Durham, United Kingdom,
Jul 13, 2021,
Guest

Very good system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Best system I ever used dragon
Made 20% in June
Fabulous
Use in it IC markets and axi
Hope it keeps going real money spinner
 
Sofia, Bulgaria,
Jul 13, 2021,
Registered user

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I subscribed to the service 2 months ago, first, because the service provider is one of the few who publish live account results, and second because the algorithm seems stable and profitable in the long run.
I use the service with the recommended broker, the first month ended at about 20 % loss, now the account is in almost 50 % profit, I'm not worried by these fluctuations -it is obvious from the live results that there can be losing months and even longer periods.
Trades are taken every day. Out of over 140 trades taken so far, about 2/3 were winners. However the service may not be suitable for those who are not patient enough to tolerate temporary losses.
 
WEST MIDLANDS, United Kingdom,
Jul 5, 2021,
Registered user

ALNOTRADE LIARS - CLAIRE HANCOCK AND MATTS KORSEN

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was lead to believe this was a good and honest service offered by Alnotrade.
Claire Hancock confirmed that they guaranteed to cover any loss - so that was a confident claim. I SEE THEIR WEBSITE HAS BEEN AMENDED TO REMOVE THIS GUARANTEE. www.alnotrade.com/riskfree
Claire Hancock said they never had a loss over a month.
Actual live account RESULTS managed entirely by CLAIRE HANCOCK.
Month 1 = LOSS
Month 2= LOSS - and asked for reasons why they continued - response was Matts will guarantee if loss is made.
Month 3=LOSS - asked them to stop trading! But they only increased their trading in the last two days to 40 PANIC trades - from the average of 3 trades per day!
Claire Hancock has not responded to any email for almost a month - so Claire you are a DISHONEST ad well as being a LIAR.
The broker blocked them trading my account..........eventually.
NEEDLESS TO SAY ALNOTRADE DID NOT COVER THE LOSSES, AS WAS THEIR GUARANTEE ...........
LIARS .........
CLAIRE HANCOCK AND MATTS KORSEN
 
Reply by alnotrade submitted Jul 7, 2021:
Unfamiliar. Maybe you need to check.
Ingrid Berhoff,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 4, 2021,
Guest

good software, easy to use

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

good working system, easy to use. good setup and install help.
first time to use an EA, surprised how easy it can be to make money in FX.
last weeks better that the first 2.
stable EA.
 
Andrew,
Milano, Italy,
Jul 1, 2021,
Guest

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Verry good support from the alno trade team with good trading results. I'm verry satisfied with this system and strategy of trading.
 
Yan lihat,
Singapore, Singapore,
May 25, 2021,
Guest

Breakeven

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Dragon EA. Been trading it close to 8 months, but only +1.7R. I admit only trading one chart after Alnotrade changed settings to three charts in February this year.

Customer support is good.
 
Reply by alnotrade submitted Jun 9, 2021:
hi Yan
thanks for your honest appraisal.
Yes the 3 chart setup gives greater profit.
Thanks regards customer support

Claire.