AlnoTrade.com Review

3.597 · 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 20, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AlnoTrade.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. AlnoTrade.com's MT4 EAs include EscalpX50 and Euroka for online currency trading. EscalpX50 does not grid or martingale, and works on any broker with GBPUSD. Euroka run on any broker with EURUSD.

AlnoTrade.com
Other related sites include DaxBot.eu, ManagedForexLtd.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlnoTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.597 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hermut Klassen,
london, United Kingdom,
Jun 26, 2020,
Guest

very professional company, proper fin tech

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i have tried many, many expert advisor but none like these, they are proper trading systems with great accuracy and logic. they have some loss trades but over the month mostly its going to win
exciting as well, escalpx50 trades daily, hate a boring system, but this is far from it!

Worth every penny.
 
Lorcan McGuiness,
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom,
Jun 16, 2020,
Guest

Very Good scalping robots

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i use the eScalpx50, its very intense system and very accurate!
Love it, use it with vantagefx account
I like low exposure system, not grid,
quite reasonable as well, may buy one of the other systems with some profits!

Good work
Bye.
 
Aira,
butuan city, Philippines,
Jun 28, 2020,
Guest

really impressed

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Supercharged trading from these masters, they really know how to make a system work, very profitable, fast withdrawal from brokers, its excellent stuff from alno. really impressed and highly satisfied. 5 stars the whole way!!
 
Sarkar,
Rajasthan, India,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

Top Notch services

Service use: Live

Wow, very fast trading systems, the cream of the crop, really good to watch and sit back and watch it trade. Unreal performance, wish i got to you guys sooner, would have saved me a lot of heartaches....
 
marcus waring,
london, United Kingdom,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

Flip me what a money spinner

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

that scalper bot is real hot.
Been using it now for about 4 weeks, very accurate and fast trades.
Enjoyable to watch and well coded.
Very good product.
well done guys, decent systems, well engineered.

Top class.
 
Burleigh Waters, Australia,
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Waste of money-account blowout-they don't give a hoot

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I open account with ThinkMarkets brokers to trade Alnotrading managed account meant to be trading GBPUSD, losing first few weeks EUR100 average. Finally, without any warning they change the traded product to GER30, blowing out about EUR500 in two days. They keep opening new trading products to attract dingdons like myself wasting money and providing commissions to broker. Trading with OPM is fun. Stay away
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by alnotrade submitted Sep 13, 2020:
Wow,
This client actually start and stopped managed account, in for a few weeks out for a few weeks, ran his own systems, closed our trades early and took everything into his own hands, then has appointed blame to us, its ridiculous.

Our myfxbook records don;t lie. Our systems work.