MegaFXSignals.com Review

3.211 · 35 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 20, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
MegaFXSignals.com
Related sites include MegaTraderEA.com.

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: support@megafxsignals.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MegaFXSignals.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.211 · 35 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Magda Bruyns,
Nigel, South Africa,
Jul 16, 2021,
Guest

Scammers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I asked an agent telno +27636022023 if there are any hidden costs like recommitment withdrawal transfer and so on and he said NO. Now all of a sudden I have to pay a $1000 this is the chat between us [10:21, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Good day. How do we register? Is there any additional costs involved when withdrawing the profit?
[10:23, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Hello
[10:24, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: You're most welcome to mega fx signals
[10:24, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Do you have luno account?
[10:24, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Good day. See my questions above please tx
[10:24, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: No additional cost
[10:25, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: I do have but was ages ago on it am using blockchain now
[10:26, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: There have 2 different packages which are (1) initial package and (2)promo package.

The initial package is paid to investors in 12hours and it is for old and new members. The minimum is R1000 to get R5000 in 12Hours....

The promo package is for only new members and it is two days cashout. The minimum for promo package is 10,000 to get 100,000 in 24hours without delay or stress in cash out(24hour)

Here are the list of our investment (initial package and promo package plans)

 INITIAL PACKAGE PLAN.

R1000 R5000
R2,500 R12,500
R3,000  R15,000
R3,500  R17,500
R4,000  R20,000
R5,000  R25,000
R6,000  R30,000
R7,000  R35,000
R8,000  R40,000
R9,000  R45,000
R10,000  R50,000
R20,000  R…
[10:26, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew:  BASIC 3DAYS PAYOUT
Invest $100 earn $600
Invest $200 earn $1800
Invest $300 earn $2400
Invest $400 earn $3000
Invest $500 earn $3600
E.T.C

 PRO 24hours
Invest $300 earn $3500
Invest $600 earn $7000
Invest $900 earn $9500
Invest $1200 earn $13000
Invest $1500 earn $16500
Invest $1800 earn $20000
E.T.C

Promo are in 24hours cash out

 PREMIUM PAYOUT
1BTC earn 3BTC
2BTC earn 6BTC
3BTC earn 9BTC
4BTC earn 12BTC
5BTC earn 15BTC.
E.T.C

ALL RETURNS ARE SCHEDULE, FOR 7DAYS AND 4DAYS PROMO(48HOURS) UPON CONFIRMATION
[10:27, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Ok but on all platforms they say no additional costs and then suddenly come withdrawal there is. How can I be 100% sure there is no additional costs?
[10:27, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Nothing like that here
[10:27, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: How much do you want to start with?
[10:28, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Hello
[10:29, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: With $300 and if it goes well I will invest more
[10:29, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Noted
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: On the pro24 hours
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Please after you have received your payment kindly inform others to join us
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Yes
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: DROP THE FOLLOWING DETAILS FOR REGISTRATION

MODE OF PAYMENT______
COUNTRY_______
ADDRESS______
PHONE NUMBER___
AMOUNT TO INVEST_____
WALLET ADDRES___'_
EMAIL ADDRESS____
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: I will definately do so. Ok how do I register?
[10:30, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Drop this for registration and to credit you back successfully
[10:31, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Ok will do
[10:31, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Okay waiting
[10:34, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Hello
[10:35, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Hi I am going to put it on just now
[10:36, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Alright
[10:37, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Mode of payment will be USD country South Africa Address XXXXXX Road XXXX Phone number +27 0XXXXXX amount to invest $300 on Pro 24hours Wallet address is XXXXXXX email address is XXXX@XXXX.za
[10:38, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Being processed
[10:39, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Kindly make your payment and upload your payment proof for confirmation
32nuuw1XeFCBh35M8DmwLxz8QXBzuMwhoD
[10:39, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: 32nuuw1XeFCBh35M8DmwLxz8QXBzuMwhoD
[10:45, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Ok sorry the amount that is coming through is $500.00 I press the wrong button and please add my name it is Magda Bruyns
[10:45, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Okay
[10:46, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: sorry that was my last $500 I had and I mean to only invest $300 but it is one of those things
[10:47, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: So how are you sending now
[10:48, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Send me your payment proof for confirmation
[10:48, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: via Blockchain priority will be there within the next 60 minutes the take 3 confrimations will send the tx hash to you
[10:49, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Ok
[10:50, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: attached
[10:50, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Ok
[10:51, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Please after receiving your payment tomorrow morning by 7:00am kindly inform others
[10:52, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Sir?Madam if I get it I will definitely do so that is a promise
[10:53, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Okay
[10:54, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Can you do soemthing like this say $200 on the basic package and $300 on the pro24 hours or can you invest the total amount of $500 and how much will I then get?
[10:56, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Alright
[10:56, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Receiving $5000
[11:00, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: okay that would be nice then do it on $500 I have lost a lot on a previous platform where I have invested $16500 and then I had to pay for reccomitment and then transfer then withdrawal and eventualy it cost me $22500 that I have lost and no profit what so ever so I need to make my lost up again as I am also contributing to food for our church to supply food for 500 hungry people on the streets
[11:08, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Am sorry for that
[11:08, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: thanks I have now 2 confirmations just waiting for the last one will then sent the tx hash
[11:13, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: tx hash eXXXXXX three confirmations must be in the wallet now
[11:25, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Payment confirmation
[12:35, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Thanks
[14:40, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Hello dear, Immediately you have to make payment for your upgrade fee you will be able to cashout

You have to upgrade your promo package payment as a new member of the platform

And without you paying for your upgrade fee there is no way you will be able to cash out your promo package

As a new member of the platform you will have to pay the sum of $1000 for your upgrade fee

As a new member of the platform, provided you invested for the promo package you will have to upgrade your promo package with the same amount you invested for the promo package,your investment must be on unit
[15:13, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: yeah yeah and you told me there is no other fee just like all the rest and I believed you what a lot of scammers you all are you have to pay for this and that before you can withdraw always the same story
[15:15, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: and now I want my money back the $500 I paid I want it back and I gonna show all of this to the people you wanted me to get for you
[15:20, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: You're not paying for recommitment
[15:21, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: We don't allow recommitment here
[15:21, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: Yeah but you told me I am not to pay for anything after I asked you to make sure about everything before I invested now you come with this stories I told that was my last $500 I owe now I am sitting in shit
[15:22, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: You're upgrading your payment, all investors know about that, and everything is on the pinned message in the platform
[15:22, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: I said we don't allow recommitment
[15:22, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Investors must upgrade their payment
[15:22, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: And you have to upgrade it
[15:25, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: and I told you that I only have $500 why did you not told me there is other fees I specifically asked for that
[15:30, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: I said there's nothing like recommitment
[15:32, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Upgrade is made for everyone
[15:34, 7/16/2021] Magda Bruyns: this is what you said to me - my question Good day. How do we register? Is there any additional costs involved when withdrawing the profit?How do we register? Is there any additional costs involved when withdrawing the profit? Your answer "No additional cost"
[15:34, 7/16/2021] Mega Fx Signals Mathew: Kindly make your payment of the upgrade is $500 then you will receive your payment successfully now all of a sudden it is $500.00 the investment was my only hope and my last $500 and I don't have any to upgrade but nothing has been told to me beforehand or I would not have invested
 
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Sep 17, 2021:
Dear Sir,
We are really sad to know that you have been scammed in the name of Megafx Signal. Our telegram channel is https://t.me/megafxsignal and website is https://megafxsignals.com/. We don't have any other telegram channel for signal service.
Recently we came to know that someone is using our brand to scam others and trying to destroy our reputation. We have been posting about this scammer in our telegram channel frequently and going to take legal action. Also, we posts fraud alert on our telegram channel and website.

You can check this post: https://t.me/megafxsignal/7333

Customers' satisfaction is our main priority. As you were interested in joining Megafx Signal, we can add you to VIP for free. So that you can recover the amount you have been scammed by the culprit.

Kindly knock us on telegram @megafxadmin. This is our only official account.

Regards,
Megafx team
Jamaica, Jamaica,
Jun 17, 2021,
Registered user

MegaFx is the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

MegaFx is the best company ever in the forex industry!!!! They are the best signal group which has EA and signal plus educational programs that novice users can understand to
 
Chennai, India,
Jun 15, 2021,
Registered user

MegaFx is a G.O.A.T.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been obtaining signals for more than 10 days. So far my account has grown 17%(using 0.01/0.02 lot size). Most of their entries are sniper entries. You can get full transparency of their results in their free group. The only best signal provider till now. MegaFx is a G.O.A.T.
 
Kuala lumour, Malaysia,
Jun 14, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Just 50/50.sometime their signal give good profits but sometimes hit stoploss.at last cant make.any good income by using this signals.all depend luckn onky. Not recomended.
 
Tamilnadu, India,
Jun 12, 2021,
Registered user

Very useful and honest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Past three months I am using mega fx signals and take trade in live account as full time job, based on market scenario I got very good result. This is very useful for my trading and I got very good earning. Thanks for valuable support and guidance.
 
Goma, Congo, The Democratic Republic of The,
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

Big liars

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tried this company after trying megafx.co. I noticed that they are the same. First they lie about their results and I realized that they know nothing about trading. I subscribed for their one month package. After 3 days I couldn't make 1$ profit. The four day I decided to not follow them and I recovered all my losses. I've never lost before like that. These people are just strugglers, nothing else. One day they sent a Buy signal on gold and after some minutes they send another sell on the same asset. They buy gold hit 112 pips Stop loss and their sell hit 119 pips TP. On the same sell when it reached 40 pips they said close half and move sl to entry. When it reached tp they said in the free group Gold TP 119 pips. Just scammers strategy.
I would like to give an advise dear traders. The thing that make these thieves strong is our willing to try. For exemple, the VIP group counts about 853 members that values 46062$ if each of these members took a one month subscription.
PLEASE DO NOT TRY THESE PEOPE. I regrette to not have follow the advise of a previous member who encountered the same issue in the past. They do not deserve one star. My rating for these robbers is 0 star

Apr 27, 2021 - 3 Stars I have been scammed by the company megafxsignals.co. I recently joined the free telegram megafxsignals.com and I really find the two companies very different. I've been able to earn in the megafxsignals.comfree channel much as I didn't in the paid channel of the first company. Expericing their free signals I think it's a reliable provider
 
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Sep 17, 2021:
Hello Dear,
We are really sad to know that you have been scammed in the name of Megafx Signal. We have fraud alter posts on our website and channel to prevent such scamming by using our brand name.

Forex is all about patience, risk management, and knowledge. You have mentioned that you were in our free channel and were impressed by our performance and joined VIP. In trading 2-3 days or a bad week may occur. We always take responsibility for our loss and recovery. We suggest our members follow proper risk management and take all trades. As you have stopped following our signals only after 3 days that's why you couldn't make enough profit. 3 days is not enough to judge any trader's quality. We always end the trading week with good profit. If you have stayed with us and followed our signals properly, I can guarantee that you could have ended the month with a good profit.
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 4, 2021,
Registered user

Fake website used

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear Customers, I have just been a victim of a scam. Basically there are two website used for the same company. You have www.megafxsignals.co and you have www.megafxsignals.com. They both operate on the same telegram platform. Please be careful you dont fall into the wrong hands.
Please do your due diligence before sending your bank details.
 
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Apr 17, 2021:
Dear Sir,
We are really sad to know that you have been scammed in the name of Megafx Signal. Our telegram channel is https://t.me/megafxsignal and website is https://megafxsignals.com/. We don't have any other telegram channel for signal service.
Recently we came to know that someone is using our brand to scam others and trying to destroy our reputation. We have been posting about this scammer in our telegram channel frequently and going to take legal action.

You can check this post: https://t.me/megafxsignal/7333

Customers satisfaction is our main priority. As you were interested in joining Megafx Signal, we can add you in VIP for free. So that you can recover the amount you have been scammed by the culprit.

Kindly knock us on telegram @megafxadmin. This is our only official account.

Regards,
Megafx team
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Mar 10, 2021,
Registered user

Nice Work

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm one of your lifetime member and I would say 1 thing for sure ,,i bet you guys have tried as best as you could give ,therefore you guys are still human ,so when you give signal there is a chance to run otherside but the main point what's the win rate of megafx win rate's signal, As I experinced your signal is not as bad as they write in review ,,09-03-2021 precisely yesterday's signal I could tell it was awesome ,,compared to february 2021 LOL.. I hope you guys can keep up increasing win rate of your signal ,Good luck
 
Shimla himachal pradesh, India,
Mar 8, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have purchased megatrade EA a month ago now and been pretty good profitable from it and also running the EA in vps is the best because for me I just comeback n Friday before market close to check it and been able to do my normal activities as usual without forget the support awesome quick reply and ready to help with any problems
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Mar 8, 2021,
Registered user

Good signals and great EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i've been using their signal for 3 moths now and I am happy with their performance overall. The best thing if you don't want to worry about trading is subscribing to their EA and let them manage the account for you over their VPS. This is the best hassle and stress free thing. I purchased their EA about 6 weeks ago and my account doubled from $5k to slightly more than $10k. I would like to see how far my account will go from here.
  1 trader has found this review helpful