3.084 • 39 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 10, 2023
Visit site
Related sites include


Established: Unknown
3.084 • 39 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of

Rajkumar Vodnala
Hyderabad, India,
Oct 22, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Joined the signals two time the amount hasbeen debited.
And where do we get signals . After the moment we pay no response and nothing

USD45.90 spent on your SBI Card ending with 4488 at MEGA SIGNALS on 22/10/20. If this trxn. wasn't done by you, click
1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Nov 12, 2020:
Dear Sir,
We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. All of our members have to follow certain procedure to join VIP. This is because of our customers safety.

I think you paid via card, in case of card payment you have to submit an unique ID. If you can submit that ID properly you will get instant access to our VIP. Maybe you couldn't submit that ID properly. Did you knock us on Telegram or Facebook? We are 24*7 available. We solve such issues instantly.

About the auto renewal part, while subscribing you select the auto renewal option. Also in email we informed you about the auto renewal and you have the option to cancel it from your part or by contacting our customer support. Maybe you haven't taken any of these actions.

Still we are here to help. Feel Free to contact @megafxadmin on Telegram.
Lagos, Nigeria,
Sep 14, 2020,
Registered user

My Subscription has been done

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Thanks guys and I really appreciate. Also 14 days free subscription was added to my subscription. Thanks

Aug 18, 2020 - No Rating I have paid for 3months of VIP signal for nobody in the Admin are answering me.
I hope this company is not scam because have chatting the Admin but no response.
Pls kindly refund my money if MegaFx are fake.

Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Sep 2, 2020 Dear Adam,

We are sorry to hear your issue. Our joining process is automatic. In case any member face any issue our support team help them. This is our telegram admin account

@megafxadmin. Did you knock here?

Rest assured your subscription will start from the day you join VIP and we will give you 14 days free access to VIP for this inconvenience.
1 trader has found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Sep 9, 2020,
Registered user

Scam Company do not use, trading data fake.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I paid the monthly fee, to this provided who then proceeded to take double the amount out of my account for the last 2 months, i have been for the last month trying to get a refund on the additional they have taken out, but they are very elusive on Telegram, Messenger etc and struggle to answer the basic of questions. This has now been passed to my banks fraud squad to investigate.

As for the services, 100% transparent they aim for but never released the 4000 pip loss they had one week, constantly asking you to remove the SL if the trade doesn't go in there favour hoping for the market to turn.

They have a set of rules to follow but don't follow them themselves for example they are posting 1000 pip win weeks in reality this is more like 200 pips or even a loss week.

On the whole poor customer services with fake figures to lure you in and make you pay for there services, would waste your money with these.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Sep 10, 2020:
Dear Sir
We are extremely sorry to know that you are not satisfied with our service. We are working hard to make our members happy.

From our database I can see we have already refunded you. But you are claiming that we haven't refund. Kindly contact your bank.

We never manipulate our VIP results. We provide signals and expect our members to take all our signals and judge based on that. If you select few signals and take trades based on your choice, we are not responsible for that.
Still if you have any query kindly contact us on telegram. Thank you.
Forex trader001
mumbai, India,
Aug 14, 2020,
Registered user

Fake Signals with 0% transparency & manipulation.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have joined their VIP service 2 weeks ago and lot of hidden secrets I got to know which I am going to reveal here today which will help lot of innocent people to stay from Megastar FX.

1. There is nothing called 100% transparency, its all manipulation, and their service is below the standard.

2. Manipulating all the signals without informing the VIP clients to show off free group subscriber how well they are doing it, (Marketing strategy)

3. No 24*7 support (They will respond to non-VIP but not to VIP client because they are hungry for new investment but someone who already paid not care about)

4. Hiding all the lost trade and only showing cherry-picking profit trade to show off how well they are doing it in a free group, but the reality is completely opposite for example if trade running with +30 pips they will show in the free group but the same trade will SL but will not update in Free Group, Is this Transparency? Think before joining them.

5. In my first 2 weeks, I see loses more than 2000-3000 pips but nothing was posted in the free group because they are image-conscious and don't want to lose new clients and when I ask them why the report is not published then they said "team is busy", what Busy in bringing more loses? that's how I lost all trust with them and didn't continue taking their trade Think before joining them.

6. I have to wait for 6 days to get a response from them but at the same time, they are actively replying to free group subscribers because they need to hunt new people as they are greedy for new clients and don't care about their VIP client query.

7. About the stock signals whatever pips these guys mention in the group is the Lie, like if it is mention 200 pips then it's 20 pips, and when asked for clarification no response from them yet, so don't blindly trust them.

8. I have asked for a refund on my first day of joining but they will be delayed by saying "Sir we will recover the loses".

9. I totally agree with Mathew that they manipulate TP1 and TP2 and without informing VIP client they post in Free group that TP's got hit and we are in profit but actually it never hit TP,, 100% manipulation.

10. When I ask refund they stop responding and its been a week now

Above all the point is 100% true and I have all the evidence to prove it so if anyone need please let me know.

Few things for you guys to confront them before joining.
* Ask the owner of the company (100% They will deny)
* Ask they physical address of the company (100% they will deny)
* Ask them to show proof whether all the trade they are taking in there live account or just posting signals for us to lose money (100% they will deny).

Still waiting for a refund to be initiated but no response so far.
3 traders have found this review helpful
Mathew Joseph
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 4, 2020,
Registered user

Fake statistics and results, loss trades!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have been careful to using their signals even though there is lots of positive reviews. Where there is always 2 tps they given I choose to exit at first. But right from buying their signal even 5% of their positions not reaching 1st TP. When Euro is strong and its always buying their signals asking to short them. They may be using only RSI small timeframe to setup a trade! Another thing is usually if 1st TP is on 50pips price may reached on 25pips profit and gone back to hit SL. But they are stating as that position 25 pip winner. They never mentioned to close at 25 pip. They even asked to move SL to loss many times. Some times no update. So I stayed away from eur shorting. But I lost one big on Dax trade on their signal. so after 2 weeks I asked them by email to refund my money. They haven't responded!!
2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Aug 10, 2020:
Hello Mathew, this is Mike from MegaFX Signals. I am sorry that you have had a bad experience with our service. That is clearly not the way we want our clients to feel.

However, to clear a few things out, as we use 2 TPs, we also count 2 SLs for each lost position. It is our rule that when TP1 hits, the 1st position gets closed, one should move SL to entry for the 2nd position and let it run for TP2. As all clients are instructed about this beforehand when joining, we do not update it from our end. We try to be as transparent as possible from our end, certainly, the results are not fake. However, there must have been some lacking from us, that is why you have had a bad experience. We will try to rectify this. And about EUR strength that you mentioned, we use COT data to analyse potential reversals and to trace big money. So it is not only RSI, we use momentum based price action trading with a confluence of COT (Commitment of Traders) data.

Also, if you contact us through telegram, we will process the refund no worries. We do not want any subscriber to have a bad relationship with us. It is completely fine.

MegaFX Signals
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 29, 2020,
Registered user


Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Sorry for misconception guys. I mixed Megafx Signals with a different company. It was not Megafx that was copying. MegaFx are the best signals I have tried as they offerered me free trial to check and proove me wrong. I was proven wrong and very happy with their results.

Jul 28, 2020 - 1 Star They are big scammers. They copy their signals from Algo Trading Group. Check the channel against them in telegram - or search @megafxsignal1. They are not traders or analyst. They are just marketers. Algo trading group has been around longer than them and they been copying their signals since past 2 months. All proof in the telegram channel @megafxsignal1. They may have more followers, but thats because they buy their telegram members. Dont fall for it guys. They are just another big scams

Reply by Megafx Signal submitted Jul 29, 2020 Hello, this is Mike from MegaFX Forex Signals. First of all, MegaFX is, in no way, a scamming company. There are many companies like this in the Forex Industry but MegaFX is not one of them.

As you bring up the topic of Algo Trading Group, yes, we did have affiliation with that company, we had a professional partnership with them, we never ‘Copied’ from anyone. Some of our signals were sent from the admin of Algo Trading Group. He was part of our trading team too. However, that partnership is ended. Feel free to contact @megafxadmin in telegram if you need any proof regarding this ‘professional partnership’, not a ‘scam’. We encourage you to research thoroughly or at least reach out to concerning parties in the future before providing a fake review like this in the future, as each fake review like this hurts the brand image. (certainly for a crime we didn’t even commit) :)
Texas, USA,
Jul 19, 2020,
Registered user


Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I started using the service on my demo account to get a fill of the signals being sent. Shortly after my first couple of trades I decided to go live and I HAVE NOT regretted it! I am very happy with the service!
1 trader has found this review helpful
Panama, Panama,
Jul 15, 2020,
Registered user

My experience so far

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I’ve found in this service one simple thing that is hard to find in Forex. Transparency (and consistency too)

This is actually of the very few providers who will show their actual results, without lying or hiding losses. I look forward to growing my account and learning more from them.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Cape Town, South Africa,
Jul 15, 2020,
Registered user

Transparent and honest

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I’ve been using the company’s signals for a while, it is a far better signal service than those who inflate their results. Their support is extremely helpful and they try their best to assist and even recommend a solution. No signal service can offer 100% wins, that’s what I like about them.
Jogi dhankhar
Najafgarh new delhi..43, India,
Jul 14, 2020,
Registered user

Best trader you ar the success of key

Service use: Other Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am lost my 4 month salley trading then my friend recoment me to joining this page on telegram  this is god fater or trading... i Am recover all money in a week i am so thank full to success my life.. So thanx full to u lvv u bro so much to take success in my life...
Page 4 of 5