Markets4Now.com Review

1.184 · 16 REVIEWS

DaViko Business LTD

Formerly was Market4Now.com

Updated: Sep 9, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Markets4Now is a forex broker. Markets 4 Now offers online forex trading platform. Markets4Now.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Markets4Now.com
From at least as early as November 2020 until April 2021, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com
July 2020:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews received for Market4Now (DaViko Business LTD)

The Market4Now.com domain name was first registered on 2020-06-09.
The Markets4Now.com domain name was first registered on 2020-10-21.


In July of 2020, the FPA received a number of reviews by people claiming to have traded with Market4Now for over 6 months.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2020
Address: Second floor sound&vision house Francis Rachel str Victoria mahe, Seychelles
Contact: support@markets4now.com, +420234076353
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Markets4Now.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.184 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bratislava, Slovakia,
Sep 8, 2021,
Registered user

Big scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Scam at its finest. They assign you your personal broker which calls you and seems to be very nice. He pretends to be your friend. When you want to make withdrawal, they ask you to pay money. Every transaction is in Bitcoin so it's not possible to trace it. Avoid them, don't trust them. Name of my broker was Mark Welnyk (if that's even his real name).
@VladoK, I'm considering class-action lawsuit. Please, get in touch with me via the forum. 
I know it will be almost impossible to take them down and get our money back, but somebody should do something.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lubina, Slovakia,
Aug 24, 2021,
Registered user

Marketsfornow - Super - fraud

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Scammers of the coarsest grain. They do not shy away from abusing state authorities for fraud.
They are fraudsters of the coarsest grain. For me it went like this:
1. They promised big profits if I achieved a daimont account
2. When I wanted to withdraw money – they blocked my account
3. To pay the account asked to send additional money – a decision of ESMA
4. When I paid they demanded transfer insurance
5. It all ended up on a fraudulent letter AML – money laundering control.
If you know how to paralyze these scammers give a report
  2 traders have found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 31, 2021,
Registered user

Bad its a Scam -Dont get near them. Dont trade with them.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Avoid them. Entered 250 EU, the manager contacted me and we stared to trade. Did a plan where i told him I wanted to do some withdrawals to gain their trust.
So we went ahead and the manager did some trades trying to teach me. when we were in 500EU he planned a withdrawal and he limited the withdraw to 60 EU. So far was going reasonably Ok. Manager insisted to invest more and go to the next level. When I was ready to put more , we were the in 600 EUR profit. I asked for 190 EUR to I level my original investment and the guys refused bacuse I was going to put the account at risk whent it really was at the same level it was the previos week. I said that if I dont get the withdraw I wont put more money than he said he will not deal with me more. I have requested to withdraw the funds from their platform and send emails and messages but no answer. i will continue the story as it evolved.
Just recommend dont trade with them.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Anonymous,
UK, United Kingdom,
Feb 5, 2021,
Guest

AVOID.

Length of use: 0-3 Months

ITS A MASSIVE SCAM. GET OUT WHILE YOU CAN.
It is all a massive con. The website is no longer. The rep is no longer contactable
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Manila, Philippines,
Feb 3, 2021,
Registered user

Fine so far

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Still not super familiar with the major technicalities of trading in forex since I have just recently started but markets4now is quite easy to use, as time goes by. Minor detail but the interface is kinda bland, I wish they would do something about it. Note that they also have this feature on their homepage where you could learn a bit about the basics, helpful in a way. Generally my experience has been okay I just hope it is super legit and I would like to earn really really soon.
 
Hyderabad, Pakistan,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

Above average

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This site is good for forex trading but it is difficult for the beginners as there be some detailed guidance about how to use this platform. The signing up process is really easy which I loved a lot but overall there should be improvement
 
turkey, Turkey,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

not too good, not too bad - Just okay

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My biggest issue with them is the pricing model. Being a beginner, a trader might not have sufficient resources to pay for such high valued packages. But on the other hand, the customer support center was supportive. Furthermore, I will recommend newbie traders benefit from their educational center as it has valuable information on risk management.
 
Sally,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 3, 2020,
Guest

Bittersweet experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Yeah, Market4now is legit. If you are a beginner in Forex trading though, just try to get some training on it before using Market4now or any other online trading site. This way you understand how the market works so that you can use the site in a way that you can profit from it. Market4now does offer some bit of training depending on the account you open. Plus their customer service agents attend to you if you reach out to them with enquiries.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 3, 2020,
Registered user

Perfect platform for Forex trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been using the Market4Now trading platform for the last three weeks and I have nothing but a great experience using the platform.
The user interface is user friendly, they offer a wide variety of assets to trade on and their customer service is available 24/7.
The minimum fee of $250 is a bit high for a beginner trader willing to experiment in forex using real cash. The education center offers a wonderful resource to learn about forex. Basically it a perfect forex trading platform.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jul 8, 2020,
Registered user

New Client

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Actually, Markets4Now is my first platform to trade with online.
It has been two weeks since I made my investment.
In that case I have not tested the waters deep enough on the creditability of the company.
I did like the laid down rules on the company’s operation system and the Customer Support Centre responded clearly to my questions.
I have a suggestion on the minimum starting capital… $250 is a bit high for the beginner package. Hopefully you take into consideration reducing the amount to accommodate all potential clients.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

How can Market4Now be your first platform?  You left a review for a different broker in June and claimed to have been with them for 6 months.