FXDealClub.com Review

3.939 • 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 28, 2022
Visit site
The FXDC ISOLATION EA is a forex expert advisor by FXDealClub.com. The FXDC ISOLATION EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The FXDC ISOLATION EA forex robot from FXDealClub.com trades best on EURUSD, GBPUSD, EURJPY, USDCAD, AUDUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, and works on all brokers.
FXDealClub.com

FXDealClub.com Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
FX DEAL CLUB TRADING +0.95 206.9 +605.748
FX DEAL CLUB - GOLD +2.48 51.1 +249.742
FX DEAL CLUB MANAGED +2.44 29.8 +105.099
FXDC Trader EA -2.93 10.4 -26.572
FX DEAL CLUB WEEKLY 10% PROFIT +0.63 26.2 +17.751
FXDC MANAGED STEADY -42.27 10.3 -99.651
FXDC STEADY PROFIT +1.19 60.6 +104.728
Please click the Product name to see detailed test analytics, trading statement, and use our Performance Simulator.
3.939 • 6 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Trivandrum, India,
Oct 25, 2022,
Registered user

Awesome gold trades...

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Started with 10k.They made an extraordinary profit in n gold with in a month.I am getting exact trades which they have posted in their Myfxbook. Usually I dont write reviews but this is a must try deal.
I am very much happy with their trading skills and I recommend their service to everyone.
A
antonett
colombo, Sri Lanka,
May 20, 2022,
Guest

Impressive results

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
FXDC started managing my account 3 months ago started with just $500 & now its above $2000 im planning to invest more. never seen such a supportive team. im very happy to work with them and sorry for the late review. looking forward to work with them. highly recommend
K
Slovakia, Slovakia,
Apr 25, 2022,
Registered user

Very bad

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Hi guys
I start with the 2k€ and it was very jumpy. It made it like 800€ so I had on my account like 2,8k and then it jump big DD to 1800€.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
Sarah George
Cochin, India,
Jan 9, 2021,
Guest

Fabulous Experience I had

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Last month they have started to manage my account , already they have covered 80% of the profit, they are using proper money management in my account and I really appreciate the way how they are dealing with my account.
Usually I do not write reviews but this is the first time i found a real account managers, normally everyone blew the account but FXDeal Club did a spectacular job, i highly recommended them to others.
This is what i call earn while you sleep.
1 trader has found this review helpful
H
HappY Trader
Florida, USA,
Sep 3, 2020,
Guest

One Step closer to Financial Freedom

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am a long term trader, but never had consistent results and success until I started using the account management services Team of FxDealClub.com I was skeptical at first, cause we all know in this business there are many dishonest folks claiming to be great Managers. Since I started with FxDealClub the results are Phenominal and speaks for itself. The Management team has a high success rate and Trading experience. Excellent customer support and Services,
Happy Customer
2 traders have found this review helpful
M
Mur, Switzerland,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

Great improvement!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
In the meantime I've had more experience with this company and am now very satisfied. Apparently the lack of communication in the beginning was due to a lockdown their end, thus not their fault. I decided to let them have a go at trading on my account and the results were very good - over 8% gain in the first week! They must still deduct their performance fee (35% of the profits) though. They don't overtrade and when the setups aren't there, they don't even trade at all, which I find very good.
So on the whole: to be recommended !

Aug 16, 2020 - 2 Stars Well, I was interested in this project and wrote to FxDealClub for more details. I got an anonymous reply saying I must furnish my account details, so they can start trading on my account. I wrote back saying I'd like to know a bit more before handing my account over to a complete stranger. Then came another anonymous reply saying I could phone them (in India !) for more details.
As for my question as to who'd be responsible if they were to blow my account - no reply !
And apart from the 35% performance fee, any other fees ? No reply !
Not exactly a communication that inspires confidence - I'd say keep away.
S
Saurav
Kerala, India,
Aug 18, 2020,
Guest

Good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Started last week they are doing good at my account also they customer support is great , keep it ip guys thankyou FXDC
2 traders have found this review helpful