AceFxPro.com Review

1 · 6 REVIEWS

ACE GLOBAL LIMITED

Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AceFxPro is a forex broker. Ace Fx Pro offers the MT5, WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. AceFxPro.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

AceFxPro.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $200
Established: 2015
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@acefxpro.com, +44 239 216 0334
Regional offices:
Regulations: SVGFSA #25492
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (250+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
ZuluTrade: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, bitwallet
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, bitwallet

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AceFxPro.com on our forum

Go to forums

AceFxPro.com profile provided by AceFxPro Support, Jul 23, 2020

Assist clients pursue their financial goals and offer transparent access to the FOREX market, latest trading platforms (MT5), exceptional execution speed, and outstanding customer service.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

nafeez,
muscat, Oman,
Feb 2, 2022,
Guest

please don't joint this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

please don't joint this broker because high spread,and stop loss hunt,major problem is withdraw not possible and customer support not available only one person contact to whats up only,my refer please dont joint this broker till now did not withdraw my money
 
chennai, India,
Jan 26, 2022,
Registered user

Worst experience and worst broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My mt5 no 2013031, their response before and after making deposit is totally weird,
customer support at the worst, Account manager are not even responding when you call them for support for atleast 2 to 3 months.
I invested 3000 usd through my friend, they gave zero response after making deposit, and when i ask them revert my money back , they are not ready to give
simply disrespecting the clients and they need only money
Account manager name is Varun, i dont know its is true name or what..
Pls help to get back my deposit
 
India, India,
Jan 17, 2022,
Registered user

Fruad company don't invest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is 100% fruad company they don't have knowledge once money is transferred they don't care they will not call,nor answer nor respond to mail I have all the proof.The person AGILEN is totally fruad he creates all faults information and once transferred he blocks the calls .their is 2 concept before transferring everything looks good and beautiful and after transfer the story will be totally change I have the proof.dont trust not even a single second they are not fit for name trust.
 
Vandalur chennai, India,
Oct 13, 2021,
Registered user

$200 gone

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I invested $200 ACEFXpro, I trying to contact them but they are not answering. Plz help forexpeacearmy
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you make a thread and provide details in the Scam Alerts folder, you should get some useful advice.
Bangalore, India,
Sep 6, 2021,
Registered user

Scammm..

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Major Scam Broker.. Please Avoid This Company at Any Cost..There are much Better Companies Than This.. They will make you Beg for your Withdrawal to the Point that you will Give up.. They Have some Account managers who will call you Hundred Times and convince you to Deposit the funds..Once you Deposit You are Stuck with them For Ever.. Even there Office address looks Fake to Me..The Only company that gives 110 percent Bonus and Then Scams in the End.. A Big No to Acefxpro....I can produce all the proofs of there lies for any investigation.. I have the phone calls recorded, whatsapp chats and the correspondence..
 
Moldova, Moldova, Republic of,
Aug 26, 2021,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

is a scam broker. I deposited and worked for three weeks in my account and when I wanted to transfer money to the wallet they changed my volumes to 3 orders that were open so that I also lost the deposit. from volumes of 0.1 they turned it into volumes 5 and from volumes 0.78 they turned it into 3.70 so that they could take all my money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful