GhostTraders-GT.com Review

5 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 26, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
GhostTraders-GT.com
July-August 2020:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for GhostTraders-GT.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GhostTraders-GT.com on our forum

Go to forums

GhostTraders-GT.com profile provided by GhostTraders-GT, Oct 23, 2020

GhostTraders is an online trading academy that equip man and women with institutional trading.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Molapi Forex Institute,
Mankweng, South Africa,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

He does have the market direction no matter the economics news.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was using trendline, and all those nonsensical indicators but after he taught me the knowledge I have, I started making thousands in less time. Ghost traders have the strategy that can make every newbies to be like a professional, ask me I know.
 
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 26, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I never thought I would one day feel so confident in the markets. These guys know what they are doing. I call them the commanders of the markets. If you are still experiencing loses in the market, try Ghostraders course, you will thank yourself later.
 
Nelspruit, South Africa,
Aug 21, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have benefitted greatly in this platform and I would really recommend it to other people. To be able to comprehend how it works was a real blessing. It has presented me with great opportunities and I have taken advantage of them , thus enabled me to take steps towards my dreams and aspirations. I'm highly appreciative. ghosttraders is the future
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Tebogo Mokoena,
Bushbuckridge, South Africa,
Aug 20, 2020,
Guest

The best way to trade the markets!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am happy with the lessons I got. My trading was poor but since learning institutional trading I have improved. I'm grateful for all the help.. Recommended!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Nelspruit, South Africa,
Aug 20, 2020,
Registered user

Professional services

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their content is some top secret that only a few individuals know about, I am grateful for their knowledge on the market is by far the best
  1 trader has found this review helpful