GlobalPremier.com Review

1.92 · 10 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 22, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

GlobalPremier is a forex broker. Global Premier offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. GlobalPremier.com offers a number of forex pairs, indices, stocks and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

GlobalPremier.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: Unknown
Minimum Deposit: Unknown
Established: 2011
Address: Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 88 PO BOX 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: contact@globalpremier.com
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: Gold, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GlobalPremier.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.92 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

bekasi, Indonesia,
Mar 25, 2022,
Registered user

Slow Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made a withdrawal process at this broker through the website on 2022-02-21 21:59:18. Withdrawal ID is 1060091. The currency is crypto USDT. At the time of writing this review, 25 March 2022 .the withdrawal process is still pending. It's been a whole month. Was the withdrawal process really this long? I hope there is an explanation on this matter.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 23, 2022,
Registered user

Withdraw still pending

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I withdraw equity from date 21 February 2022 time 09:10:38 through wallet crypto and until today 23 March 2022 still no fund transferred in my crypto wallet. Here is order ID number: 1049970
Please need your support for this withdrawal
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Mar 22, 2022,
Registered user

My Withdrawal still pending almost 1 month

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have submitted my withdrwal request since February 21 , until nowday March 22 still pending. I am very disappointed.
I dont know what i should do. Please approve my withdrawal request immediatly.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Bandung, Indonesia,
Mar 21, 2022,
Registered user

Slow Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I made a withdrawal process at this broker through the website on February 21, 2022 at 10:24:26. Withdrawal ID is 1052917. The currency is crypto USDT. At the time of writing this review, 21 March 2022 at 8:22 pm (GMT +7) the withdrawal process is still pending. It's been a whole month. Was the withdrawal process really this long? I hope there is an explanation on this matter.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Kudus,centrak java, Indonesia,
Mar 21, 2022,
Registered user

Global premier move balance error

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

Dear global premier,
Transfer balance from metatrader 4 to wallet was successful. but not entered into global premier wallet.
transfer amount from mt4 $521
balance transfer date 22 february 2022.
Not respon from contact@globalpremier.com
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Bandung, West Java, Indonesia,
Mar 20, 2022,
Registered user

Slow withdrawal process.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I made a withdrawal process at this broker through the website on February 21, 2022 at 04:58:03. Withdrawal ID is 1045214. The currency is crypto USDT. At the time of writing this review, 20 March 2022 at 10:20 am (GMT +7) the withdrawal process is still pending. It's been a whole month. Was the withdrawal process really this long? I hope there is an explanation on this matter.
  5 traders have found this review helpful
Indonesia jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 20, 2022,
Registered user

What happened with global premier?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What happened with the global premier broker. I withdraw on 20 February 2022 and landed on my Indodax walet on 15 March 2022. meaning it takes 25 days. Are there any liquid issues with the Global Premier broker.  Please respond from global premier

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  4 traders have found this review helpful
Bandung, Indonesia,
Jun 14, 2021,
Registered user

Recommended Forex Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Fast withdrawal & deposit.
Easy to operate and user friendly interface.
I have no problem while using this broker.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
May 7, 2021,
Registered user

Cryptocurrency Supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Deposit & Withdraw using BTC and USDT is supported. Overseas transfer is not a problem.
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Dec 18, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Withdraw process is really quick
I make a profit from my EA and i WD 50$ and on the next day the money already get in my Bank Account