ForexTB Review

4.098 · 22 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 27, 2021 · ForexTB.com  · Is this your company?

ForexTB is a regulated CFD forex broker holding a CySEC license since 2015 and offering over 300 CFD instruments on Forex, Stocks, Indexes, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencies.

Trading platforms available from ForexTB are MetaTrader 4, Web, and Mobile.

ForexTB features Trading Central news, analyses, ideas, TC Research platform, and TC Market Buzz news desk for real account clients.

The minimum deposit is €250 for the Basic Account which allows one free withdrawal.

Please read ForexTB Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

ForexTB
Related sites include InvestMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2015
Address: Lemesou Avenue 71, 2nd Floor 2121 Aglantzia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact: info@forextb.com, +357 2 222 2353
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #272/15
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (45+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (255+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexTB.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.098 · 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Vukaylo Durnovo,
Bratislava, Slovakia,
Aug 22, 2021,
Guest

I have a basic account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have a basic account with variable spreads that I opened with ForexTB broker a few weeks ago, and so far there is nothing that has embarrassed me about their work. All my orders and stops have been executed and they have good customer support. ForexTB is a good and honest broker, more than suitable for calm forex trading. I am very happy with the performance of the terminal. The execution is transparent! Objectively the broker is quite reliable. Withdrawals are fine as well. They seem to me to be much better than many of the other brokers I have come across before.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 24, 2021:
Dear Vukaylo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and hope you will keep enjoying your trading with us!
Rafael Borges,
Lisbon, Portugal,
Aug 21, 2021,
Guest

The broker offers many opportunities

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker is great for me to trade stocks and commodities. The ForexTB broker offers many opportunities to build an effective trading strategy and allows you to trade the way you want. This is exactly what I appreciate about ForexTB and why I can recommend it to other new traders.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 24, 2021:
Dear Rafael,.
Thank you for sharing with us your positive trading experience and we are very happy to have you as a stable client!
Daniel Ifrim,
Tulcea, Romania,
Aug 14, 2021,
Guest

An opportunity to make good money.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I like to take risks and get paid for it. Once I made the decision to trade forex because that's what I needed. Now I trade with this company and I like everything. I do not think that when I will change my broker. The main thing is that there is an opportunity to make good money.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 17, 2021:
Dear Daniel
We are very happy to receive this positive review. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker!
Willem,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Aug 4, 2021,
Guest

Thanks to technical support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Moved to ForexTB some time ago due to the large selection of commodities and stocks. In addition, the broker has licenses, and this is very important for me, since I try to work only with official brokers.
This is important because everywhere there is a fight against the laundering of funds obtained by illegal means. In order not to become a victim of fraudsters, you should check the documents of companies that you trust with money.
After I was about to withdraw funds, it turned out that I could not upload scans of my documents. Oh, I was worn out then!
Then I called the technical support service - it's good that there is such an opportunity. And they helped me. As a result, everything worked out.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 9, 2021:
Dear Willem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and hope you will keep enjoying your trading with us!
Boian,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jul 29, 2021,
Guest

Quite a normal broker.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Quite a normal broker. They create all the conditions for normal trading, the withdrawal fees are quite tolerable. I have no complaints about the technical part. The withdrawal is effected strictly on time. I think this is the most important thing to know. If you do not carry out the risk-management and play against the trend, there is no broker to help them. And when people write in reviews about ForexTB that they lost a lot of money and blame the brokerage company for that, it looks about the same as if in a review about a gas station to complain about the fact that your car has a knocking chassis...
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 2, 2021:
Dear Boian,
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!
Please do not hesitate to contact us at our email support-forextb@forextb.com for any assistance you may need in a future.
Nicu Croditier,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

Orders on the news in ForexTB

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

If it were impossible to trade normally pending orders on the news in ForexTB, I would not be on their MT4. I have a working strategy that rarely shoots, but very accurately, and I have entries to the market in 3 and 7 lots. Most brokers do not like such volumes .. wherever I have tried. Either the cancellation was in 70% of transactions, or it slipped so that tears dripped onto the keyboard. ForexTB has freed me from all this darkness. I started to breathe and started making money! Guys, do not suffer, do not rush about which offices are not clear, go to a normal company and earn money. On the forums, even see what people write.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Nicu,
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us as your trusted broker!!
Philippe Cellario,
Yunclillos, Spain,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

I appreciate their Webtrader

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The most attractive thing for me here is Webtrader. Its layout is well-thought that enables me to trade very fast when scalping. I mean the possibility to quickly shift from one financial instrument to another. I just need to make a single click on the required asset in the list to the left to open its chart.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Philippe,
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very happy that our tools are helpful and we are always trying to improve our platforms and add more tools.
Hadar Breuer,
Petah Tikva, Israel,
Jun 23, 2021,
Guest

I have a positive experience here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I would like to say a warm word about this broker. It executes its duties well and doesn’t give me any reasons to complain about its reliability. However, it would be hard to expect any negative stuff from a company regulated by cySEC and I’m prone to trusting literally any broker regulated by this well-known organization. Their execution also gives a positive impression and I enter the market without any lags.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
CySEC provided regulatory cover for a large number of binary options scam brokers as well as for some forex broker scams that stole large amounts of money from their clients.
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Hadar, Thank you for sharing with us your positive trading experience and we are very happy to have you as a stable client!
Raymon Hollio,
Warsaw, Poland,
Jun 13, 2021,
Guest

Trading with the broker is organized

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Trading with the broker is organized using ECN, but I don't remember exactly. In any case, the execution of orders is very fast, slippage is quite rare, I had about 10 slippage per year of trading, so I think this is a good result.
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Raymon ,Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!
Rule Miron,
Meudon, France,
Jun 10, 2021,
Guest

Forex TB is no ordinary broker.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Forex TB is no ordinary broker. Let me explain why .. Ordinary brokers give difficult trading conditions .. this is really a common sight. Also, the withdrawal of money is not fast. For several days I think that this is not serious. ForexTB is different. First, there is a license. Everything is legal.
Secondly, there are many trading instruments. You are unlimited and you can make money. Third, there is a quick withdrawal of money to your card or wallet))
 
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Rule,
Thanks for your positive feedback. We are continuously working on adding more features to our app to make your experience better!