ForexTB Review

3.529 • 10 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 14, 2024
ForexTB.com

ForexTB is a regulated CFD forex broker holding a CySEC license since 2015 and offering over 300 CFD instruments on Forex, Stocks, Indexes, Commodities, and Cryptocurrencies.

Trading platforms available from ForexTB are MetaTrader 4, Web, and Mobile.

ForexTB features Trading Central news, analyses, ideas, TC Research platform, and TC Market Buzz news desk for real account clients.

The minimum deposit is €250 for the Basic Account which allows one free withdrawal.

Please read ForexTB Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this broker.

April-December 2021:  A large number of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for ForexTB.
Related sites include InvestMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2015
Address: Lemesou Avenue 71, 2nd Floor 2121 Aglantzia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Contact: info@forextb.com, +357 2 222 2353
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #272/15
Prohibited countries: Show all >>
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: βœ… Yes
Mobile Trading: βœ… Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (45+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (255+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: βœ… Yes
News Trading: βœ… Yes
Scalping: βœ… Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
* Please check broker website for more information
3.529 • 10 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of ForexTB

G
Godvin Sanden
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Nov 15, 2021,
Guest

I opened a demo account ForexTB.

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
I thought it would be nice to start trading CFDs because it is rumored to be very profitable. I did not really understand all this and therefore began to study. I opened a demo account ForexTB because the professional trading platform Metatrader 4 is licensed here. I thought it was important.
I wish there was a lot of leverage for trading because I don't have a lot of money to start trading, but I think 1:50 would be a good start for my trading. Plus it's a risk.
J
Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain,
Oct 6, 2021,
Guest

I want to catch up with indices here

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Most of the time I traded major currencies, metals, and cryptos. For some unknown reason, all this time I neglected indices, although I heard news about them every day. I first tried them with this broker. It offers a very good choice of them. My first impression is that it’s much easier to trade indices than currencies, so I intend to trade indices more actively.
J
Reply by support-forextb submitted Oct 15, 2021:
Dear Juan Carlos
we are glad to know that the trading choices available on ForexTb are useful for you! thank you for keeping us posted!
A
Ardit Bajrami
Skopje, North Macedonia,
Sep 30, 2021,
Guest

ForexTB offers what not all brokers are able to offer.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
ForexTB offers what not all brokers are able to offer. Now I want to say about Trading Central. I think this is a great analytics tool that saves you time.Also, ForexTB broker offers CFD trading for cryptocurrencies. This is not new now, but not all popular brokers give it to traders yet. In addition, this is all done with high quality and I have a quick execution of my orders. MT4 works great as always!
A
Reply by support-forextb submitted Oct 4, 2021:
Dear Ardit,
Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellence in services to our clients.
R
Rafael Borges
Lisbon, Portugal,
Aug 21, 2021,
Guest

The broker offers many opportunities

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
The broker is great for me to trade stocks and commodities. The ForexTB broker offers many opportunities to build an effective trading strategy and allows you to trade the way you want. This is exactly what I appreciate about ForexTB and why I can recommend it to other new traders.
R
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 24, 2021:
Dear Rafael,.
Thank you for sharing with us your positive trading experience and we are very happy to have you as a stable client!
W
Willem
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Aug 4, 2021,
Guest

Thanks to technical support

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Moved to ForexTB some time ago due to the large selection of commodities and stocks. In addition, the broker has licenses, and this is very important for me, since I try to work only with official brokers.
This is important because everywhere there is a fight against the laundering of funds obtained by illegal means. In order not to become a victim of fraudsters, you should check the documents of companies that you trust with money.
After I was about to withdraw funds, it turned out that I could not upload scans of my documents. Oh, I was worn out then!
Then I called the technical support service - it's good that there is such an opportunity. And they helped me. As a result, everything worked out.
W
Reply by support-forextb submitted Aug 9, 2021:
Dear Willem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us as your trusted broker and hope you will keep enjoying your trading with us!
P
Philippe Cellario
Yunclillos, Spain,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

I appreciate their Webtrader

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The most attractive thing for me here is Webtrader. Its layout is well-thought that enables me to trade very fast when scalping. I mean the possibility to quickly shift from one financial instrument to another. I just need to make a single click on the required asset in the list to the left to open its chart.
P
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Philippe,
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are very happy that our tools are helpful and we are always trying to improve our platforms and add more tools.
H
Hadar Breuer
Petah Tikva, Israel,
Jun 23, 2021,
Guest

I have a positive experience here

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I would like to say a warm word about this broker. It executes its duties well and doesn’t give me any reasons to complain about its reliability. However, it would be hard to expect any negative stuff from a company regulated by cySEC and I’m prone to trusting literally any broker regulated by this well-known organization. Their execution also gives a positive impression and I enter the market without any lags.
H
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Hadar, Thank you for sharing with us your positive trading experience and we are very happy to have you as a stable client!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
CySEC provided regulatory cover for a large number of binary options scam brokers as well as for some forex broker scams that stole large amounts of money from their clients.
R
Raymon Hollio
Warsaw, Poland,
Jun 13, 2021,
Guest

Trading with the broker is organized

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Trading with the broker is organized using ECN, but I don't remember exactly. In any case, the execution of orders is very fast, slippage is quite rare, I had about 10 slippage per year of trading, so I think this is a good result.
R
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Raymon ,Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!
O
Oskar Eichinger
Vienna, Austria,
May 31, 2021,
Guest

Favorable trading environment

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I really like the ForexTB broker. Here the platform is free, and a demo account is unlimited. I switched to trading in real only when I was already confident in my abilities. Trade on a long time frame. On the short one there are many questions to any broker, on the long one there is no longer anything to draw, everything is at your hands.
Trading on the platform is possible around the clock due to the inclusion of cryptocurrencies. Stocks I also find appealing to trade here.
O
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Oskar,
Thank you for sharing your positive trading experience with us
U
Ubaldo Morelli
Rome, Italy,
Mar 4, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I liked the opportunity to try their Webtrader without registration made me sign up with the broker. I liked the platform very much for its striking user-friendliness. The trading conditions of this broker seemed good too.
It’s very good that my expectations about the broker have been successfully met. So, I would like to continue trading with this company.
U
Reply by support-forextb submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear Ubaldo,
Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to submit your review!