MGMForex.net (.com) Review

5 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The LIQUIDITY MASTER EA v3.0 is a forex expert advisor by MGMForex.net. The LIQUIDITY MASTER EA v3.0 automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you.

MGMForex.net (.com)
Other related sites include MGMForex.com.

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
LIQUIDITY MASTER EA V3.0 -1.03 5.3 -5.34

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MGMForex.net (.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Sep 15, 2020,
Registered user

MGM VSA3.0

Service use: Live

Well what can I say?! Apart from improving my account size by 62% in 11 weeks and 1 day. There’s no arguing that this EA is phenomenal. Providing with consistent support and the EA Is always improving. People have argued that EA’s do not work when market conditions change, liquidity and index volumes is where the institutional banks rest and this is what this EA provides. Minimal drawdown and a SL in place to protect your capital. If you’re thinking of purchasing....stop thinking, just do it. I did :-)
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Baghdad, Iraq,
Sep 15, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

MGM,They have the most powerful EA you can find in the world. It has been programmed in a very smart way and it is constantly developed, giving you flexibility in use so you can easily achieve more than 200 points per day.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Algeria, Algeria,
Sep 15, 2020,
Registered user

My personal experience with MGM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Actually, I am one of the lucky ones to have found an EA. One of the best expert advisors in the world.
Currently I am a subscriber, trading with it is very easy and profitable, I recommend that you subscribe to this expert advisor, its support is available with us 24/24 hours, very reliable people,
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Kirkuk, Iraq,
Sep 14, 2020,
Registered user

High Profitability EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

high profitability EA
What normal traders want is 100 points a week 200 points maybe
BUT
here with MGM you will have literally minimum 100 points a day
to 400 even to 1000 points, I am not Exaggerating
SO
I recommend you to try MGM
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Lisboa, Portugal,
Sep 14, 2020,
Registered user

Too good to be true:) Guess what, it is!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been learning about Forex for 1 year. Following several signal groups, reading what I find reliable, seeing some YouTubers. One of them did a review about an EA after trying it for 30 days. When he started the 30 day test, he didn't share the company name, but stated they had never had a loosing day since they launched the EA on 1st Feb 2020, so that grabbed my attention immediately. I've joined MGM on the 22nd of June and my experience has been the following:
- 33 profitable days, with an average ROI of precisely 2.00%
- 4 break even days (ROI=0%)
- 4 losing days, with -0.97%, -1.03%, -1.78% and -9.96%. The first 3 values were from experiences I did ("intelligent mistakes;)") and the -9.96% was the only Stop Loss I hit (MGM has a 10% Stop Loss for account protection). I actually hit it due to a mistake I made of not paying proper attention to high impact financial news and either not trading that day or entering with a more conservative strategy.

The EA takes 10m per day to configure, it's incredibly simple and incredibly powerful. Long life to MGM EA:)

By the way, I'm getting more that 25% ROI per month!!! With virtually no work. Even with their fees (6% for balance above 10K USD), it is the most amazing things I've ever heard of. Glad to have found out about them:) Could recommend it more. If you are hesitating, take the most conservative approach: join for 1 month and use a demo account until you see it with your own eyes.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Sep 14, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent expert advisor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My experience in the Forex field for 5 years in which I lost large sums of money, and I did not know the successive profits until after subscribing to mgm expert advisor. Indeed, it is a very cool expert advisor
  1 trader has found this review helpful
London, Egypt,
Sep 5, 2020,
Registered user

The best money management software

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This software is the best money management software I try more than 5 EA before I try this amazing EA it's very amazing bot
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 4, 2020,
Registered user

MGM help me recover my losses

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been trading for almost 2 years without success , I read books , paid for expensive courses and bought endless indicators and expert advisors.
Last march I stumbled upon their videos in youtube where they show you live accounts ( not demo LOL ) with their actual daily results , I mean come on! Who in the forex community is doing this??
So I started writing down their results for couple of more months while I was building my capital. And I decided in May to join them .
I can tell you that I recover my subscription after few days of trading then all the rest is PURE PROFIT on daily basis.
If you are still skeptical do like me and watch their results on youtube.
One last thing , they have a group of admins who are very friendly and they taught me how to start in simple steps.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
hurghada, Egypt,
Sep 3, 2020,
Registered user

MGM EA IS THE BEST

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am describing my personal experience in a quick summary. I started studying forex in the year 2013. I studied all kinds of analysis in order to learn the correct technique for trading professionally since then. I have been practicing trading professionally, but I was failing and then I realized that trading is not only a technique of analysis method, but needs many other skills that are not available at Many people then left trading and invested in digital currencies. After that, I found MGM, which provides the liquidity page service, and returned trading in a completely different way from before it, which is liquidity trading, and the path of success began with them nearly a year ago.
  1 trader has found this review helpful