NYSE6.com Review

1 · 12 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 20, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NYSE6 is a forex broker. NYSE 6 offers mobile forex trading platform. NYSE6.com offers a number of forex pairs and binary option for your personal investment and trading options.

NYSE6.com
NYSE6.com appears identical with Nasdaq6.com. The FPA believes they are probably the same company.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NYSE6.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Minkki,
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Oct 19, 2020,
Guest

Nasdaq6 & nyse6 are scam platforms. Be carefull!!!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Be careful with Chinese guy who i met on Tinder, he so sweet and cute and understand the girl's emotion and will be so nice, make the woman believe that he had a stable job and ready to have Serious relationship, then he force the gf join the job with him, invest the nasdaq6 or nyse6, for the firs time we added a small money i can withdraw all of money, added more for 2nd he top up more virtual money to get my trust, 3rd my account frozen and the customer service Want to recharge 50% deposits to unlock account and he said will help me a little, i doubt about this and log in the Tinder, he unmatched with me and use with another name so that if we recharge deposit on platform we will lose all of money. When I didn't add deposit, he suddenly gruff and sent me rude words. Most of Asian girl are the victim in this object
Be alert girl!!!
 
bkk, Thailand,
Oct 13, 2020,
Registered user

scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It will let you download binance to buy USDT and transfer it to its platform. Able to invest 10-20% profit and can withdraw. To sell coins through the intermediary binance and then the third time we invest can not be withdrawn by nyse6.com will inform that we have played the rules or the account has a problem laundering Add another 30% of funds in 3 days, if not in time, nyse6 will deduct 10% daily, then it will offer us to upgrade by adding money to be able to withdraw. Then match with the criminals who trick us to play But do not withdraw for 7 days. When the time is over, pay 7% more tax by adding money to withdraw. And have to transfer money to guarantee that we invest from this platform but in the end we cannot withdraw Our account will be frozen immediately. And unable to contact the system again

Sep 26, 2020 - 1 Star It will try to motivate them to apply. At first, you can withdraw a little money. When you add money, you can't withdraw money. Need to keep adding money Then upgrade to a gold member and say seven days to withdraw. But in the end I said 7% tax and $ 2,500 guaranteed money can be withdrawn. Finally, it locked my account, tried to contact, it locked all communication channels. In conclusion, it's cheating.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Oct 6, 2020,
Registered user

SCAMMING!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

One week ago I asked by a friend to invest in NYSE6.com, stupidly I want and believe it. at the beginning I made a profit, up to 150USD
after that was seduced and asked to invest more, stupidly I was interested in suggesting advice to be given a loan in order to get a lot of results. Then my account was blocked with 1000USD of principal. If I take it then I have to pay a 10% deposit !!
this is wrong! and just realized I got a scamm
be careful now there is another web, namely nasdaq6.com !!!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Xue,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Sep 30, 2020,
Guest

This is scam!!!

Be careful with NYSE6. I met a guy at Tinder, from the first met, he always tell me about make a short term investment at NYSE. He always mention about NYSE, the big platform in this world, make us trust at first and didn’t realize the domain is nyse6. And also the invitation link has a referal code behind, i didn’t realize also. The guy always talk sweet and playing with my emotions, acting like a perfect boyfriend. After that he will ask you to join and force you to join the membership, and force you to recharge more and more, and you will never get our money back. I hope for all this reports, the scammers can be arrested..
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Sep 28, 2020,
Registered user

NYSE6 SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It is a scam. Don't trust anyone who ask you to use this site. They will ask you for small amount first with small profit. Afterwards, you will be asked for much principal and suddenly the account is freeze and you can't withdraw your money.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Busan, Korea, Republic of,
Sep 27, 2020,
Registered user

Is NYSE6.com a legal company?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I met Chinese guy in tinder. He is so sweet and lovely. And He recommended investment to NYSE6.com. I want to new experience And make a relationship good. So I tried to do. Every he asked me get some money more and Have to increase principal. I did. And He said he can lend money to me then you can make more profit. I was so scared make a lot of money so easily. I want to withdraw my own principal
without profit. Then My account is frozen.I can’t withdraw. I asked customer service. They said I have to pay of Tex of personal income about profits. I understand what it means.
Tex was 20% of revenue. They said until midnight the next day I have to pay. iThey said that if I don't pay the tex, they deduct 10% of the profit from my account every day.
It means after 10days, my account will gone.
I want to make sure this site is scam.
Many people said they recharged but their account is not work.
They did suggest to me about their rules of withdraw and how to do.
When I withdraw first time it was small amount(200$), and it was works.
They said If I pay the tex, I can withdraw my account. I can’t believe them. Help me.

Sep 22, 2020 - 1 Star This is secretary answer.

Hello, after system inquiry, the system has received your application for withdrawal, and has handled relevant procedures for you. According to the regulations of your national tax authorities and the regulations of THE NYSE tax authorities, your country needs to pay 20% individual income tax on the profits of your account.Your personal email account is moonhjb@gmail.com. On September 22, 2020, you made a withdrawal of 6,0000.00 USDT. Your account earned 105136.81USDT and your account balance is 180282.17USDT.You need to pay the personal income tax at 21027.3USDT, and the deadline for payment is 24 o 'clock on September 23, 2020. After the payment is successful, the NYSE tax department will review it, and the NYSE will remit the money to your account after the approval.

And then

Hello, 20% personal income tax on your profits- it is NYSE Tex.
They said That Tex is rule of platform.
The rules of the platform are as follows.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: Either the broker should remove the taxes owed from your account and provide you with proper documentation to show your national tax authority or you should pay the taxes owed directly to the national tax authority.  You should contact your national tax authority to confirm this.  In Korea, you can find them at nts.go.kr
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please get a thread opened in the Scam Alerts folder and post all of these tax demands as well as threats to remove 10% from your account each day if you don't pay immediately.
Dreamer,
Busan, Korea, Republic of,
Sep 22, 2020,
Guest

I want to share of this.

Service use: Live

This is secretary answer.

Hello, after system inquiry, the system has received your application for withdrawal, and has handled relevant procedures for you. According to the regulations of your national tax authorities and the regulations of THE NYSE tax authorities, your country needs to pay 20% individual income tax on the profits of your account.Your personal email account is moonhjb@gmail.com. On September 22, 2020, you made a withdrawal of 6,0000.00 USDT. Your account earned 105136.81USDT and your account balance is 180282.17USDT.You need to pay the personal income tax at 21027.3USDT, and the deadline for payment is 24 o 'clock on September 23, 2020. After the payment is successful, the NYSE tax department will review it, and the NYSE will remit the money to your account after the approval.

And then

Hello, 20% personal income tax on your profits- it is NYSE Tex.
They said That Tex is rule of platform.
The rules of the platform are as follows.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Either the broker should remove the taxes owed from your account and provide you with proper documentation to show your national tax authority or you should pay the taxes owed directly to the national tax authority.  You should contact your national tax authority to confirm this.  In Korea, you can find them at nts.go.kr
Steph,
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Sep 21, 2020,
Guest

A real scam for sure

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just added one more of my personal experience. I was not actually scammed because I was lucky to figure out it first before being scammed. Maybe I invested very small money so I still got money back by withdrawing. But the tactic described by San/Indonesia is exactly the same as mine :)). So be alert girls, money cannot come easy especially be cautious when he insisted on asking how much you earn, and ask for more investment when you saw the first successful profit and real money. But I guess, the more money you invest in later, the more money you lose. That is just the way they gain your trust first!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Sep 19, 2020,
Registered user

NYSE6 is scam app

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

NYSE6 is scam app. Better you dont join. Because it will make you been trapped. After you invest on it, you cant withdraw it anymore because of platform regulations.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
136, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of,
Sep 17, 2020,
Registered user

a scam app I expect people to report to let it go away

This is really a scam platform, people absolutely should not participate. Because they will double the amount and we just put the money in and we cannot take it out.
  1 trader has found this review helpful