TradeLiteOption.com Review

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 12, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
TradeLiteOption.com

WARNING: TradeLiteOption.com appears to be a HYIP.  So far, all HYIPS the FPA is aware of turned out to be Ponzi Schemes.  The FPA strongly recommends AGAINST placing money with any HYIP.

Please read this article for more information on HYIPS and similar companies...

Ponzi Schemes and HYIPS - Free Money Traps

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradeLiteOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Someone who got scammed,
USA, USA,
Apr 11, 2021,
Guest

DONT USE TRADELITEOPTION

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are a scam, they will take your money and ask for more money. The website site address belongs to several fraudulent trading companies. Another company had the same logo!!!

DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO TRADELITEOPTION they are a scam!!!
 
New york, USA,
Mar 12, 2021,
Registered user

huge ponzi scheme

Service use: Live

Be aware of tradeliteoption,those guys in there are ponzi schemers,I was told all that I needeed is $400 to get a profit of $8000, and 10% commission by the broker or trader.
Before receiving the money,I was asked to pay $1000 ETF fee,$2000 withdrawal fee,$3666 mining bank verification and workmanship,$1500 additional mining bank verification,$700 bitcoins conversion fee ect,anyone in if you see those contacting you in the of Steve john,chris johnson,williams jonhson,wang wei from china,it's all scams,they stole all together from $10,000
 
Los Angeles, Aruba (Really Nigeria),
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

I just left 3 fake reviews telling 3 different sets of lies for TradeLiteOption

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name is james I'm from Aruba I invested$3000 and I receive $16000 profit it's legit reliable platform

Nov 11, 2020 - No Rating Am christana Morrison by name am very happy, with my trade with this company it really help me alot I invested $4000 and received $13000 it legit and reliable Bless claimed to be in New York City, USA in this review.

Nov 11, 2020 - No Rating Am really happy,I just received my profit of $3000 it's legit and reliable platform it really helps alot,I have paid my children school fees and am Bless claimed to be in Oakland USA in this review.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Hello Bless, aka James, aka Christiana Morrison,

In less than 12 minutes, you submitted 3 reviews and claimed to be in 3 different locations.  You are really in Nigeria.

Please stop trying to spam the FPA's reviews.  You are just wasting your time and ours.
Curaçao, Netherlands Antilles,
Oct 31, 2020,
Registered user

Bitcoin Mining scam tradeliteoption

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The person that introduces me to this platform tried to gain my trust and let me feel secure and then changed character when I invested ... so evil person and the guy is very popular .. Chris Johnson. They ask to pay $400 ITF tax fee also $100 to verify account and $200 to approve pending withdrawal. These people are scammers beware!!
 
Ezlifestyle1,
PA, USA,
Oct 13, 2020,
Guest

tradeliteoption.com

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They telegram you to invest. The investment starts at $100 with a $9 fee. The return is $2500 within 24 hours. Once you submit your investment and wait 24 hours, you are asked to Pay a $700 tax fee. Scam!!!!

Beware of Barbara Robert
+1 (209) 391-7320.

Great sales pitch. Great sale closers. Unfortunately a huge SCAM!
  1 trader has found this review helpful