M4Markets review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.671 • 26 REVIEWS
Trinota Markets(Global)Limited Harindale Ltd Also M4Markets.eu
Updated: Dec 21, 2023
M4Markets.com

What is M4Markets?

M4Markets is a forex broker that offers the MT4, MT5 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms.

M4Markets.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, stock cfds, commodities, indices, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read M4Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 5000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2019
Address: JUC Building, Office No.F4, Providence Zone 18, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: support@m4markets.com, 442035197268
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #301/16, FSA-S #SD035
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (70+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
* Please check broker website for more information
2.671 • 26 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of M4Markets

T
Tods_1980
Thailand, Thailand (Really inside the offices of M4Markets in Cyprus),
Nov 6, 2020,
Registered user

Good experience (because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Just made first withdrawal with my profits. Very easy and fast.
Broker is also good, spreads good and no slippage so far.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review did not come from Thailand.  It came from the same IP address in Cyprus used by the representative for M4Markets.  The same IP address was also used by another account to spam the FPA's forums while pretending to be a potential client interested in M4Markets.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
G
Glenny
Lagos, Nigeria,
Dec 21, 2023,
Registered user

M4Markets canceled my profit, won't reply to me.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They canceled my profit of 543 usd and took everything.
When I asked them why, there was no reply till date.  My  account manager was very arrogant and boastful. Now I call him, but he refuses to answer me. Pls stay away from this broker.
J
jacky023
chongqing, China,
May 6, 2023,
Registered user

a nice broker!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
fast execution, fast withdrawal and nice support,so far so good! sometimes quotations stay still for a while ( 5-20 seconds) during important news release,but EA can still work according to real prices. I am not sure if it is my own problem.Anyhow it is an excellent broker!
D
Dr4co
New Zealand, New Zealand,
May 1, 2023,
Registered user

Unable to withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Was doing well initially up until you reach 50k in your account. Accusing me exploiting errors in prices by taking advantage of internet, connectivity delays and price feed errors. Then reverse all profit. When ask fro prof and explaination, has not reply a single email.
F
Fabien
Belgium, Belgium,
Jul 7, 2022,
Guest

They change their trading conditions.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
First it was great but as I was earning money they added huge slippage on every on my transactions.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
mrwayne
Brakpan, South Africa,
Mar 19, 2022,
Registered user

M4 Markets Mis-understanding Account Termination with holding profits

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Hi Guys I write this story very frustrated and I feel like I was scammed, but I was not scammed, let me make one thing clear M4 Markets is not a scam, my situation was a misunderstanding and a failure to prove that I have abused and breached my client agreement with them, it was only after I made profits it was made clear that they do not support news trading,
I made 2 trades on M4 Markets on their bonus MT5, before doing so and after signed up with them I received a call from one of their agents Theo(Account Manager), Theo is a great guy and great Account manager, he did not run away from the situation he represented M4 Markets to the best of his a ability, I really can't say he did anything wrong cause when I explained to him that I'm a fundamental trader, I trade the news, he himself didn't see anything wrong with this..he said him self that they support news trading and he wished me all the best.
Fast-forward to my first trade with them on the 01-03-2022 https://ibb.co/5BsnYgF of 75usd which I lost fair and square, I didn't complain,if their where any signs of breaching their terms at the moment of this trade that's when they should of contacted me and told that if I continue trading the news my account will be suspended, it should of happened on this trade, however nothing was said, I was even happy that their spreads are good and that everything was in order.
I then traded again on the 17-03-2022 I made my second deposit and traded again, this time making 324usd on my market execution and 9usd on my pending order...https://ibb.co/rsR94Cp
After an hour or so I received this email https://ibb.co/9s8bGfp which they accused me of breaching their terms and Accusing me of doing arbitrage trading,hedging, saying that I took advantage of price errors to which I asked please send me logs and proof that I have done these things,cause all I did on my Matt mobile platform is place a market execution and a pending order for the news event...but all they did is accuse me without giving me any factual system logs, any sort system information that says I use a EA or anything of the sort.
Just because I made a profit this time they accused me of being abusive to which Theo (account manager) was also surprised, he said it's cause they say I'm doing on their MT5 bonus account and I'm doing risk free trading ,where as my first trade with them was a loss, I didn't ask them for my money back when I made that loss.
But anyway so they decided to terminate my account and back office and they said they will give me my initial deposit...To my delight I then got an email approving my 401usd withdrawal request https://ibb.co/BG093qL which I thought that is generous and fair, let us part on equal understanding that what I was told they support is not what they actually support, had it been clarified to Theo(account manager ) that no they do not support news trading , they do not support using high leverage during news then their would of been a clear understanding, and I would have not traded with them..but I was atleast happy to know they would pay my 401usd which I lawfully earned and I would accept their decision to close my account and leave it at.
But I then got a message from my bank showing they only paid me R1600(100usd)..https://ibb.co/Vthy5Y4 which really broke me, knowing I'm supposed to use this funds to pay for my rent and to help my family...and so I don't know what changed...so this is my review of M4 Markets, even though I'm hurt I can still say they are a good broker, they have a great customer support and I know if you join them and you are a technical trader you will be happy, ..your withdrawal will very quick..just be sure and clarify their terms and conditions.

Thank you
P
Paton07
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso,
Sep 22, 2021,
Registered user

M4Markets

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
M4Markets is really excellent broker, I have started with USD 600 and I sow progress everyday, in less than 1 month I have more then USD1000 today.
Have confident to M4 Markets and recommend to everyone.

Good luck.
E
el23876
Ru, Russian Federation,
Jul 16, 2021,
Registered user

SCAM. do not withdrawing funds

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
nothing changed since few monts. company refused to withdraw my funds, claiming they were sent to charity. seems all the fresh posts here are fake

Jun 2, 2021 - 1 Star Company has refused to withdraw my funds and now claims to have taken my profits and donated them to charity.


May 25, 2021 - 1 Star suddenly, just after withdrawal request, this broker reversed all profits for last 2 months.
scalping, but not arbitrage and no latency manipulations
requested the clarification via email, plan to open discussion thread if no reaction

Reply by M4Markets submitted May 26, 2021 Like most reputable brokers in the industry, M4Markets does not accept abusive behavior and clients that are in violation of its terms and conditions.

We have also noticed that the specific trader has posted similar comments for other brokers who have also found his trading abusive and have eventually banned him from their platforms.

M4Markets
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
jasoncheng3033
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Jul 14, 2021,
Registered user

Good backend service

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
No problem on withdrawal.
Good backend service as well, account manager will help along if you have any question.
C
Cheng Kok Wah
Penang, Malaysia,
Jul 11, 2021,
Guest

Good back office service

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
M4M has lo spread with swap free overnight flouting that benefit both recovery and long term trade strategy.
Trade with safer emotion stress.