IGMFX.com Review

4.778 • 4 REVIEWS
IGM Forex Ltd
Updated: Jan 17, 2024
Visit site
IGMFX is a cfd broker. IGM FX offers the MT4, WebTrader and Mobile cfd trading top platform. IGMFX.com offers CFD on over 45 currency pairs, indices, stocks, commodities, gold, silver, other metals, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
Related sites include XProMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2016
Address: 5, Matheou Matheou Str., Agiou Athanasiou Industrial Area, Limassol, 4101, Cyprus
Contact: support@igmfx.com, +357 25252371
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #309/16
Prohibited countries: Show all >>
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (115+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill
* Please check broker website for more information
4.778 • 4 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of IGMFX.com

B
BaptisteC
Beaune, France,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

Withdrawals are delayed

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I requested a withdrawal 3 days ago and it has been declined today with no explanation ... I would advise caution with this broker until this issue is resolved and the withdrawals are processed in a timely manner
B
Reply by igmfx submitted May 10, 2021:
Dear Customer,

Firstly, we ’d like to thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for not being able to settle your refund request within a fair timeframe. The time needed for the funds to be transferred will vary, depending on your payment method.

Bank transfers, once processed by the Company, take 3-5 working days approximately to be credited to your account.

However, please note that it might take up to 10 working days for your funds to process back through the banks to your card. Under normal circumstances, Credit/Debit Card withdrawals, once processed by the Company, take 5-7 working days approximately to be credited to your account.

If you would like more insights on this matter, please get in touch with our team at support@igmfx.com.

IGM FX
F
Fajaz Manheshkar
Delhi, India,
Dec 10, 2020,
Guest

Positive trading experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
The broker is a reliable partner. Regulated, honest in its marketing, honest in executions.
I don't know who is their liquidity provider (guess it can be found in terms and agreements) but not even once I doubted the quotes origin. No slippages occur (I don't trade the US market session, so don't know whether its same during the highly volatile periods). I only did a withdrawal once, and the money arrived safely upon my request.
F
Reply by igmfx submitted Apr 5, 2021:
Dear Fajaz,

Thank you for such a positive review! This means so much to us, as we strive to provide excellent support to our clients.

IGM FX
E
E.Baumbach
Nakhon Pathom, Thailand,
Dec 4, 2020,
Guest

Well done

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Today I've withdrawn my first trading profits! I'm on coud nine!
I guess the broker deserves a positive feedback now :) here it is.
I've never has a single trouble with them since the first visit to the website. IGMFX is strongly recommended for cooperation!
E
Reply by igmfx submitted Apr 5, 2021:
Dear E.Baumbach,

Thank you for this thorough review of your IGM FX experience. We are pleased to have you as part of our global community and wish to have you here with us in the future.

IGM FX
E
Elliot Lungas
Limassol, Cyprus,
Dec 1, 2020,
Guest

Not bad at all

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The broker was suggested to me by the person whos opinion I trust in the matters of trading. I registered a basic account here called Classic.
I don't really know how wrong it can go with other brokers. I've read a few storied on trading forums and I'm glad I didn't have to experience all those troubles myself. Here I'm just greateful for flawless service. I make trades, fix profits or losses, watch my balance go up and down. I hope to see a stron uptrend on my equity curve soon enough, but you never know.
For now I can't comment on how fast they withdraw profits and whether they start acting like a***ls if you make a million all of a sudden.
Yet I know for sure my trading experience here is non-problematic here, this is why I can recommend the service.
E
Reply by igmfx submitted Apr 5, 2021:
Dear Elliot,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to inform your account manager of any issues you may have.

IGM FX
A
Anush Bastianpillai
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Nov 27, 2020,
Guest

Five out of five

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
1. Good trading conditions. Spreads are ok, there are no additional commissions or hidden fees.
2. Support is rather helpful, polite and, most importantly, is not annoying. No offers to upgrade to VIP or anything like that.
3. Executions are superfast just like promised and just like what we all want them to be like.
4. Cryptocurrencies are available, as well as a number of other CFD assets to trade.
5. Strong regulatory supervision. These guys have a CySEC license which makes a lot of sense when you choose a broker.
A
Reply by igmfx submitted Apr 5, 2021:
Dear Anush,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Forex Peace Army.

IGM FX