FXProFinancialServices.com Review

Not yet rated
Updated: Jan 17, 2024
Visit site

WARNING: FXProFinancialServices.com appears to be a HYIP.  So far, all HYIPS the FPA is aware of turned out to be Ponzi Schemes.  The FPA strongly recommends AGAINST placing money with any HYIP.

Please read this article for more information on HYIPS and similar companies...

Ponzi Schemes and HYIPS - Free Money Traps


Recent User Reviews of FXProFinancialServices.com

Caribbean, Trinidad and Tobago,
Nov 27, 2020,


Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This company uses the same address as Fxpro
13-14 Basinghall street London and a wats app number of +447537181072.
They claim to be investing your money in the forex and crypto market . They offer high returns like 3.5 %, 10% & 14% . They will ask for bitcoin to do your investment , opening an account is done in seconds and they have a referral program where you get 6% commission of your referral deposit and everytime they do a deposit whether it be for the 1 day , 2 days or 7 days contract they offer.
Everything will run smooth for a while and after you get comfortable you and your team will invest more .
When they have the upper hand on your team they will freeze everyone's account and ask for a 30% of your account balance as a further deposit saying that this is needed to verify KYC documents .
This is a scam , why 30% to verify the same bitcoin wallet they were receiving and sending the withdrawals to .
We hope that no one else gets caught in this classic pyramid scheme . My team lost thousands of dollars with this company and over a month now they have not and are not willing to even give us back our initial investments not to mention the valuable time you will waste.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
FxProFinancialServices.com appears to be a clone firm pretending to be related to FxPro.  We recommend you report the company to the UK FCA.