OptimoomFX.com Review

5 · 15 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 5, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
OptimoomFX.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: mihai@optimoomfx.com, (0040) 730 562 054

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OptimoomFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

London, United Kingdom,
Oct 3, 2021,
Registered user

Trading Signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have just joined Mihali signal services and I must say they are given in a timely manner with minimal risk and very high potential reward ratio. All signals are given factoring the market volatility and still make very good profits so would highly recommend.
 
Abe Melake,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Oct 2, 2021,
Guest

Sharp Entries

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I had a very wonderful week with Gold setup last week. Very sharp entries and managed to collect more than hundred pips every single day.

Thanks Mihai...
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Oct 2, 2021,
Registered user

Superb!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The one channel that i enjoy. Excellent analysis by Mihai. Also the support from discussion group created will make you smiling all the way to the bank.
 
Melbourne, Australia,
Oct 2, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Excellent Gold and forex analyst. Been with his channel for over a year and I must admit his analysis are spot on and guarantees you an overall win. If you stick with consistent risk, his ideas can be really cool for your account growth. Highly recommended. I love his gold analysis the most. Cheers :)
 
Harold V,
Manila, Philippines,
Sep 27, 2021,
Guest

Accurate signal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Signal is given ahead of time thus you can prepare your own analysis before doing so on your entry, do your due diligence though. Signal given targets 300 pips or more on some trade.. Advices members when to close or hold positions if unfavorable or favors our entry. We share ideas within the channel and traders in there very friendly. We laugh with each other.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 18, 2021,
Registered user

good mentor and forex signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

if you are looking for a place where you can learn about forex trades, follow forex signal each one with chart explication and RR this is the best channel to join. + a channel with discussion about the market where Mihai give advice for trades, answering question regarding market or helping others with chart analyses
 
Darragh,
Ireland, Ireland,
Feb 17, 2021,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been with optimoom for a good while now and I honestly can’t recommend it enough. Mihai provides excellent analysis which is always updated plus the members chat is a great way to learn too!

Feb 8, 2021 - 5 Stars Been following him for a short while now. He really knows what he’s talking about, gives excellent signals with updates. Can really learn a lot from him. Highly recommend
 
Moudy,
Nice, France,
Feb 17, 2021,
Guest

The type of place where you can learn, discuss and trade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Mihai is the type of person one needs to learn trading. His channel is not only to make profit, but also to learn discuss and get explanation about the market. Always available, and follows trades live with good money management and risk calculation for each trade. If you want to trade and learn it is the safest place. I highly recommend him.
 
Fouad,
France, France,
Feb 12, 2021,
Guest

Wrong notation about my precedent review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hello,
I put a review for OptimoomFx with 5 stars and now I see it with only 3 stars.
as you could see, what I wrote means it deserves 5 stars not 3. could you please modify please ?
Fouad.

Feb 10, 2021 - 3 Stars Mihai is an excellent and honest trader. Very professional with more of 20 years of trading.
He don't just give signals, there is also a vip chat to discuss about the market, advices, ask some questions and he always answer within short time.
all signals are followed by explanations and charts, it's so pedagogic to understand the trading. and in all signals there is the risk loss for 0.01 trade. it helps.
he's not like others who just give signals (without explanations and without answer maybe because they dont know their own signals, it's often scammers) and I'm very glad to be in the right vip group, OptimoomFx's group !
I highly recommand him !
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We received your original review as a 3 star review.  Leaving an update to correct things was the proper procedure.
Sydney, Australia,
Feb 9, 2021,
Registered user

Experienced and Transparent. Mihai is a legend.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've been with OptimoomFX for the last 5 months and it has been awesome. Not only by their profitable signals, but also thorough analysis, which for me is the most valuable thing.
You can learn and understand the market while you're guided by an experienced trader who is always looking after you.
There's a chat where you can share your thoughts and get involved with some nice people. They're beyond legit and I'm grateful to be able to join this family.
  1 trader has found this review helpful