LegoMarket.co Review

2.92 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

LegoMarket is a forex broker. Lego Market offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. LegoMarket.co offers a number of forex, CFDs on stock indices, commodities, stocks, metals, energies and cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LegoMarket.co
Nov. 1, 2021:  The FPA received several claims that LegoMarket.com is now regulated by the NFA.  The NFA's website shows that there is a LegoMarket LLC is registered with the NFA solely under an exemption.  LegoMarket LLC is NOT an NFA member and is NOT regulated by the NFA.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
IBs of this broker include pantheratrade.live

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $10
Established: 2017
Address: Griffith Suite Corporate Centre Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@legomarket.co, +1(343)3035845
Regional offices:
Regulations: ASIC #653 498 303, SVGFSA #239 LLC 2020
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies:
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: Stock Indexes, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods:
Withdrawal Methods:

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LegoMarket.co on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.92 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Quebec, Canada,
Jul 16, 2021,
Registered user

Unable to access client portal. Funds inaccessible.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I deposited 2000$ USD in cryptocurrency (DGB) via CoinPayments in this broker to use the Autotrade Gold 4.0 service. It seemed to be performing well, and even today, I still receive statements of daily trades being executed automatically in my MT4 account. I have access to my mt4 account when logging in, and I can perform trades in the account manually as well.

Today, I wanted to login to my client portal to deposit more money, since the robot was performing so well... but it appears to be impossible to login to the client portal. I cannot withdraw or deposit any funds. When trying to connect with my credentials, I get an error message saying they're invalid. I doublechecked that the credentials were correct from the welcome email message received when I created the account. I even tried to reset my password, but the system replies that my email is not found. Yet, I am still receiving daily statements from LegoMarket LLC on that email address.

I tried reaching the support team (if it actually exists) at support@legomarket.co but I did not receive an answer yet. As stated in various reports, LegoMarket appears to be a scam, they are not regulated by any agency, their physical address is fake, and so is their phone number. The area code (343) from the phone number on their website is actually from Ontario Canada.

Pantheratrade.com and LegoFXID.com are also affiliated introducing brokers of LegoMarket LLC. Needless to say, you should stay away from them as well.
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Oct 25, 2021,
Registered user

Great

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using this broker since 2020. A good broker.
Now, with ASIC certificate. Lego market llc is getting more recognised
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Nov 3, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Im using ATG 5.0 with this Broker.
After Registred ASIC its growing so fast.
Now i can pay my bill without worry for late
 
ScamVictim,
singapore, Singapore,
Nov 8, 2021,
Guest

Unable to withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I opened an trading account with LegoMarket LLC through its Introducing broker - Pantheratrade. It was an account linked to the robot ATG. I deposited $50 into my account. But after due diligence, I decided not to purchase the robot.
I wanted to withdraw my money in my account, but was rejected by Pantheratrade.
They insist that I have to purchase the robot before I can make any withdrawal. Even when I want to close the account, Panthera said they can't close it.
I wrote email to LegoMarket LLC but there was no reply.
Beware of LegoMarket LLC and Pantheratrade. Looks like a scam or ponzi scheme.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gujarat Bhavnagar, India,
Nov 28, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good broker I'm using since Jun 2021 no any complaint overall good broker go it & earn this opportunity
 
FZ,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 19, 2022,
Guest

Good broker if you use an EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

im using an EA since 2021 and until now there is no problem with withdraw my money and its always update to email. but you cannot check this broker on mql5