EnviFX.com Review

3.603 • 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 30, 2022
Visit site
EnviFX is a forex broker. Envi FX offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. EnviFX.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2020
Address: Beachmont Business Centre, Suite 141, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@envifx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
3.603 • 6 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

T
NYC, USA,
Sep 21, 2022,
Registered user

Envifx Are thieves

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I open account with envifx on Sunday as of Monday morning I realized my account was going down they blew about $300 in my account in one day. I have emailed them about 20 times and still no response at all I open a Pamm account with them. they are unreliable and they are thieves whatever you do please do not open a Pamm account with them at all I was just like you watching YouTube how people are getting money in their account they're all frauds you're not going to make money in your pamm account and you cannot withdraw the money that you have in your account and they make sure that.
D
United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
May 29, 2022,
Registered user

Update on Envi

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
After 3 days I was paid from Envi, I still didn't like the fact that I was locked out of my account and had to change my password and use a different browser to get back in. But they did pay me.

May 21, 2022 - 1 Star As long as I was a beginner Trader and losing money, I was able to log into my account. But as soon as I had money to withdraw they locked my account, I tried to send a message and they kept telling me to enter my full Name. It have been almost 2 years sense I had this account, never had log in problems until I made profit. Now all of a sudden I'm having log in problems. Do not trust Envi Fx. If I could give them A negative star I would
J
Jessica Bautista
Dallas, USA,
Dec 28, 2020,
Guest

Innovative platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
User friendly. Same day withdrawals, it has a lot of features one should seek when looking for a good broker. After the researching this broker does not B-Book or manipulate.

I recommend checking them out!!
M
Ottawa, Canada,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

EnviFX the last broker you will need

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Same day withdrawals, ECN accounts, Tight spreads.
Able to trade Forex, Previous Metals, Indices and Crypto on Margin.
Long gone are the days of having multiple broker accounts to trade different instruments.
Leverage offered is up to 500x and they work well with Expert Advisors.

After 4 years of trading the forex I am proud to say I have found a broker that has met everything that I needed in a broker.

Thank you EnviFX for a great experience and enabling the everyday trader to have access to a next level platform.
A
USA, USA,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

Envi Fx - Modern A Book Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
EnviFX feels like a modern day broker that big money uses. You can tell they take user experience serious with the instant customer support, sleek feel, and same day withdrawals. The best thing though is they are a true A-Book STP broker that still has tight spreads. Highly recommend.
T
Miami, USA,
Dec 27, 2020,
Registered user

Same day withdrawals!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I was amazed when I requested a larger withdrawal and it was processed instantly!

Envi Fx has the tech brand down and their infrastructure feels better than some Fortune 500 companies out there!

Highly recommend checking them out!