24XForex.com Review

1.376 · 9 REVIEWS

PACO World System LTD

Updated: Nov 3, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

24XForex is a forex broker. 24X Forex offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. 24XForex.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

24XForex.com
From at least as early as November 2020 until June 2021, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: Unknown
Established: 2013
Address: The Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@24xforex.com, +442030977091
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (35+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (110+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 24XForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.376 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Steve,
UK, United Kingdom,
Nov 2, 2021,
Guest

SCAM!!!!!!!!

I cannot even get on their site anymore, impossible to withdraw and constantly trying to get you to invest further, my broker Elizabeth Williams. Do not give them your cash.
 
Len,
Macedonia, North Macedonia,
Oct 22, 2021,
Guest

SCAM! TOTAL SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Besides the money that they have taken from us, and the lies that we've been told about every single transfer and deposit, and them asking to pay more money with stupid reasons such as: if you want to withdraw your money, you have to pay a comission od $7000 , there is no other way to transfer the money!" and 0 money have been transfered to our bank account, and after all of that, they even told us that Our broker, "EMA" is no longer at work, and that she is fired, because we started to argue and everything. We are upset of course, but even more upset that such web sites and brokers are still working and existing! no one is doing anything to save us from these scammers!
 
frank,
alberta, Canada,
Jun 8, 2021,
Guest

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

can't withdraw any money,the phone number on website is fake, they always ask for more deposits,COMPLETE SCAM
 
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 19, 2021,
Registered user

24xforex scam scam scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

24xforex are scammers, the continuous calls started with Daniel Baker in March 2021, he lured me into depositing $250, he told me I would have a financial advisor Adam Whiteman who would advise me on the trades to take and teach me a couple of things about trading, I doubled the 250$ within a day, he then adviced me to invest more and he could help me increase my investment. As a result of the pandemic I had lost my job and this seem like a good solution not knowing I was a victim for their evil acts. After a week or so they changed my advisor to Diana Francis, she came across as very nice and helpful, she will occasionally placed trades on my computer through anydesk, I would tell her I’m not comfortable with the huge lots sizes but she will reassure me that I had enough free margin to cover the positions. Whenever my margin level goes below 100%, she’ll give me a credit for a day or two to hold the trades and requested that I cover the credits so that I don’t lose the money. I had invested about $2000 and now have a profit of $4000. Although a lot of trades were opened with high negatives.

Diana adviced that they were offering a 2 weeks Risk Free Trades if I invested $5000, she told me to get a loan and I would be refunded if there were any loss. I deposited the $5000+ and finally my account balance was about $15000, with about $9000 in my free margin. I requested for a withdrawal and I noticed within 20 minutes all the open trades went to large negatives, Diana asked to look into my online banking account, she tried to request for more loans and later opened a credit card account and pressured me into registering for a credit card loan. She added a credit of $3000 to hold the trades. My account number with them is 2109800189.

They are now threatening me that until I deposit money to cover the $3000 credit on my account I won’t be able to withdraw. Bear in mind that my account balance is now $22,000. Thé profit ive make now on the account is $14,000. Thé free margin on the account is $10,000. I can’t believe how evil these people are.
They manipulate the trades, faking high negatives. They make it so difficult for withdrawals. They insist I have to deposit money from my credit card before i can place a withdrawal. I need them to give me my money.

I will make sure I go all length to ensure this broker is painted black on the pages on newspaper and social media.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Lagos, Nigeria,
May 3, 2021,
Registered user

Fair.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I love trading in crypto and started using 24xForex couple of months ago. The platform has been serving me well and I've been able to trade without issue. I've not been using the platform for a long time so I've got no major issue. I'm still trying to see if the platform suits me but for now I kinda like it.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 10, 2021,
Registered user

Very professional SCAM!! Beware!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was approached by a broker 24xforex with an offer to deposit $250, and we started strading. It was quite successful, they offered then to increase the input, and then again and again. When we reached $6000, their advice on certain deals were an epic failure resulting in losses. But they’ve always mentioned the insurance, so I was calm the losses were protected. BUT To get money back they asked to invest a further $6000 (never mentioned before), which I did and it didn’t help, although previously they guaranteed money back in half an hour. Now they want $9000! Absolute scam! They rip off honest people who believe what they say, they are professional scammers and sound very confident. My advisor was Mark Baum - never ever trust him or anyone from 24xforex, please believe me, this company is fraudulent!
 
Targu Mures, Romania,
Mar 8, 2021,
Registered user

BIG SCAMMERS

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am facing a very strange situation, the trading experience with 24xforex was going great, they called me a couple of times to congratulate me, and check me out, which is very nice. The strange part started when I asked kindly on chat last week, that i want to withdraw a part from my balance . The chat agent said to me that I will be contacted by my manager, but it did not happen, and also did not iven replied me anymore on chat, i have tried on chat without my personal detalies , and they have replied.
So the thing is that i lost my deposit and aslo my profits.
Stay away from this brokers!!!
 
eziolisa,
nigeria, Nigeria,
Feb 24, 2021,
Guest

quite good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

investing my money into the right source is one of my primary goal. because of this i decided to try using this platform to trade and i;m always happy with the experience. if you're looking for a suitable trading site, consider checking them out.
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Jan 30, 2021,
Registered user

Fast and authentic!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started with 24xforex just three weeks ago. Though I was scared, their fast performance and clearness feel released. The instructor was friendly and answered every query in time. Till now, I got quick and easy access to my fund. I am satisfied with this online trading platform. I Gratified for the service!