FueledByForexTrading.com Review

3.685 • 24 REVIEWS
Nick Ross Also FueledByForex.com
Updated: Apr 14, 2024
Visit site
Fueled By Forex Trading develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. FueledByForexTrading's MT4 EAs include LEGACY Automated Algorithm EA and ELITE Automated Algorithm EA for online currency trading.

Details

Established: 2020
Contact: support@fueledbyforextrading.com, (631) 618-4842

FueledByForexTrading.com Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
Medallion Automated System -0.15 132.8 -17.87
Elite Automated Algorithm EA +1.2 8.6 +10.762
Elite EA V2 RELOADED +0.63 60.8 +46.612
Please click the Product name to see detailed test analytics, trading statement, and use our Performance Simulator.
3.685 • 24 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of FueledByForexTrading.com

J
Joe Lee
Va, USA,
Apr 11, 2024,
Registered user

Gold knight EA

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I started this his Gold Knight EA just a week ago and its already paid for his $99 a month subscription. People are complaining that they lost their whole account and blaming Nick, well this is an investment and not a guarantee. I’ve personally lost over 10k to all these other so called Forex “ gurus” before finding Nick. Nick was transparent from the start with what he recommends and i started with 5K but his mimimum was way lower, this was my amount i was RISKING to lose bc i know it could be a loss just like gambling but this is a very educated high reward some high risk ratio i was willing to invest in. Yes some trades lose but total over all, every single day has had a positive profit day even with losses. My account is over 7k now in little over 4 months with his Trade Knight EA, his Gold Knight EA i added on last wee. He can show you proof and i can show you my account with my name on it and it will match. Highly recommend his EA products, hands down the most honest forex trader out there. Those flashy wanna be “gurus” on IG arent it. Trust me, Nicks EA will make you money if you just have patience.
T
Tay704
North Carolina , USA,
Feb 23, 2024,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Best EA I’ve had passed challenge in 30 minutes.
These EAs are used to get your funded account from a prop firm amazing product.
R
RyanBarcoo
USA, USA,
Feb 18, 2024,
Registered user

Service use: Live
The tradeknight EA is the best! I had tried a few bots in the past but this has by far been the most consistent and profitable bot I have used. It’s only been about 7 weeks and my account is up 45%! Nick is also great and very easy to communicate with throughout the whole process
C
Codykrueger22
WI, USA,
Sep 29, 2022,
Registered user

Fueled by Forex Team

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Nick and his team are top notch. They know the markets in and out and are effective at executing and passing prop firm challenges. He has already passed phase 1 of my challenge with no losing days! He sticks to a trading plan and ensures his clients are happy. I highly recommend him and will continue to work with him for years to come!
B
bobaflex69
Miami, USA,
Sep 29, 2022,
Registered user

Great experience and results

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Had a really awesome experience with this company so far, results have been really consistent. Tried out a ton of these companies and either the communication is terrible or they fly to close to the sun and have really awesome results at first then blow the accounts. So far this company has been really on top of everything, I paid him at 6:00pm and my Bot was running by 8:00 PM the same day! Support never takes longer than a few hours to respond to me during reasonable hours of the day and the results themselves have been very on par with what they told me I could expect out of the software.
J
Julioo
Miami, USA,
Aug 8, 2022,
Registered user

Challenge EA

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Bought the challenge bot and at first it was doing good , was up almost 2% of my 100k challenge then I started noticing at the end of the new york sessions it started taking like between 15-20 positions on my account and they all closed up in losses (btw this ea trades only 8pm-7am est ) and lost all the profit that was made and almost hit my daily draw max loss... next trading day I was hoping it'll recuperate the losses and when it started taking positions it was doing amazing , was up 700$ but then later on the during the end of the trading session I 1.3k in loss so then I hit my max drawdown ... and I had told him about it and he just " ahh c***"
N
Nathaniel
USA, USA,
Feb 2, 2022,
Guest

Awesome product

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Been in this group about 3 weeks now. It’s not get rich quick scheme .. I honestly did less then the minimum required starting amount. But with my small account.. I’m extremely happy. Also considering I don’t even have to do anything. 3 weeks so far every day is profit. Not one negative day.
Thanks nick!
A
Anonymous
New York, USA,
Aug 23, 2021,
Guest

Avoid at all costs

Ask anyone in this group and they've lost more money than they made. Nick is very deceptive and will remove people from the "community" who expose him. Run away, as fast as you can.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Reply by fueledbyforex submitted Oct 7, 2021:
Hi "Anonymous",

Sorry to hear about your bad experience. I'd love to make it right by offering you completely free access to any of my product offerings until you've made back whatever you've lost. There are many solutions to choose from that can better fit your risk profile. It is true that the Elite EA was high risk/reward but as time went on other systems were designed and now provide returns to the tune of 10-30% per month with advanced risk-aversion tactics that prevent accounts from going past 30% with new trades. With hundreds of clients to deal with it, I am certain some can slip through the cracks and come up with wild ideas on how everything went wrong. If it's okay with you, I'd like to work things out and get you back on track again.

Please reach out to our support email @ support@fueledbyforex.com
R
rtripath
Texas, USA,
Jul 19, 2021,
Registered user

Does not work as designed

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I always knew martingale strategy doesn't work how ever give a chance to Fuelledbyforex system based on the great reviews posted here . I do not believe any other forex review forum than FPA. So I joined FBF and like me many other people joined in the month of june. Everyone was happy as the EA provide $50-$100 p.m . After having a win of about $600 in 10 days one fine day a single news kill all the profit.As I am a very conservative player so I was able to out before it touch my deposit. However this EA starts bleeding more often and in a single day I lost my initial deposit of 2K . I am out of this now .
I would not recommend it to others. Definitely not worth of its high price.
2 traders have found this review helpful
R
Reply by fueledbyforex submitted Oct 7, 2021:
Hi Rtripath,

Sorry to hear about your bad experience. I'd love to make it right by offering you completely free access to any of my product offerings until you've made back whatever you've lost. There are many solutions to choose from that can better fit your risk profile. It is true that the Elite EA was high risk/reward but as time went on other systems were designed and now provide returns to the tune of 10-30% per month with advanced risk-aversion tactics that prevent accounts from going past 30% with new trades. With hundreds of clients to deal with it, I am certain some can slip through the cracks and come up with wild ideas on how everything went wrong. If it's okay with you, I'd like to work things out and get you back on track again.

Please reach out to our support email @ support@fueledbyforex.com
M
MrMargin
Earth, USA,
Jul 11, 2021,
Registered user

Works awesome until it blows your entire 50k investment!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
So many blown accounts in this group over the past few months. Many hundreds of thousands in capital gone. The system makes 10 percent per day until it hits news. Then it starts buying or selling against the market with reckless abandon until it blows the account entirely. People cover their extreme drawdown with more money until that runs out and they lose everything. This process repeats over and over again while the creator himself acts like it's all no big deal, and he goes back to collecting subscriptions. Add to that the decompiled version are now appearing to be a modified version of TSR, including the variable names. Nick Ross then claims there are "switches" in place during these extreme events, but those never seem to come into effect, even as he himself loses his entire $44,000 in capital! All in all it's great way to lose very large sums of money!
2 traders have found this review helpful