AccuIndex review - Regulations, Trading platforms, Broker features, and User ratings.

1 • 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 29, 2023
AccuIndex.com(.eu, .jo)

What is AccuIndex?

AccuIndex is a CFD broker with MT4 and MT5 as their platforms in Desktop and Mobile version.

AccuIndex.com offers CFDs on over 25 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, gold, silver and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read AccuIndex Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

2022-07-29:  Three "client" reviews came in from the same location in Dubai used by the representative of Accuindex.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2017
Address: The Cyberati Lounge, Ground Floor, The Catalyst, Silicon Avenue, 40 Cybercity, 72201 Ebène, Mauritius
Contact: support@accuindex.com, +230 464 4888
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #340/17, FSC Mauritius #GB19024778
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (470+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, BitPay, CASHU, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, Other Crypto Currencies, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Tether (USDT), ThunderXPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), CASHU, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill
* Please check broker website for more information
1 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of AccuIndex

N
nourghafeer
istanbul., Turkey (Really Dubai, inside the offices of Accuindex),
Jul 28, 2022,
Registered user

i like this company im trader from 6 years (In reality, I work for them)

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
its perfect comany they dont take comsion and low spread
have more ways for deposit and withdrawl more than other
i like i wish if they open in our country
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is the third of three reviews that came from the same location used by the representative of Accuindex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to 0 Stars.
I
insaneking
Dubai, United Arab Emirates (inside the offices of Accuindex),
Jul 28, 2022,
Registered user

AMAZING BROKER! (I forgot to tell you that I work for them)

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Amazing Broker. PERIOD. Service is always perfect, Customer service is always on point, and the platform is very user-friendly. Always looking forward to this broker and I will recommend this broker to my friends!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is the second of three reviews that came from the same location used by the representative of Accuindex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to 0 Stars.
A
Ahmed
Dubai, United Arab Emirates (inside the offices of Accuindex),
Jul 28, 2022,
Registered user

accuindex (I like them because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Accuindex is the best company i have ever seen, i can make funds and withdraw profits any time i want by many different payment gate way, it's a great broker
keep working guys !
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is the first of three reviews that came from the same location used by the representative of Accuindex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to 0 Stars.
A
Anthony23
Dnipro, Ukraine,
Sep 6, 2022,
Registered user

Broker offers conjucive trading conditons

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Traded on the free demo account this broker offers for 3 months. I was happy with the spreads and execution speed. I opened a VIP account as opposed to the Pro account because the VIP offers more leverage 1:400 and the stop out level is 20%, as compared to Pro account where the stop is 100%.

Despite the much higher leverage, inorder to blow an account with a stop out level of 20% you need to either be,
1. Horribly Wrong with no SL
2. You just don't know what you are doing
3. You are overleveraging your account.

To sum it up, it is much easier to be profitable or participate in the market if you can hold your trading acoount for longer. Which has been happening to me because the stopout level is a nice low 20%. In comparison to VIP account where the stop-out is 100% [THATS A MASSIVE DIFFERENCE]

I recommend this broker's VIP account.
M
mustafa
turkey, Turkey,
Apr 13, 2022,
Guest

dont trust them

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Accuindex didnt give my profit , They are terrible. Please be carefull ,before trade with it.
D
deniz
izmir, Turkey,
Nov 8, 2021,
Guest

investment

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The company is not safe at all. You invest, you start earning. It doesn't give you your money back.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
airemez
Turkey, Turkey,
Nov 7, 2021,
Registered user

PURE SCAM! STAY AWAY

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
First things first, Accuindex is not a reliable broker! When I started to make money, they immediately tried to disable my account not to lose money from their treasury. They even added new and another agreement to their website. I had traded with them for nearly three weeks. My first two withdrawal was totally fine, however, when I tried to do my third withdrawal, they disabled my account and didn't give me the money ''I DESERVE''.
2 traders have found this review helpful
G
Gülcan
Istanbul, Turkey,
Nov 7, 2021,
Guest

they didn't give my profit

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I didn' understand why they didnt give my profit. I worked with this company , and I won money but They didnt give my profit. I think you should stay away this broker
2 traders have found this review helpful