Clever Pips review - Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

1 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 9, 2022 · CleverPips.com  · Is this your company?

What is Clever Pips?

Clever Pips is a trading signal provider for forex, gold, and cryptos. Signals get delivered via Free and Premium CleverPips telegram channels. Free subscribers receive 2-5 trading signals per week while Premium subscribers get 2-8 trading signals per day.

Clever Pips claims extremely high, or should we say, hard to believe accuracy rate of almost 90% and 1,600-3,000 pips per month profits. That's why if you traded live with Clever Pips - please leave us your review.

CleverPips also offers the CFDs and Spread Betting trading course with Fundamental and Technical Analysis, Money and Risk Management and Trading Psychology for $15.

Clever Pips

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CleverPips.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Cairo, Egypt,
May 25, 2022,
Registered user

Worst Signal Provider Ever at 2022

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've signed up with them using the affiliate link
and used the auto trader they are using at 24-05-2022 with lot size 0.4 and deposited 250$

- On the first day, they opened 60 positions, (Every trade has 3 positions targeting 3 TPs level)
The Result of the First Day: 30 Positions at Profit / 30 Positions at Loss
At The End of the Day the Final Result = 57$ Profit
-------
- On the Second Day (25-05-2022) As of today at 9 AM NOW - they opened 21 position
The Result of the Second Day: 3 Positions at Profit / 18 Positions at Loss
At The End of the Day the Final Result = -141.70 $ LOSS
 
La rochelle, France,
Dec 20, 2021,
Registered user

SCAM ALERT

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’ve started following them in November. At first, I had some good results but rapidly all trades following were only loss.
My risk was only 1% per trade and I still have blown my account because when using his copy trader, he’s using his own signals and also a martingale EA on EURUSD. I still have access to this and all past trades. I can prove he’s loosing money every single day. Please don’t buy his signals!!!
 
chihuahua, Mexico,
Oct 8, 2021,
Registered user

worst signal provider ever!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

basically spoke to admin days before purchasing, and toll that I had purchased a lot of memberships that only made me loose money and ofcourse he sold the membership to me and first day lost all the money left on my account because all of their signals hit stop loss.
 
Bitlis, Turkey,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

One of the worst signal providers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are just deceiving people by sending some profits to the free group. When you get into the premium channel, you see that everything is quite different. They are scams. Don't trust them. Here are the recent results;
https://imgur.com/a/QQDyUbS
  1 trader has found this review helpful
singapore, Singapore,
Aug 29, 2021,
Registered user

SUCK!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Do not trust clever pips! Their signals really sucks and I lost all the money! so basically is min $250 to enrol in automation. They will auto place signals from their end. So basically 1 day, they will send out 7/8 signals. only 1 is profiting and the rest hit SL ! the admin blocked my message on telegram, on Instagram and on Facebook. Obviously this is not the first time that they encountered this. I have screenshots saved in my phone.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Bandung, Indonesia,
Aug 21, 2021,
Registered user

Bad Signal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Don't join with clever group premium. Its just a trap. The signals is a worst. Always hit Stop Loss. I loss of lot a money because of them.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 19, 2021,
Registered user

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I Paid cleverpips.com for joining the premium group on telegram for forex signals, but their signals are just blink signals.
if they are giving 8 signals per day out of 8 may be 01/02 signals worked all other triggered stop loss as told by this premium channel.

my purpose to review here so that you may never be the part of their trap.

Don't pay them.

They will make your account liquidated completely
  2 traders have found this review helpful