LiquidityX review: Regulation, Trading Instruments, Trading Platforms, Traders Ratings.

3.066 • 9 REVIEWS
Capital Securities S.A
Updated: May 21, 2024
LiquidityX.com

What is LiquidityX?

LiquidityX is a CFD broker with trading platforms of Metatrader 4 (MT4) and its proprietary web-based trader.

LiquidityX.com offers CFD on over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read LiquidityX reviews below and share your experiences with this CFD broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: 58, Metropoleos Street, 105 63, Athens, Greece
Contact: info@liquidityx.com, +30 21 1199 5046
Regional offices:
Regulators: HCMC #2/11/24.5.1994
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (45+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (285+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly
* Please check broker website for more information
3.066 • 9 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of LiquidityX

L
lucianojcg
Portugal, Portugal,
Apr 5, 2024,
Registered user

BE AWARE OF LIQUIDITYX

Service use: Live
It all started on December 6, 2023, through a fraudulent advertisement on the internet that involved famous Portuguese people. I made the mistake by providing my contact information and from then MY LIFE BECAME A LIVING HELL. The people who contacted me are trained on how to trick people in order to take the most money from them. They constantly pressured me to deposit more and more funds to the company LiquidityX with the promise of high profits. DO NOT BELIEVE THEM, YOU WILL SIMPLY LOSE EVERYTHING!!!
They are people who get into your head, manipulate, pressure you and do not care if it is all your money that is being invested. They call from various countries. If you do not answer, they will call you almost every minute to ruin your day and pick up the phone. It is a constant psychological and mental pressure. I dare to say it is abuse and harrassment!
They prey on folks who don't know much about investing, clearly aiming to take all their money. They make all sorts of promises, but in the end, the money just disappears, and they blame it on bad market luck. Even though they knew I do not have more funds, they convinced me to take serious loans and invest more. They said I will gain profits which will help to get my finances back. It was another of their lies!
I lost 200,000 euros because of them. My life is completely ruined and I was hospitalized, diagnosed with severe depression and health damage.
BE AWARE, and do as I am doing now, go to the police and their regulator. Report them as soon as possible!!!
M
Manel Costa
Lisbon, Portugal,
Nov 5, 2021,
Registered user

I realized that I needed Forex trading.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
When I decided to find some kind of online business, I realized that I needed Forex trading. In fact, it is not as difficult as it seems, you just need to understand how it all works.
There are very educational materials in the internet and I wanted to find an honest broker. I chose LiquidityX. There were several reasons for this:
1) It is a licensed regulated broker with good honest reviews;
2) There are no bonuses or get-rich-quick promises. It became clear to me that this is a serious financial organization;
3) There is a trading platform Metatrader 4. This is the standard of quality and speed of execution of trade orders.
I am sure I will continue to trade here!
K
Kuncz Radomér
Tiszaföldvár, Hungary,
Oct 31, 2021,
Guest

Trade on the go.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I take advantage of LiquidityX mobile trading app. I’m not a professional trader but I like watching news and reading analysis about the financial markets. Sometimes I make good calls, which deliver an additional profit for me. The app is very simple to understand, charting tools are accurate and informative.
I use a couple of combinations of technical indicators to find momentum when the market conditions are good for opening new trades or closing old ones. I can set automated orders to close my trades when the price reaches a certain level. This is very good because I cannot afford to watch markets all of the time.
Actually, trading online is very fascinating. Probably one day, I will try my skills as a professional trader with a much bigger amount of money.
J
Jeno Thanos
Chalandri, Greece,
Oct 4, 2021,
Guest

LiquidityX has a large selection of trading assets

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I believe that the trading conditions provided by LiquidityX are enough for me. This is a legal company and the broker's license can be easily verified. I also made sure that the broker withdraws money without delays and does not require anything extra. I have successfully verified my account with the necessary documents and now I don't have to worry about my money.LiquidityX has a large selection of trading assets and an MT4 trading platform. This is the set that will provide me with a comfortable trade.
B
Brokenstar
Bucharest, Romania,
Sep 20, 2021,
Guest

I got used to it quickly.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I can't say that I have noticed any outstanding features in this company, but you can get used to it quite quickly, especially if you have at least a little experience and just an interest in what's going on.
The spreads are low.
A
Androgeus Ganis
Vlachópoulo, Greece,
Sep 20, 2021,
Guest

LiquidityX is the broker I trust now.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
LiquidityX is the broker I trust now. I checked this company and now I know that it is regulated by the Hellenic Capital Market Commission ("HCMC") with license number 2/11 / 24.5.1994.
I will give you advice. When opening an account with a broker, be sure to check this information. You must be insured against fraud. These regulators are your guarantees.
As for trading with LiquidityX. There are advantages here:
- MT4 trading platform;
- a large selection of trading assets;
- quick withdrawal of money.
A
Antonio Nieto
Málaga, Spain,
Sep 15, 2021,
Guest

I chose LiquidityX

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I left my previous company because of my dissatisfaction with the execution, I chose LiquidityX because the reviews on LiquidityX are the most positive. I have been trading for three weeks now and I am very satisfied. I`ve always had the problem with "no price" in the past, then I just sit and watch while a profitable order goes down in the red and wait till it comes back. In LiquidityX limit orders are always open, liquidity is good and I trade with minimum deposit. It seems to be true what they say and the execution is really cool. The broker has a good educational section, there are articles on technical analysis, fundamental analysis, on the use of leverage.
D
Denaro Leone
Ciavolo, Italy,
Sep 13, 2021,
Guest

This is why I chose LiquidityX.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Not all Forex brokers have this choice of trading assets. This is why I chose LiquidityX. It is a convenient trading platform for trading CFDs. This is a great chance to make money in the financial market.
F
Francisco Paiva
Senhora da Hora, Portugal,
Sep 9, 2021,
Guest

The site has a lot of additional material

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I wanted to earn in trading, but I have no skills in technical analysis, and I do not want to entrust my account into management! The solution was trading signals. At first I used those in the public domain, which were regularly updated by the Trading Central analytical platform. Then I learned how to trade, I withdrew my money to my e-wallet several times.
The site has a lot of additional material for training beginners. Materials on technical and fundamental analysis, CFD trading strategies. There are news on the site, economic calendar, glossary. There is also an excellent Q&A center for beginners. The most famous trading platform Metatrader 4 is available for trading. My impression - LiquidityX is a good and reliable broker.