OACapitalHoldings review: Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

1 • 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 22, 2022
OACapitalHoldings.com

What is OACapitalHoldings?

OACapitalHoldings is a forex broker offering the MT5 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms.

OA Capital Holdings offers over 35 forex currency pairs, indices, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read OACapitalHoldings Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

OA Capital Holdings claims to be a bank ''officially established in Washington, USA" in 2019.  The OACapitalHoldings.com domain name was first registered on 2021-06-16.  The FPA can find no sign of any business or banking license or any forex trading regulation from any country on the OACapitalHoldings website.

The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with OACapitalHoldings.com.

1 • 7 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

F
New york, USA,
Aug 22, 2022,
Registered user

oa capitalholdings is up again to scam for new victims

Length of use: over 1 Year
oa capitalholding is up again to scam new victims under our website https://capitalholdingltd.com/index.htm. beware stay far away from these ruthless cheats they will rob you.

Nov 21, 2021 - 1 Star They will scam you. They are fraud. Play virtual games and Rob you. Do not send money to this scammers. There is no address or phone number. Runs by 2 people Anthony and yeffie. If you make money they will ask for tax just another scam to steal more money from you.
F
Lisbon, Portugal,
Apr 21, 2022,
Registered user

Impossible to withdraw funds

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I deposited funds into the broker Oa Capital Holdings Ltd on Metatrader 5. The first time I tried to withdraw funds, they said I need to wait 3 months to be able to withdraw without paying taxes. After the 3 months had passed, I tried to withdraw $50,000 from my funds but they required me to pay $32,229 upfront for analyst service fee. At that moment I realized it was a scam and did further research and found out it was the same email address used by another company that had previously scammed me and a lot of other people
Email: willam0079@crmt4.com (same as business choice partners group ltd, BCPGLTDLC, also known as knight service group , East Century Group, Select Global Partners). Al of these companies have been tagged as scammers by Financial Markets Authority and Financial Conduct Authority.
All these companies seem to use money mules, most of the names of beneficiaries appear in other complaints of forex scams
3 traders have found this review helpful
K
Toronto, Canada,
Jan 13, 2022,
Registered user

Definitely a scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
OACapitalHoldings is a SCAM!!!

The tactic to lure you...
Jenny will accidentally come to know you on WhatsApp. After some conversations later to get some trust, she will try to lure you into Forex trading. At the right time she will demonstrate a trade on live forex how to make money where a few thousands $ will be made within minutes because of her analyst's advice. This wilI lower your guard so as to trust that she is telling the truth. By now you may want to put money if other conversations alone might not be convincing enough. If you believe her and want to join, she'll introduce you to Dave who will instruct you how to transfer money... I was caught like this and transferred USD 100,000

The website oacapitalholdings.com is now offline, I cannot do anything and they won't answer. I feel that I want to track them with an investigation
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Akin
A, USA,
Dec 8, 2021,
Guest

I'm being scammed

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After investing 100000, I made a profit of 670000. Trouble started when I tried to withdraw. I requested a withdrawal amount of 100000, the broker said I must first wire 20000 dollars to their account for taxes. I told him it didn't make sense since I have 100k coming back to me. I said just withold the tax and wire my balance, but he said it's not done that way. Now I'm on the hook for 100k . I don't know what to do.
3 traders have found this review helpful
T
New York, USA,
Nov 30, 2021,
Registered user

Oa Capital Holdings ltd is a scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Please watch out for Lisa, Dave or Roger . They're scammers and stole my money by making me believe that I could make profits in Forex.
2 traders have found this review helpful
Y
Montreal, Canada,
Nov 29, 2021,
Registered user

Scam!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just read of others who were scammed by Jenny or Wang Yifei (she uses both names). There seems to be no recourse and no way to withdraw your funds.
If anyone knows how it can be done, I'd appreciate the help.
1 trader has found this review helpful
R
Netherland, Netherlands,
Sep 29, 2021,
Registered user

OA Capital Holdings is a scam.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I got a WhatsApp message from unknow number (+852 64455010) in March-2021. She introduces herself as Jenny living in Hongkong and told me that she lost contact numbers and trying to connect with them. We did some chat initially and shared personal information, thoughts, and experiences. She quickly won my trust by sending her photos and telling her stories and struggles. After 10-20 days she introduces me to Forex exchange trading and gave me demos with account of Oa Capital Holding Ltd (https://oacapitalholdings.com) on MT5 trading app.
She also helped me to setup the real account with the help of Mr Dave (+852 52116564). She told me that Mr Dave is her friend and can help me to open the Forex Trading account.
I invested initially 2500USD on 6th May 2021. After doing some transaction with 2500USD, I invested 10000 USD on 18th May 2021 to make more profit and double my investment.
Mr Dave also told me that, if I have an account of 20000USD, he will assign me a personal analyst who can help me to trade further, meanwhile they were insisting me to invest more as forex market is doing good this year.

Mr Dave gave me another account of US Bank and I transferred 9999USD on 9th May 2021. Mr Dave also reported me an issue with this account but asked me to hold for two weeks. I also requested my banks to check the status of this wire transfer and bank notified me that amount is credited to beneficiary account. But Mr Dave told me that this account is closed, and I can initiate the refund. I asked bank to initiate the refund process, but they notify me that account is closed, and I need to contact the beneficiary.
All this happened so fast with me in last three months and I didn’t notice that this company OA CAPITAL HOLDING don’t have any license from any Financial Companies. I read the privacy policy on their site https://oacapitalholdings.com/ and searched with BTCUSDTBANK.COM online and found people reported a forex trading scam.


I got the it clear that Jenny, Mr Dave and Harry are all fraud people with fake identity on WhatsApp. I asked Mr Dave to withdraw the 20000USD and send me the bank transfer. He debited 20000USD from my OA CAPITAL HOLDING LTD account but never shared the bank transfer details.

I still can login to their site https://user.oacapitalholdings.com/login and check my fund details.
2 traders have found this review helpful