HKSelead.com Review

1 REVIEWS

Hong Kong Selead Group Limited

Updated: May 24, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

HKSelead is a forex broker. HK Selead offers the MT5, MT Web and Mobile forex trading top platform. HKSelead.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, futures, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

HKSelead.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HKSelead.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

South Carolina, USA,
Nov 23, 2021,
Registered user

HKSelead.com is a scam!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

HKSelead and/or Hong Kong Selead is a fraud and a scam. HK Selead Group PTY LTD is registered with Australia's ASIC.

HK Selead literally stole my life savings while I was sleeping - from my MT5 Live trading account they had opened with me as their client - 6 hours after I figured out and verified their trading scam and closed all trading pairs actively traded during a session they had designed and executed to rip me off 11/17/21 ~21:30 EST.

When I realized I was being duped, what was going on, I was able verified the scam by changing my trade from the recommend (by their fluffer girl "Jessica Yao" in Singapore who was making promises to marry me, lol!) sell, to buy, then back to sell and back to buy again, then closing the trade, losing $4000 - $8000 each time, in a matter of as little as 1 second, literally as fast as I could hit the command key button. At the moment I closed the original trade, another trade continued! I immediately closed it as well, then verified over a period of 60 minutes that no more trades were tacking place from my MT5 Live accoun tHKS account.

No matter which way I traded I kept losing money even though the market trend was always in the same direction! I closed the trading pairs when the account profits gained earlier in one previous trade were exhausted, keeping nearly all of my original investment capital intact.

Then, six hours later, HKSelead logged into my MT5 Live trading account without notice nor authorization from me, while I was sound asleep, 11/18/21 ~03:30 EST, and stole my entire account balance of $102,456 USD with a fraudulent scam trade ultimately putting the account in the red to the tune of $168,000 - all in a single trade that took them a few seconds to execute, and recorded by my MT5 PC app.

Their bogus MT5 trade chart indicated trading parameters many times larger and far outside of the authenticated and true Forex trading records charts on file.

The MT5 Live computer logs recorded on my PC are as follows, with notes added for relevance:

MT5 LIVE HKSELEAD ACCOUNT ACTIVATION:
(LOG) 16:42:54.231 (EST) Network '8320029': previous successful authorization performed from 103.148.134.67 on 2021.10.20 21:42:37 (Z)

(IP LOOKUP INFO): 103.148.134.67 Country/Region/City: HONG KONG SAR CHINA
ISP: Sky Telecom State Company / Rxy Electronic Limited
Latitude 22.2855 Longitude 114.1577

COMMENCE & ALL SUBSEQUENT CLIENT ACTIVITY, by GT MILLS:
(LOG) 16:55:58.956 Network '8320029': previous successful authorization performed from 68.79.XXX.XXX on 2021.10.20 21:42:55Z

(IP LOOKUP INFO): IPv4 Address 68.79.XXX.XXX (hidden for privacy)
ISP AT&T Corp. IP Location Raleigh, North Carolina USA

UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO GT MILLS MT5 LIVE TRADING ACCOUNT by HK SELEAD via VPN:
(LOG) 07:16:14.976 Network '8320029': previous successful authorization performed from 103.240.241.239 on 2021.11.18 08:32:59(Z = 03:32:59 EST)

(IP LOOKUP INFO): 103.240.241.239 Laos Vientiane Prefecture Viangchan
Lao Telecommunication Co Ltd Lat 17.9667 Long 102.6000

(LOG) 07:34:55.398 HKSeleadGroup-Live '8320029': change of master password completed
KR 0 07:34:55.614 Network '8320029': disconnected from HKSeleadGroup-Live
RF 0 07:34:56.283 Network '8320029': authorized on HKSeleadGroup-Live through US SUPER (ping: 121.85 ms, build 3091) LOG ON FROM USA
IG 0 07:34:56.283 Network '8320029': previous successful authorization performed from 103.240.241.166 on 2021.11.18 12:21:39Z = 07:21:39 EST

(IP LOOKUP INFO): 103.240.241.166 Laos Vientiane Prefecture Viangchan
Lao Telecommunication Co Ltd Lat 17.9667 Long 102.6000

My MT5 Live account is no longer accessible since I sent them the information above which proves beyond all reasonable doubt that they stole my money by illegally accessing and manipulating my account.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>