Fine Capitals review: Regulations, Trading platforms, Broker features, and User ratings.

1.755 • 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 4, 2024
FineCapitals.com

What is Fine Capitals?

Fine Capitals is a forex broker with MT4 Desktop and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platforms.

FineCapitals.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil and indices CFD for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read Fine Capitals Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: Unknown
Address: 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, England, N1 7GU, United Kingdom
Contact: support@finecapitals.com, +44 203 807 7928
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
* Please check broker website for more information
1.755 • 5 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Fine Capitals

N
noor sohail
kota rajasthan, India,
Dec 4, 2023,
Registered user

I still can't get my money out

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
FineCapitals company still does not allow customers withdrawal. Always asks for more money.

I suggest anybody should not deposit with this beggar company.

Jan 27, 2023 - 1 Star I have only 3 accounts in my fine capital which were running on behalf of the company. But when I requested to withdraw the money, it was not processed by the company. When I spoke to the account manager, he also said that you will not get any money, the least we can do is to eat the customer's money. The name of the account manager is Mannat, this company is completely thief. I am giving this review so that no one else loses their money like me after investing in this company. Because there is no money back in this company. Fine Capital is the scam company
A
arifka
Dubai , United Arab Emirates,
Oct 10, 2023,
Registered user

Service use: Live
It's was a good experience I have good profits on this platform I make 50k on this platform and get withdrawal
M
Muhammad Arshad
Karachi, Pakistan,
May 13, 2023,
Registered user

Service use: Live
Withdrawal has not been made last for two month after minus my amount from Mt4. Bankwire transaction made through website of Finecapitals. No response by the advisor after request Withdrawal.
Please be cautious.
S
sachin sharma
lucknow, India,
Mar 28, 2023,
Registered user

cannot withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i agree with all these reviews
i just facing this issue of withdrwal
they just ask you to invest big and
you can tell them by how they talk..
lets unite us trader and do something to make other people aware about this
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Saidalavi E
Kerala, India,
Mar 6, 2023,
Registered user

I. am a New comer in fine capitals

Length of use: 0-3 Months
Requesting for withdrawal in last week (02 March), still now (06 March) not credited any amount from fine capitals. No any reply from fine capitals.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
Sonali singh chandel
Lucknow, India,
Dec 19, 2022,
Registered user

No withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have a bery bad experience here after investing 12292rupees ...I got no withdrawal..my broker is not responding..I suggest not to invest here they are the frauds and no one will send you trades neither they response on your messages

Dec 12, 2022 - 1 Star I have a very bad experience here
Name:- Sonali singh chandel
Customer id :-26796
Mt4 :-8952
I have opened my in Fine capital through Mt4 on 29 august,
Through Mr.Prince , phone number :-447915608678
And I got the new manger Ms. Muskan , phone number :-447360538980, now she is not responding and my money is blocked their I want to close my account and withdraw my 303 dollars and no one is responding here
4 traders have found this review helpful
R
Rekha Kumari
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Oct 21, 2022,
Registered user

Scam broker MT4 7745 ,8388,7655

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Hello all Dear viewers never try this broker it's a totally scam broker even the owner Dinesh sadaiyapan ,arman ,Divya,raman all are biggest scammers . I request the forex peace army to please try to refund my deposits as I'm having 33406.08$ in my mt4 name Rekha kumari and they are not ready to pay withdrawals they are liars ..in starting they coperate but by the end when u have enough funds they stop your funds the reality of broker that I got known I have all proofs and tried all grounds bt when they get known some lawyer is trying to hack them they again start to talk us that withdrawal will be there by end of the week and said give us 6000$ more we will make it as apology nd give u also old and new payments start work again mt4 8388 Naresh kumar 6311$ ..
I request the forex peace army to please help me from this scammer broker or any person viewing it please tell me the way how I can claim my funds back?
I just wanna crush them now no matter what ever the route is or whatever will be just not to other people butchered by them..so let's help society from these thrives nd scammers..
5 traders have found this review helpful